Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 162 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,8
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,4
  • Posizione 7,5
  • Comfort della stanza 8,3
  • Qualità dello staff 8,3
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,8
  • Cibo/pasti 6,1

Collin C. - Canada
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 3 notti - marzo 2016
Excellent for One's Basic Needs
It's a hotel without frills but even in that sense you get a great value for your money. The owner and staff were more than helpful, the building was immaculately clean, it's close to simpler dining choices and the bus and train, overall we were very impressed.
Recensione del: 20 marzo 2016

Maarten D. - Australia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2016
Good price quality
Nice bathroom with very good shower, close to busstation, AC
Recensione del: 18 marzo 2016

Geok S. - Singapore
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2016
Good location near bus terminal
Location
Pretty good
Recensione del: 13 marzo 2016

Junho L. - Corea del Sud
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2016
Excellent
location, wifi, the man
Owner is the best for his guests. And location is so excellent for travelers in CNX.
Recensione del: 05 marzo 2016

Korravarn Y. - Thailandia
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 1 notte - febbraio 2016
near bus station
It easy to walk to bus station
Recensione del: 26 febbraio 2016

Dean S. - Regno Unito
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 1 notte - gennaio 2016
5 mins walk from bus station
Only 5 minutes walk from the bus station. Not very easy to find. The sign outside could be bigger. Breakfast is NOT included but you can drink as much coffee as you like. Clean rooms. Friendly staff. Wifi was great when I got there. The follwoing morning/afternoon it was unreliable. All in all a great little place.
Recensione del: 27 gennaio 2016

Dione S. - Indonesia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2015
Great location, Wonderful Place
hospitable staff, clean and new building, spacious room
This is a wonderful place. Would definitely be coming back and would recommend it to everyone. The owner is very kind and helpful. I paid for one room for three people but got an entire floor to myself instead, with two spacious rooms and one separate bathroom. Five minutes walk from the bus station. Saved a lot on songthaew rides.
Recensione del: 16 dicembre 2015

wai M. - Hong Kong
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2015
home away from home
the helpful manager, nearby bus terminal, adorable cat
I love Poi De Ping. It's such a warm place to stay. Luk and the cat are the nicest staff of the hotel.
Recensione del: 12 dicembre 2015

Kathy H. - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 14 notti - ottobre 2015
Great value, close to Bus Station & Star Ave Mall
Cleanliness, comfort, helpful staff
I really relaxed here. I felt very safe and once I discovered the bus terminal and Star Avenue Mall so close I had lots to do.
Recensione del: 28 ottobre 2015

dennis C. - Australia
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 3 notti - settembre 2015
Breakfast not included
Very clean, easy going owner, good value
Very comfortable, and owner very helpful with advice and making arrangements (very good English)
Recensione del: 24 settembre 2015