Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar

Jl Teuku Umar No. 74, Denpasar, Bali, Indonesia 80113 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Interno dell’Hotel POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Camera POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Interno dell’Hotel POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Sala conferenze POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Camera POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Interno dell’Hotel POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Interno dell’Hotel POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Interno dell’Hotel POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Camera POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Interno dell’Hotel POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Camera
Posizione: Denpasar Numero di camere: 146
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,3

da 798 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,9
Posizione
7,5
Qualità dello staff
7,5
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,7
Comfort della stanza
7,4
Cibo/pasti
5,7
Tutte le recensioni (798)
Ordina per:
Elisa C. Coppie Italy, 29 agosto 2013
Ottimo per due viaggiatori di passaggio

Pulizia, internet, prezzo
8
Serena L. Coppie Italy, 14 agosto 2012
hotel economico, sporco

prezzo e colazione tipica di bali (nasi goreng)
6
l'hotel è davvero particolare, con forme e linee davvero carine. non ci aspettavamo granche avendolo pagato pochissimo ma una cosa che non tollero è la sporcizia. Abbiamo fatto il check in, il personale è cordiale. Le camere sono abbastanza piccole e sporche. Le lenzuola avevano delle macchie terribili e anche peli\capelli non nostri. Il lavandino probabilmente non è mai stato lavato (c'erano macchie di calcare e capelli). L'acqua, come in tutta bali, non è potabile quindi mettono in camera 2 bottigliette d'acqua gratuite. Il punto peggiore è la doccia\wc: è una specie di capsula, dove entri è c'e un odore nauseabondo di umido-pipì. Ricorda moltissimo i bagni pubblici. Ovviamente non abbiamo fatto la doccia li dentro (anche un po claustrofobico a dire la verità...) ma avevamo schifo persino a usare il gabinetto.
Stefano F. Coppie Italy, 9 giugno 2011
Good deal

Vicinity to shops, welcoming staff
5,7
excellent location for those on a business trip, very close to all shops. teuku umar is a really busy road, so don't expect any peace. rooms could be cleaned better. overall a good deal for the price you get. only indonesian snack is served for breakfast.
Angelina S. Coppie Indonesia, 2 maggio 2015
loss of quality

location, price, breakfast
5
This is my second time here. I booked here because I only spent a few hours before moving out to another place so I thought why not stay here. I had a good time when I stayed here last year. But this time, the quality of the hotel is declining. Water is leaking from everywhere! So many small cockroaches inside the room! And overall it's a bit dirty. The room floor has this sticky/oily feeling (you don't get hotel sandal too). I hope they're improving their cleanliness in the future. Everything is good except that one.
Novy W. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 24 aprile 2015
cleans

good design
6
The staff were generally friendly and helpful, Great Location and Great Facility
Steven C. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 12 aprile 2015
bad
3,7
very small with hot room , the shower was sucks , the water leaked into the room from bathroom , the smell is awfull .
Michael A. Coppie Indonesia, 17 marzo 2015
quiet, clean, simple.

quiet, clean, simple
10
Safe
Eng L. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 2 gennaio 2015
convenient hotel

location, wifi and friendly staff
8
Great location makes us easier to choose any dinner after whole day activities in Bali. One thing must be improved is the closet. The others is good and makes us convenient.
Fx W. Viaggiatori singoli Indonesia, 2 novembre 2014
good location hotel

staff, location, room
6,7
Calvin S. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 20 ottobre 2014
Good

Location,location,location
6,3
Nice,easy to find food

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar BaliPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Interno dell’HotelPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Esterno dell’HotelPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - CameraPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Interno dell’HotelPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Sala conferenzePOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - CameraPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Interno dell’HotelPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Interno dell’HotelPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Interno dell’HotelPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - CameraPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Interno dell’HotelPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Camera

Recensioni dei clienti - POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A01