Il mio account (accedi)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel

Road 384 Dona Vicente Village, Bajada, Davao Centro, Davao, Filippine 8000 (Visualizza mappa)

Prenota ora!

Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Esterno dell’Hotel Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Negozi Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Esterno dell’Hotel Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Camera Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Interno dell’Hotel Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Interno dell’Hotel Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Interno dell’Hotel Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Interno dell’Hotel Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Interno dell’Hotel Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Interno dell’Hotel Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Interno dell’Hotel Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Sala conferenze Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Sala conferenze Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Sala conferenze Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Sala conferenze Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Bar
Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Bar Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Bar Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Bar Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Bar Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Bar Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Bar Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Bar Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Camera Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Camera Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Camera Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Camera Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Sala conferenze
Posizione dell'Hotel: Davao Centro Numero di camere: 29

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Soddisfacente

6,7

da 52 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,1
Posizione
7,0
Qualità dello staff
6,3
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
6,4
Comfort della stanza
7,4
Cibo/pasti
5,9
Le recensioni degli ospiti sono scritte dai nostri clienti dopo che hanno soggiornato presso Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel.
Tutte le recensioni (52)
Robert P. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 28 gennaio 2014
Good basic low budget place tpo stay

Location, price, quiet
6,3
Sta was just fine, but when I attempted to shower in the morning the water had been cut off. It seems as tho the artist and his mother are no longer in residence here, and running things any longer?
Martin E. Coppie United Kingdom, 23 settembre 2013
friendly and central

good value, friendly staff, pleasant and cheap bar/restaurant
7,7
It is an inexpensive city centre hotel in a quiet backstreet. The room was not spacious but the restaurant/bar and roof deck provided space to spread out (unfortunately there is not much of a view from the roof deck). The bar and restaurant were good value and staff there very accommodating. In fact staff at the hotel overall were conspicuously friendly and considerate.
William J. Coppie United Kingdom, 10 giugno 2013
As always good

Economical, Friendly, good location
8
We regulary stay in Ponce Suites when i visit Davao (every couple of months), we normally book a standard double room. This time we had time to book in advance. I was disappointed to see i got the same room as the the standard double when we paid the extra for a matrimonail super! Would like to see a kettle in the rooms also, its nice to have a coffee in the mornings without having to get fully ready to get one. The owner George his wife and all the staff are great however and we will carry on using the Ponce.
Michelle G. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 9 giugno 2013
My stay at ponce suites was a superb one..!@@!

Easy access to the airport.. Great portraits... Unique hotel.. Friendly staff and manager... Fascinating!@@!
4
Basil G. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 17 maggio 2013
Basically good seafood n cheaper shopping

Transpor, restaurants and shopping nearby
5,3
Andy E. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 20 marzo 2013
Pleasant, refreshing change of environment

Mountainside location
6,7
I enjoyed it. The only drawback is the internet connection. From the room, I had to walk long distance to get access at the pier. My original schedule arranged for the port pick-up did not work out welland cancelled without my knowledge. I had to arrange my own boat ride going to one side of the island but the hotel was kind enough to get me at a nearby island. From there, my fun stay begun.
Nicholas M. Coppie United Kingdom, 20 marzo 2013
unusual but nice

clean rooms,good electric shower,great views from the roof terrace
8,7
we loved it here. the artwork is fantastic.the price of the food and drinks were very good in the restaurant with good air con and use of the kareoke in the bar.its sited in a quiet side street just off JP laurel highway and walking distance to victoria and abreeza shopping malls. we will come back to this hotel.
Charmaine C. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 24 febbraio 2013
Feast for the Eyes

Good value for money, Wifi available, Friendly and accommodating staff, Proximity to malls, Round the clock security
8,7
Ponce Suites is indeed a feast for the eyes. If I could stay for another day, I would, just to admire and spend more time exploring each hotel floor. The rooftop is my favorite part of the hotel, with access to wifi, cool breeze and the amazing artworks surrounding me, really sets the mood. The staff has been most attentive and friendly and it made me feel like I've never left home.
Sugg. sullo shopping: Aldevinco has a lot of quality pearls, precious stones and batik. The key is to haggle, haggle and haggle.
Willi J. Coppie United States of America, 1 febbraio 2013
Unusual!

Friendly staff.
6,7
this hotel is very -- and i do mean very--- basic. it is surrounded by and filled with the owner's son's artwork. ..in the eye of the beholder! we stayed 3 nights and 1 would have been enough. i recommend it as a 1 night stay for the curiosity of it, thats all. its out of the way on a side street so the location isn't the best either.
Sugg. sulla vita notturna: There is a cool bar and grill called "The Flyover" of the main street across from Chow King. They have good food and several good music bands!
Kirk L. Coppie Canada, 8 gennaio 2013
Hotel did not meet with expectations.

Friendly staff.
5
No telephone in bedroom. Bathroom was not properly cleaned. Tiles were mossy. Washbasin tap was loose. Placemats in breakfast area were made of newsprint. Kitchen did not appear to be sanitary. Rates were the same as what I am paying at another hotel, but with poorer amenities.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Esterno dell’HotelPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Esterno dell’HotelPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - NegoziPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Esterno dell’HotelPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - CameraPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Interno dell’HotelPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Interno dell’HotelPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Interno dell’HotelPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Interno dell’HotelPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Interno dell’HotelPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Interno dell’HotelPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Interno dell’HotelPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Sala conferenzePonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Sala conferenzePonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Sala conferenzePonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Sala conferenzePonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - BarPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - BarPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - BarPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - BarPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - BarPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - BarPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - BarPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - BarPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - CameraPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - CameraPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - CameraPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - CameraPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Sala conferenzePonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Pub/LoungePonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Interno dell’HotelPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - RistorantePonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Interno dell’HotelPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - EntrataPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - CameraPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - CameraPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Esterno dell’HotelPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Sala conferenzePonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Sala conferenzePonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Esterno dell’Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A05