oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Poi De Ping Hotel

276/5-6, Thung Hotel Road, Nawarat, Chiang Mai, Thailandia 50000 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Dintorni Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Vista/Panorama Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Strutture e servizi Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Camera Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Camera Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Interno dell’Hotel Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Camera Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Camera Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Camera Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Interno dell’Hotel Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Cucina
Posizione: Nawarat Numero di camere: 10
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

8,0

da 103 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,7
Posizione
7,3
Qualità dello staff
8,5
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,9
Comfort della stanza
8,2
Cibo/pasti
6,3
Tutte le recensioni (103)
Ordina per:
Mike O. Coppie Canada, 3 marzo 2015
Clean, a little hard to find

Clean, close to bus station, great value.
7,3
We had a quick stay in Chiang Mai before an early morning Green Bus to Chiang Rai. Our Tuk Tuk driver wasn't familiar with Poi De Ping, so we got dropped at the Old Bus station. The shop owners we talked to also didn't know Poi De Ping, but we eventually walked there with our backpacks (about 10 blocks) thanks to Google Maps. Otherwise, this clean, inexpensive Guest House was just what we needed!
Ashley I. Coppie United States of America, 19 febbraio 2015
near bus station

walking distance to bus station, friendly staff, clean rooms
8,3
We only stayed the night before catching a bus out of town. We rented a scooter from them and they were friendly and helpful.
Shahar B. Coppie Israel, 13 febbraio 2015
very good!

close to bus station, clean, modern
10
The hotel is modern, nice and clean... close to bus station, value for money
Wong L. Famiglie con figli grandi Malaysia, 13 dicembre 2014
Comfortable stay

Near to bus station, got automatic laundry service just opposite the hotel, easy to get a taxi
9
Very friendly and helpful boss. Very near to bus station (10 minutes walk).
Leigh R. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 22 novembre 2014
great place

great room very clean nice owner
10
Good experience well looked after by luck the owner.
Jennifer M. Gruppi United Kingdom, 21 agosto 2014
overnight visit

the cleanliness!
9,3
Conveniently located near the bus station. Perfect for travelling.
Federica P. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 13 luglio 2014
Very clean hotel near Arcade Bus Station

Fast Internet, great owner and staff and cleaniness
8,7
I spent there 12 nights and I have now extended my stay as I find this guesthouse very comfortable. It is near Arcade bus station and 10 mins walk to Central Festival Shopping Centre and Big C. The city centre is about 30 mins walk but you can easily find a tuk tuk or a red taxi to get you there for a reasonable price. The owner and the cleaner are very attentive, polite and friendly. You can use the shared kitchen and fridge and cook your own meals. There is free coffee at the reception area. The internet connection is very fast so this place is great if you need to work online for example.
Raimonda V. Coppie Lithuania, 21 febbraio 2014
friendly and good english staff , near bus station

staff room clean
9
Great value for money, nice clean and comfortable rooms, friendly and nice staff, cleaned every day, nice reception area, free coffee in the morning, walking distance to bus station.
Nopjaras D. Gruppi Thailand, 18 gennaio 2014
budgeted hotel

budgeted, close to public tranportation, clean
7,7
Nopjaras D. Gruppi Thailand, 18 gennaio 2014
budgeted hotel

budgeted, clean, close to public transportation
8

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang MaiPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - DintorniPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Vista/PanoramaPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Strutture e serviziPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - CameraPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - CameraPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Interno dell’HotelPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - CameraPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - CameraPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - CameraPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Interno dell’HotelPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Cucina


AS-AGWEB-3C08