Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa

Marigondon, Mactan Island, Mactan, Isola Mactan, Filippine 6015

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,2

da 107 recensioni

0 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
8,1
Posizione
7,6
Qualità dello staff
8,7
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,4
Comfort della stanza
8,6
Cibo/pasti
7,7
Famiglie con figli grandi (107)
Ordina per:
Hazel L. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 8 novembre 2015
weekend getaway

bicycling around the resort, salt water lagoon, margarita at alien abduction
8,7
we only stayed for 1 night, we arrived there early in the evening and my companions were to depart to davao early morning after. so we only have a limited time there. but we enjoyed it there so much. we wish to go back and bring along my nephews and siblings. the best things there to do are bicycling around the resort, swimming on the salt water lagoon and try the margarita at alien abduction!
Segnala questa recensione
Cynthia A. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 16 giugno 2015
Visiting the Plantation

The room is amazing its big and cozy! The beach is nice lots of fish but the beach front should be regularly maintained coz there is lots of trash and sea algae and moss! the staff is very polite.
8,7
It is great our kids enjoyed the stay even if it's a one day stay. Lots of activities to endulged with. One thing that we didn't enjoy is the food it's too costly and few choices. They need to improve on that aspect. With regards to the accessibility I suggest that a taxi should be readily available if the guest wants to go around outside the bay. But over all it's a good experience. This is our first time to travel local we always travel outside the country! But this time we tried local beaches!
Segnala questa recensione
Tavitah F. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 4 giugno 2015
Worth it

Place, people, food
10
Segnala questa recensione
Maria T. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 31 maggio 2015
Still Cebu's finest resort!

Comfort, efficient service and value for money
10
Will be back soon....
Segnala questa recensione
Girly B. Famiglie con figli grandi Australia, 27 maggio 2015
Awesome place

Courteous staff
9,3
Fantastic
Segnala questa recensione
Librado B. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 25 maggio 2015
a wonderfull summer vacation

The hotel is location and set-up is nicely done, my family enjoyed a lot, the lagoon, the pool, we played tennis, went to the shooting range and did archery. it was a fantastic summer break
9,7
Fantastic
Segnala questa recensione
Ronaldo J. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 22 maggio 2015
Beautiful and relaxing hotel to stay

Nice amenities, courteous staff, perfect place to relax
7,7
I enjoyed my stay in plantation bay
Segnala questa recensione
Ana J. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 9 maggio 2015
A very relaxing and pleasant vacation

1) customer service 2) huge swimming lagoon and sprawling first class facilities 3) cleanliness
8,7
It was very relaxing. Despite the huge number of guests, the large expanse and design of the resort enabled our family to have adequate space for quiet fun and privacy. We love the design of the accommodation and the lagoon and pools. Rooms were wonderful, spacious and with verandah. Food was delicious with enough variety to choose from. Customer service was excellent. The only downside is we had a long wait time during check-in. Despite booking and paying three weeks in advance for 3 rooms, the resort only alloted us rooms at the last minute. We arrived at 11:00 a.m. and only got our rooms at 4 p.m.. After 3 p.m. we were told they cannot guarantee us what time they will have rooms available. It was only after we made a complaint to the manager that they started taking action to find us clean rooms. In the end, we got three rooms, although they were in three different buildings. To their credit, the manager gave us free pass for use of spa facilities.
Segnala questa recensione
Mutya C. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 26 aprile 2015
Fine Nice place to Relax and Unwind

Facilities, Food and Service
7,7
Had a great time! Everything is nice and clean and food is good
Segnala questa recensione
Leni M. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 19 aprile 2015
Luxury at affordable price

Wide area of lagoon, friendly staff, nice view
7,7
Segnala questa recensione
1 - 10 di 932 recensioni
Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Isola MactanPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Isola Mactan - PalestraPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Isola Mactan - Divertimento e svagoPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Isola Mactan - CameraPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Isola Mactan - PiscinaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Isola Mactan - Sport e attivitàPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Isola Mactan - Divertimento e svagoPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Isola Mactan - Strutture e serviziPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Isola Mactan - Sport e attivitàPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Isola Mactan - Sport e attivitàPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Isola Mactan - Sport e attivitàPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Isola Mactan - Strutture e serviziPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Isola Mactan - HallPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Isola Mactan - Sport e attivitàPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Isola Mactan - Sport e attivitàPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Isola Mactan - Sport e attivitàPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Isola Mactan - PalestraPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Isola Mactan - Campo giochiPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Isola Mactan - Sport e attivitàPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Isola Mactan - Sport e attivitàPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Isola Mactan - RistorantePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Isola Mactan - Centro benesserePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Isola Mactan - Centro benesserePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Isola Mactan - Divertimento e svagoPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Isola Mactan - Divertimento e svagoPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Isola Mactan - PiscinaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Isola Mactan - Vista/PanoramaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Isola Mactan - Vista/PanoramaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Isola Mactan - Sport e attivitàPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Isola Mactan - Centro benesserePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Isola Mactan - Cibo e bevandePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Isola Mactan - Cibo e bevandePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Isola Mactan - RistorantePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Isola Mactan - Ristorante


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3B05