Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Poi De Ping Hotel

276/5-6, Thung Hotel Road, Nawarat, Chiang Mai, Thailandia 50000

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,1

da 131 recensioni

0 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
8,8
Posizione
7,5
Qualità dello staff
8,6
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
9,0
Comfort della stanza
8,3
Cibo/pasti
6,1
Tutte le recensioni (131)
Ordina per:
Dione S. Famiglie con figli grandi Indonesia, 14 dicembre 2015
Great location, Wonderful Place

hospitable staff, clean and new building, spacious room
10
This is a wonderful place. Would definitely be coming back and would recommend it to everyone. The owner is very kind and helpful. I paid for one room for three people but got an entire floor to myself instead, with two spacious rooms and one separate bathroom. Five minutes walk from the bus station. Saved a lot on songthaew rides.
Segnala questa recensione
Wai C. Viaggiatori singoli Hong Kong, 8 dicembre 2015
home away from home

the helpful manager, nearby bus terminal, adorable cat
8
I love Poi De Ping. It's such a warm place to stay. Luk and the cat are the nicest staff of the hotel.
Segnala questa recensione
Kathy H. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 27 ottobre 2015
Great value, close to Bus Station & Star Ave Mall

Cleanliness, comfort, helpful staff
8,7
I really relaxed here. I felt very safe and once I discovered the bus terminal and Star Avenue Mall so close I had lots to do.
Segnala questa recensione
Phil P. Coppie United Kingdom, 23 settembre 2015
It's a perfect budget room

Clean, great wifi and tv
8
If you're looking for a cheap place to stay, that is spotlessly clean, and you don't mind being a little out of town, then this is the place. Perfect
Segnala questa recensione
Dennis C. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 23 settembre 2015
Breakfast not included

Very clean, easy going owner, good value
8,3
Very comfortable, and owner very helpful with advice and making arrangements (very good English)
Segnala questa recensione
Yungchang S. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 17 luglio 2015
clean & comforable guesthouse

clean, quiet, convenient for bus travel backpackers
8,7
was staying in this guesthouse one night to take bus to chiangrai next day. house owner is very friendly and helpful. it is very good choice to stay here if you want to take bus on the following days in chiangmai.
Segnala questa recensione
Stan M. Coppie United Kingdom, 8 luglio 2015
Good basic hotel

Air con, helpful staff, free tea and coffee
6
We arrived in Chian Mai by train around 0800 hrs and the hotel owner very kindly allowed us into room, a very nice gesture which we really appreciated after two days on train.
Segnala questa recensione
Michael H. Coppie United States of America, 1 luglio 2015
Great Locale for Bus Trips out of Arcade

AC, cleanliness and good wifi
9
Great. Cheap, convenient and an awesome hole in the wall dining spot just down a very short walk on the other side of the street
Segnala questa recensione
Nirintorn P. Famiglie con figli piccoli Thailand, 19 giugno 2015
This is not Hotel as they called themselve

up to standard for everything
7,7
There was value for money and near to cafe and convenience store.
Segnala questa recensione
Rattana C. Viaggiatori singoli Thailand, 9 giugno 2015
Nice Place & Nice Location

1. Near Bus Station (Arcade)
9,3
Segnala questa recensione
1 su 1 recensione
Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang MaiPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Interno dell’HotelPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Vista/PanoramaPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Strutture e serviziPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - CameraPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - CameraPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - CameraPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - CameraPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - CameraPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Interno dell’HotelPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Esterno dell’Hotel


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3B02