oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar

Jl Teuku Umar No. 74, Denpasar, Bali, Indonesia 80113 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Interno dell’Hotel POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Camera POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Interno dell’Hotel POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Sala conferenze POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Camera POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Interno dell’Hotel POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Interno dell’Hotel POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Interno dell’Hotel POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Camera POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Interno dell’Hotel POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Camera
Posizione: Denpasar Numero di camere: 146
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,3

da 784 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,9
Posizione
7,6
Qualità dello staff
7,5
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,7
Comfort della stanza
7,4
Cibo/pasti
5,7
Tutte le recensioni (784)
Ordina per:
Elisa C. Coppie Italy, 29 agosto 2013
Ottimo per due viaggiatori di passaggio

Pulizia, internet, prezzo
8
Serena L. Coppie Italy, 14 agosto 2012
hotel economico, sporco

prezzo e colazione tipica di bali (nasi goreng)
6
l'hotel è davvero particolare, con forme e linee davvero carine. non ci aspettavamo granche avendolo pagato pochissimo ma una cosa che non tollero è la sporcizia. Abbiamo fatto il check in, il personale è cordiale. Le camere sono abbastanza piccole e sporche. Le lenzuola avevano delle macchie terribili e anche peli\capelli non nostri. Il lavandino probabilmente non è mai stato lavato (c'erano macchie di calcare e capelli). L'acqua, come in tutta bali, non è potabile quindi mettono in camera 2 bottigliette d'acqua gratuite. Il punto peggiore è la doccia\wc: è una specie di capsula, dove entri è c'e un odore nauseabondo di umido-pipì. Ricorda moltissimo i bagni pubblici. Ovviamente non abbiamo fatto la doccia li dentro (anche un po claustrofobico a dire la verità...) ma avevamo schifo persino a usare il gabinetto.
Stefano F. Coppie Italy, 9 giugno 2011
Good deal

Vicinity to shops, welcoming staff
5,7
excellent location for those on a business trip, very close to all shops. teuku umar is a really busy road, so don't expect any peace. rooms could be cleaned better. overall a good deal for the price you get. only indonesian snack is served for breakfast.
Fx W. Viaggiatori singoli Indonesia, 2 novembre 2014
good location hotel

staff, location, room
6,7
Calvin S. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 20 ottobre 2014
Good

Location,location,location
6,3
Nice,easy to find food
Dwi P. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 2 ottobre 2014
i like the toilet better than pop hotel jogja.

simple room & uniq toilet
7
A bit noisy but ok
Johan H. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 27 settembre 2014
cleans

good design
6
Location is key of this hotel success. Its right on main street of city
Robby K. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 22 settembre 2014
Everything Okey

Good Location, Clean Room, Staff Good Service
6,3
Angelina S. Coppie Indonesia, 15 settembre 2014
Good location value for money

Location, Price, Staff Friendliness
7
From the outside it looks so colorful and fun. When we got our room, our first impression is, the room is not that small (because many people say it's small). It is enough for 2 people. Breakfast is okay, only local food, no international breakfast. No swimming pool. Everything is okay but the toilet is too small and the sliding door is hard to open. I wish they can fix it.
Esat U. Viaggiatori singoli Turkey, 14 settembre 2014
A Hotel with avangarde Architecture

Personel is friendly, architecture and interior design is unique Price and quality relation is good
6
This hotel is more for low and middle low budgets. A person who have had overcomed the midlle age the hotel may be not very appropriate. The shower and toilets are added to the room after the building had been completed. So at least for me the room and especially shower and toilette unit was small. The housekeeping is at the limit. POP hotel is probably one of the best for the young generation in Bali, regarding design price and friendly athmosphere

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar BaliPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Interno dell’HotelPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Esterno dell’HotelPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - CameraPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Interno dell’HotelPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Sala conferenzePOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - CameraPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Interno dell’HotelPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Interno dell’HotelPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Interno dell’HotelPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - CameraPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Interno dell’HotelPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Camera

Recensioni dei clienti - POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B01