Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Poi De Ping Hotel

276/5-6, Thung Hotel Road, Nawarat, Chiang Mai, Thailandia 50000 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Dintorni Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Vista/Panorama Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Strutture e servizi Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Camera Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Camera Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Interno dell’Hotel Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Camera Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Camera Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Camera Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Interno dell’Hotel
Posizione: Nawarat Numero di camere: 10

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo
Qualità-prezzo
8,7
Posizione
7,5
Qualità dello staff
8,5
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,9
Comfort della stanza
8,2
Cibo/pasti
6,1
Tutte le recensioni (121)
Ordina per:
Yungchang S. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 17 luglio 2015
clean & comforable guesthouse

clean, quiet, convenient for bus travel backpackers
8,7
was staying in this guesthouse one night to take bus to chiangrai next day. house owner is very friendly and helpful. it is very good choice to stay here if you want to take bus on the following days in chiangmai.
Segnala questa recensione
Stan M. Coppie United Kingdom, 8 luglio 2015
Good basic hotel

Air con, helpful staff, free tea and coffee
6
We arrived in Chian Mai by train around 0800 hrs and the hotel owner very kindly allowed us into room, a very nice gesture which we really appreciated after two days on train.
Segnala questa recensione
Michael H. Coppie United States of America, 1 luglio 2015
Great Locale for Bus Trips out of Arcade

AC, cleanliness and good wifi
9
Great. Cheap, convenient and an awesome hole in the wall dining spot just down a very short walk on the other side of the street
Segnala questa recensione
Nirintorn P. Famiglie con figli piccoli Thailand, 19 giugno 2015
This is not Hotel as they called themselve

up to standard for everything
7,7
There was value for money and near to cafe and convenience store.
Segnala questa recensione
Rattana C. Viaggiatori singoli Thailand, 9 giugno 2015
Nice Place & Nice Location

1. Near Bus Station (Arcade)
9,3
Segnala questa recensione
Nistsarrak C. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 8 maggio 2015
Review for poi DE ping

Cleanliness and space in the room
8,7
Comfortable, safe and enjoyable
Segnala questa recensione
Yeung T. Coppie Hong Kong, 12 aprile 2015
Clean hotel

Very clean , good staff, good location which near bus stop
9,3
Segnala questa recensione
Emily S. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 7 marzo 2015
Very nice place

Poi de Ping is conveniently located near the bus station, an easy 5 minute walk, and it is a luxurious place for a backpacker to regroup. Very comfortable bed and nice bathroom/shower.
8,3
Segnala questa recensione
Lim L. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 6 marzo 2015
budget hotel near bus station

near bus station, clean and helpful staff
9,3
The staff was helpful when i sought his advise. The bus station is just 5 min walk away. Value for money accommodation.
Segnala questa recensione
Mike O. Coppie Canada, 3 marzo 2015
Clean, a little hard to find

Clean, close to bus station, great value.
7,3
We had a quick stay in Chiang Mai before an early morning Green Bus to Chiang Rai. Our Tuk Tuk driver wasn't familiar with Poi De Ping, so we got dropped at the Old Bus station. The shop owners we talked to also didn't know Poi De Ping, but we eventually walked there with our backpacks (about 10 blocks) thanks to Google Maps. Otherwise, this clean, inexpensive Guest House was just what we needed!
Segnala questa recensione

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang MaiPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - DintorniPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Vista/PanoramaPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Strutture e serviziPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - CameraPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - CameraPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Interno dell’HotelPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - CameraPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - CameraPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - CameraPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Interno dell’Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C04