Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa

Marigondon, Mactan Island, Isola Mactan, Isola Mactan, Filippine 6015

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,2

da 213 recensioni

0 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
7,7
Posizione
7,5
Qualità dello staff
8,8
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,6
Comfort della stanza
8,8
Cibo/pasti
7,5
Famiglie con figli piccoli (213)
Ordina per:
Michael V. Famiglie con figli piccoli United States of America, 14 dicembre 2015
Did Not Meet My Expectations

Housekeeping is very attentive and quick to respond. The staff driving the golf carts are friendly.
5,3
I recently stayed at Plantation Bay Resort & Spa and was disappointed several times during my stay. I really expected a much more relaxing weekend, but the staff saw to it to spoil my stay. I was told my kids were laughing too loud at the pool (first I was told it was disturbing people in the poolside restaurant then when i asked why those guests are being treated with more respect than i am they changed the reason that it was too distracting to their lifeguard), i felt the breakfast choices could have been better explained and was basically told by the front desk staff my wife was a liar which was extremely out of line by the staff when I asked about why the breakfast choices were not properly explained to us by the waitress in the restaurant. There is an ala carte breakfast menu that is half the price of the buffet breakfast but when you ask about it the staff don't tell you about it even though there are signs every where in the resort. For a resort that touts itself as being 5 star it falls well short. You can't even enjoy a meal by the pool, when you order food from the pool side restaurant they refuse you entry if you are in your swimming gear and make you stand outside and order food and it is delivered to you in a plastic bag in styrofoam containers, like you are ordering take out food from a local restaurant. For a resort that always publishes pictures of their swimming pool and pool area they really don't like people to enjoy it. There are a lot of other more friendly resorts in Mactan where kids enjoying themselves is not going to be a problem. Every other resort will serve you food on a real plate instead of styrofoam containers. And most other resorts include the breakfast in the room rate.
Segnala questa recensione
Li L. Famiglie con figli piccoli Singapore, 27 novembre 2015
a great place for family

1. staff are helpful
8
Segnala questa recensione
Shiella P. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 9 ottobre 2015
Nice

Excellent for relaxing
9,3
Nice
Segnala questa recensione
Anna R. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 5 ottobre 2015
Great for kids

Great for kids, safe, lots of activities
8,3
Segnala questa recensione
Meshari A. Famiglie con figli piccoli Saudi Arabia, 19 luglio 2015
Meshari

Staff, pools, lots of activites
9,7
Excellent
Segnala questa recensione
Janssen H. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 19 luglio 2015
nice place to unwind

food, facilities, friendly staff
8,7
Segnala questa recensione
Dhiren V. Famiglie con figli piccoli Canada, 16 luglio 2015
Relaxing Place

Layout, Rooms concept, Food
9,7
Very nice. The first time I went to Plantation Bay was 1997. I was so impressed that the nanagement were able to keep it in place and even better.
Segnala questa recensione
Young H. Famiglie con figli piccoli South Korea, 15 giugno 2015
Best vacation

Good to family with young children
8,7
Segnala questa recensione
Ma. S. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 14 giugno 2015
Memorable plantation bay vacation

Efficient and hospitable staff; first class amenities; sent back watch which we left in the room.
9,3
It was very pleasant and most enjoyable! Kids were able to go on their own. Plenty of things to do with staff always ready to assist.
Segnala questa recensione
Win S. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 5 giugno 2015
Wonderful stay at the Plantation Bay

Fiji Restaurant, Fishes by the Galapagos Beach, excellent staff
10
Fun-filled activities with well-maintained facilities in a secure environment. Stay was excellent. Highly recommended. "There is everything in this hotel".
Segnala questa recensione
1 - 10 di 930 recensioni
Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Isola MactanPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Isola Mactan - PalestraPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Isola Mactan - Divertimento e svagoPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Isola Mactan - CameraPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Isola Mactan - PiscinaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Isola Mactan - Sport e attivitàPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Isola Mactan - Divertimento e svagoPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Isola Mactan - Strutture e serviziPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Isola Mactan - Sport e attivitàPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Isola Mactan - Sport e attivitàPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Isola Mactan - Sport e attivitàPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Isola Mactan - Strutture e serviziPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Isola Mactan - HallPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Isola Mactan - Sport e attivitàPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Isola Mactan - Sport e attivitàPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Isola Mactan - Sport e attivitàPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Isola Mactan - PalestraPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Isola Mactan - Campo giochiPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Isola Mactan - Sport e attivitàPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Isola Mactan - Sport e attivitàPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Isola Mactan - RistorantePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Isola Mactan - Centro benesserePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Isola Mactan - Centro benesserePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Isola Mactan - Divertimento e svagoPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Isola Mactan - Divertimento e svagoPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Isola Mactan - PiscinaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Isola Mactan - Vista/PanoramaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Isola Mactan - Vista/PanoramaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Isola Mactan - Sport e attivitàPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Isola Mactan - Centro benesserePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Isola Mactan - Cibo e bevandePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Isola Mactan - Cibo e bevandePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Isola Mactan - RistorantePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Isola Mactan - Ristorante


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3B07