Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa

Marigondon, Mactan Island, Isola Mactan, Isola Mactan, Filippine 6015 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Isola Mactan - Palestra Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Isola Mactan - Divertimento e svago Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Isola Mactan - Camera Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Isola Mactan - Piscina Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Isola Mactan - Sport e attività Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Isola Mactan - Divertimento e svago Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Isola Mactan - Strutture e servizi Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Isola Mactan - Sport e attività Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Isola Mactan - Sport e attività Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Isola Mactan - Sport e attività Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Isola Mactan - Strutture e servizi Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Isola Mactan - Hall Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Isola Mactan - Sport e attività Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Isola Mactan - Sport e attività Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Isola Mactan - Sport e attività Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Isola Mactan - Palestra
Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Isola Mactan - Campo giochi Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Isola Mactan - Sport e attività Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Isola Mactan - Sport e attività Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Isola Mactan - Centro benessere Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Isola Mactan - Centro benessere Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Isola Mactan - Divertimento e svago Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Isola Mactan - Divertimento e svago Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Isola Mactan - Piscina Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Isola Mactan - Vista/Panorama Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Isola Mactan - Vista/Panorama Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Isola Mactan - Sport e attività Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Isola Mactan - Sport e attività
Posizione: Isola Mactan Numero di camere: 256

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,7

da 81 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,4
Posizione
6,6
Qualità dello staff
8,3
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,4
Comfort della stanza
8,5
Cibo/pasti
7,2
Gruppi (81)
Ordina per:
Ruby R. Gruppi Philippines, 28 giugno 2015
Great place to chill out and have fun

Friendly staff, comfortable beds, breathtaking view
8,7
Great
Segnala questa recensione
Joseph G. Gruppi Philippines, 22 marzo 2015
Paradise

best place to relax, very nice amenities, the best swimming pool ever
10
it was great! i would love to come back again :)
Segnala questa recensione
Mary J. Gruppi United States of America, 6 marzo 2015
Service is excellent but rooms are bad

Excellent service from staff, good food, location is nice
6
We booked 2 lagoon rooms for 2 nights. My daughter and her friend (both in their 20s) stayed in one room and my sister-in-law & I stayed in another room. We had to move to another room as one room had ants on the desk & on the linens and a worm underneath the bed. Another room had to be moved in the wee hours of the morning as the air condition was not working & the room had a foul smell - sewer smell. For me this resort was overated. This should be rated as 3 star. Very very disappointed.
Segnala questa recensione
Emily H. Gruppi United States of America, 6 febbraio 2015
The resort is excellent

Cleanliness,excellent food at the buffet,no mosquito
9
My family enjoyed it. I was not satisfied when we checked in it was hard to understand what the Korean receptionist was saying and it took us a while to wait for the other 2 rooms I reserved. When my friend called the operator said there's no such name,until the 3rd time when a guy answered the phone and was transferred in my room.
Segnala questa recensione
Arlene P. Gruppi Singapore, 28 gennaio 2015
Expensive, too quite

Room cleanliness, staff politeness and friendliness
7
Segnala questa recensione
Anton D. Gruppi Canada, 28 dicembre 2014
Excellent Resort

Very Friendly Staff, Food was Excellent and rooms were very nice
9,7
Enjoyed our stay very much, massage therapy was top notch, service was the best I've ever had, food was excellent. The staff made it their business to know your name, plenty of activities to do on site. One downside the beach wasn't very nice.
Segnala questa recensione
Genesyl F. Gruppi Philippines, 13 giugno 2014
Service is the really really good.

Service location and facilities
10
It was indeed one of the best hotels i ever stayed. I was trying to booked the 4 stars and above hotel for all my domestic trips this year. I was so happy that i tried plantation bay. The service is really really good. The people greets you as if you are in a big house where in all people are related. there is really nothing to be hate on this hotel. Best value for money.
Segnala questa recensione
Rosalie S. Gruppi Philippines, 2 maggio 2014
fun weekend

lots of activities, fun, like a paradise
7,3
enjoyed our stay there for my birthday weekend, we had too much fun its ashame we have to control our voices since we got too loud and other guests were complaining. but anyhow its fun.
Segnala questa recensione
Lucilyn G. Gruppi Philippines, 22 aprile 2014
very relaxing and very much worth the trip

pools, food, and relaxation
8,3
It was a relazing stay with family. Very quiet. Although there were many people during check in, due to the big sized and numerous pools, you get to have the pool almost exclusive to yourselves only. Rooms are conveniently place around the pools wherein you just come out of your room through the back door and with just a few steps, you are already in the pool. It's like you have your own pool. Many things to do inside the resort. You will never get bored. Entertainment at night also numerous in different parts of the resort. A must try!
Segnala questa recensione
Kissy C. Gruppi Philippines, 19 dicembre 2013
Excellent!

Large swimming areas, airport shuttle available, rooms are very close to their lagoon
8,7
This is one of the best resorts in cebu so far. A great place to unwind and relax. However there are some minor amenities that they dont provide like toothbrushes. Aside from that, the place is perfect!
Segnala questa recensione

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Isola MactanPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Isola Mactan - PalestraPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Isola Mactan - Divertimento e svagoPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Isola Mactan - CameraPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Isola Mactan - PiscinaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Isola Mactan - Sport e attivitàPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Isola Mactan - Divertimento e svagoPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Isola Mactan - Strutture e serviziPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Isola Mactan - Sport e attivitàPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Isola Mactan - Sport e attivitàPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Isola Mactan - Sport e attivitàPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Isola Mactan - Strutture e serviziPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Isola Mactan - HallPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Isola Mactan - Sport e attivitàPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Isola Mactan - Sport e attivitàPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Isola Mactan - Sport e attivitàPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Isola Mactan - PalestraPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Isola Mactan - Campo giochiPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Isola Mactan - Sport e attivitàPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Isola Mactan - Sport e attivitàPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Isola Mactan - Centro benesserePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Isola Mactan - Centro benesserePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Isola Mactan - Divertimento e svagoPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Isola Mactan - Divertimento e svagoPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Isola Mactan - PiscinaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Isola Mactan - Vista/PanoramaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Isola Mactan - Vista/PanoramaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Isola Mactan - Sport e attivitàPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Isola Mactan - Sport e attivitàPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Isola Mactan - Centro benesserePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Isola Mactan - Cibo e bevandePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Isola Mactan - Cibo e bevandePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Isola Mactan - RistorantePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Isola Mactan - Ristorante


AS-AGWEB-3C01