arrow-up-icon Seleziona il tuo programma fedeltà per visualizzare i punti
Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Commenti recenti dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Recensioni recenti dei clienti (821)

Viaggiatori d'affari (237)

Coppie (244)

Viaggiatori singoli (146)

Famiglie con figli piccoli (77)

Famiglie con figli grandi (60)

Gruppi (57)

Buono
7,3
da 821 recensioni
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,6
Servizi
5,8
Posizione
7,5
Comfort della stanza
7,3
Qualità dello staff
7,5
Qualità-prezzo
7,8
Cibo/pasti
5,7

7,7 Billy B.
Indonesia
21 dicembre 2011
simple and fun hotel
location, free wifi
this hotel suits me as a business traveller because it offers a simple and clean room, with free wifi and cable tv which is all i need during my stay. their location makes it easy for me to find food and entertainment. i dont think i will stay in any other hotel as long as i can get a room in this hotel.

6 Lulus Y.
Indonesia
20 dicembre 2011
minimalis hotel in the city
low price
i want more than satisfaction in the hotel. Small room but bigest somfort. I hope in every travell.

7,7 Devi D.
Indonesia
02 dicembre 2011
Eco-friendly hotel in Bali
Efficiency
in my opinion, pop hotel harris has a very good concept. it enhances efficiency and eco-friendly issue. they use solar energy, my room is quite convenient with the minimalist design and it was well-managed. i utilized the computers and wi-fi facilities in order to do some of business works. i think it's suitable for business and family trip. it's located in teuku umar,denpasar which is not too far from the airport or kuta.

7,7 Siyang X.
China
30 novembre 2011
Service is great
the design of the hotel is ok,comfortable enough. the staffs are very nice, they give me many help. there also exist some problem, the location is in the center of denpasar far from kuta and ubun, travelling would be a little problem. the cleanlinese is a little poor.

2,7 Chen Z.
China
30 novembre 2011
Noisy hotel
bright colored decoration, free wifi
The room is extremely noisy that I can not sleep at night. Too many locals shouted and laughed till 12:00 midnight and again 5am the next morning. If you want a quite night to stay, i don't recommend this hotel.

8 Meyrina W.
Indonesia
25 novembre 2011
lovely small hotel
small but functionable room
pop! hotel is not too spacious but everything is well placed. i loved the cylinder bathroom inside the room coz it's totally unique yet comfortable. actually we booked the hotel in order to help our friend looking for the place for their honeymoon next year. but instead of survey, we did enjoyed it as our honeymoon as well hehehe since we've been so busy. my hubby liked the nasi jinggo breakfast. he said it's not ordinary but really show the real bali culture. overall, we have no regret to stay even for one night only. we will comeback next time n will inform our friend bout pop! hotel. keep your good work guys :)

6,3 Ho L.
Hong Kong
23 novembre 2011
Clean boutique hotel but noisy
Small room but clean, convenient location with restaurants and supermarkets nearby
rooms are small but clean. no bathroom amenities provided, only towels are available. bathroom is extremely small. can hear the noise from corridor clearly when people walk by. if you will wake up by noise easily, you should not stay at this hotel. no air-con in public area and corridor. the hotel location is great with supermarkets and restaurants in walking distance. seems to be a popular hotel for local indonesian people.

9,3 Hartono W.
Indonesia
18 novembre 2011
Best budget hotel to stay in Bali
Colorful, location is in the center of denpasar
Pop Harris is one of my favorite hotel in Bali due to its location, price and convenience. The room is small, but clean and gives fun and cheerful atmosphere. The cubicle shower is very small and conjoined with the toilet, but the design is cool. It also has many vending machines which is rarely seen in Indonesian hotels (or even streets), very convenience when you need to grab a cup of coffee at nights. Breakfast doesn't has many varieties, mostly nasi kucing or nasi kuning but they are delicious. I recommend this hotel if you want a no frill hotel with basic amenities

8 BEE K.
Malaysia
15 novembre 2011
Room is good but the place is alway heavy traffic
Room is clean and staffs are friendly
i like the design of the hotel very colourful. feel cosy staying in this hotel. however, the traffic problem really worse

6,7 Alison W.
Vietnam
10 novembre 2011
Comfy Room
Wifi & Cable
we stayed here for two nights to plan the next part of our trip and just wanted somewhere comfortable to stay which we got as the room was comfy and clean as well as eco friendly, there was free wifi in the room with good connection and we had cable which included english movie and sports channel. the location wasn't the best but easy to get a taxi to nearby locations. the vending machine wouldn't take our money and the cafe doesn't do milk! we found this a bit off especially when we asked for english breakfast tea that they had on the side but it came black. obviously, not something that would spoil the stay but something that we thought was convenient to have, wasn't.