Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Plaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center

41 Balacad Laoag City, Area urbana di Laoag, Laoag, Filippine

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,3

da 79 recensioni

0 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
7,4
Posizione
6,7
Qualità dello staff
7,8
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,2
Comfort della stanza
7,6
Cibo/pasti
6,4
Tutte le recensioni (79)
Ordina per:
Carmencita E. Gruppi Philippines, 22 dicembre 2015
Plaza del Norte

Great pool, spacious grounds,
6,3
Stay was ok. Friendly staff. Rooms could be better considering the price.
Segnala questa recensione
Alexander L. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 21 dicembre 2015
Our stay was fantastic if not for the flies

Staff, price and rooms
7,3
My family and I stayed at PDN for 4 nights. We enjoyed our stay for most part. The rooms were clean and secure. The hotel premises were immaculate. The staff was helpful. The only thing that ruined our stay was the flies at the restaurant/cafe. There were a lot!
Segnala questa recensione
Lilia P. Gruppi Philippines, 6 novembre 2015
Comfortable for its price

Nice swimming pool, comfortable beds, accommodating staff
8,7
Segnala questa recensione
Rencel M. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 14 agosto 2015
Nice Hotel

Room, Location, Food
8
Segnala questa recensione
Rencel M. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 12 maggio 2015
Nice Hotel

Room, Food, Location
8
Segnala questa recensione
Nora C. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 24 marzo 2015
Flies, unknowing staff, flies and misadventures

Pool, one waiter who was helpful, layout of hotel
3
Flies everywhere, and when I asked the front desk and guard if they had transpo to go to Laoag, they said none, only if a tricycle happens to come in!! Finally, after talked to a supervisor who introduced himself, he claimed there were many cars to town. At 2thousand pesos! So we went on an unplanned tour of Laoag (been there) and were dropped at the airport after. Unforgettable flies, chapel nice in pic was closed, flies swimming in the salad dressing. I want to erase this from my memory!
Segnala questa recensione
Gart D. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 22 febbraio 2015
Good place to stay, but...

Clean accomodation, nice staffs, and very quite..
7,3
Value for what we paid for, except for the location. Transportation is somehow difficult, unless you'll decide to ask them to drop you off to a location and pick you up. The cost is very high, instead of renting a self drive car for a day. Lastly the food taste nice, but it much better if they will include authentic ilocano dishes in their menu, instead of the common dishes that you can get in other restaurants or fast foods.
Segnala questa recensione
Ronal S. Gruppi Indonesia, 26 novembre 2014
nice hotel but i dont like the location

nice pool, food and place
6,7
Segnala questa recensione
Vilma S. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 17 giugno 2014
Poor customer service, very slow checkout&bad food

Beautiful exteriors
4
it's not enough. If customer service is very bad, i.e. Very slow checkout, long waiting time for food to be served, pizza was served cold & not crispy. Frustrating, disappointing & terrible. I would definitely not come back or recommend to my friends this hotel.
Segnala questa recensione
Ma C. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 4 giugno 2014
Will definitely go back

comfortable, accommodating staff, clean hotel
8
Nice.
Segnala questa recensione
1 su 1 recensione
Plaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center LaoagPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - TerrazzoPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - Business CenterPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - CameraPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - Esterno dell’HotelPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - Esterno dell’HotelPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - Esterno dell’HotelPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - Interno dell’HotelPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - Interno dell’HotelPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - Interno dell’HotelPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - PiscinaPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - PiscinaPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - PiscinaPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - Esterno dell’HotelPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - PiscinaPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - RistorantePlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - Esterno dell’HotelPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - PiscinaPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - ReceptionPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - HallPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - PiscinaPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - Esterno dell’HotelPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - IngressoPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - Esterno dell’HotelPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - RistorantePlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - Sala conferenzePlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - IngressoPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - Strutture e serviziPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - DintorniPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - RistorantePlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - DintorniPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - DintorniPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - Esterno dell’HotelPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - PiscinaPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - RistorantePlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - Strutture e serviziPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - ReceptionPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - Esterno dell’HotelPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - Esterno dell’HotelPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - Esterno dell’HotelPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - RistorantePlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - PiscinaPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - Strutture e serviziPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - CameraPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - Piscina


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3B02