Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa

Marigondon, Mactan Island, Isola Mactan, Isola Mactan, Filippine 6015 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Isola Mactan - Palestra Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Isola Mactan - Divertimento e svago Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Isola Mactan - Camera Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Isola Mactan - Piscina Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Isola Mactan - Sport e attività Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Isola Mactan - Divertimento e svago Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Isola Mactan - Strutture e servizi Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Isola Mactan - Sport e attività Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Isola Mactan - Sport e attività Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Isola Mactan - Sport e attività Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Isola Mactan - Strutture e servizi Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Isola Mactan - Hall Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Isola Mactan - Sport e attività Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Isola Mactan - Sport e attività Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Isola Mactan - Sport e attività Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Isola Mactan - Palestra
Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Isola Mactan - Campo giochi Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Isola Mactan - Sport e attività Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Isola Mactan - Sport e attività Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Isola Mactan - Centro benessere Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Isola Mactan - Centro benessere Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Isola Mactan - Divertimento e svago Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Isola Mactan - Divertimento e svago Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Isola Mactan - Piscina Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Isola Mactan - Vista/Panorama Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Isola Mactan - Vista/Panorama Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Isola Mactan - Sport e attività Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Isola Mactan - Sport e attività
Posizione: Isola Mactan Numero di camere: 256
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente
Qualità-prezzo
7,6
Posizione
7,5
Qualità dello staff
8,7
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,6
Comfort della stanza
8,8
Cibo/pasti
7,5
Famiglie con figli piccoli (204)
Ordina per:
Meshari A. Famiglie con figli piccoli Saudi Arabia, 19 luglio 2015
Meshari

Staff, pools, lots of activites
9,7
Excellent
Segnala questa recensione
Janssen H. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 19 luglio 2015
nice place to unwind

food, facilities, friendly staff
8,7
Segnala questa recensione
Dhiren V. Famiglie con figli piccoli Canada, 16 luglio 2015
Relaxing Place

Layout, Rooms concept, Food
9,7
Very nice. The first time I went to Plantation Bay was 1997. I was so impressed that the nanagement were able to keep it in place and even better.
Segnala questa recensione
Young H. Famiglie con figli piccoli South Korea, 15 giugno 2015
Best vacation

Good to family with young children
8,7
Segnala questa recensione
Ma. S. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 14 giugno 2015
Memorable plantation bay vacation

Efficient and hospitable staff; first class amenities; sent back watch which we left in the room.
9,3
It was very pleasant and most enjoyable! Kids were able to go on their own. Plenty of things to do with staff always ready to assist.
Segnala questa recensione
Win S. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 5 giugno 2015
Wonderful stay at the Plantation Bay

Fiji Restaurant, Fishes by the Galapagos Beach, excellent staff
10
Fun-filled activities with well-maintained facilities in a secure environment. Stay was excellent. Highly recommended. "There is everything in this hotel".
Segnala questa recensione
Roberto B. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 9 maggio 2015
Vacationing in Cebu

Pool, Friendly and accommodating staff and the room
9
It was a great vacation. The kids loved the pool and the food at the Fiji Restaurant was good. Price was surprisingly reasonable. I strongly recommend this place to families with kids.
Segnala questa recensione
Daimler M. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 2 maggio 2015
Had a blast with my family!

the staff, the facilities, the beach...
9
it was awesome and we can't wait to come back again...
Segnala questa recensione
Virginia B. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 25 aprile 2015
Excellent for me

Location, cleanliness , staff
10
It is so amazing. No time to be bored. I like the staff they are all so polite in all the area that i've been . The food is okay, the facilities. Oveeall points to the gen manager and all the staffs . I think per record this is our 4th or 5th time in cebu plantAtion .
Segnala questa recensione
Jennyfer A. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 21 aprile 2015
Plantation bay is not what it was used to be

The best 3 things are the staff, the amenities, the service.
8,3
It was our second time at plantation bay, the first time was in 2008 and it was very very nice. But now the pool water was not that clean, they didn't upgrade their pool amenities. The room was not that cozy anymore. But the staff was very friendly and accomodating. We were ai excited to eat at Fuji Restaurant but it was close. We ate at Kilimanjaro the food was so so. I suggest that they should upgrade their pool amenities.
Segnala questa recensione

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Isola MactanPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Isola Mactan - PalestraPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Isola Mactan - Divertimento e svagoPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Isola Mactan - CameraPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Isola Mactan - PiscinaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Isola Mactan - Sport e attivitàPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Isola Mactan - Divertimento e svagoPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Isola Mactan - Strutture e serviziPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Isola Mactan - Sport e attivitàPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Isola Mactan - Sport e attivitàPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Isola Mactan - Sport e attivitàPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Isola Mactan - Strutture e serviziPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Isola Mactan - HallPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Isola Mactan - Sport e attivitàPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Isola Mactan - Sport e attivitàPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Isola Mactan - Sport e attivitàPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Isola Mactan - PalestraPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Isola Mactan - Campo giochiPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Isola Mactan - Sport e attivitàPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Isola Mactan - Sport e attivitàPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Isola Mactan - Centro benesserePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Isola Mactan - Centro benesserePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Isola Mactan - Divertimento e svagoPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Isola Mactan - Divertimento e svagoPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Isola Mactan - PiscinaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Isola Mactan - Vista/PanoramaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Isola Mactan - Vista/PanoramaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Isola Mactan - Sport e attivitàPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Isola Mactan - Sport e attivitàPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Isola Mactan - Centro benesserePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Isola Mactan - Cibo e bevandePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Isola Mactan - Cibo e bevandePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Isola Mactan - RistorantePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Isola Mactan - Ristorante


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3C02