oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

POP! Hotel Kuta Beach

Jl. Kubu Bene, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Camera POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Ingresso POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Reception POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Hall POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Interno dell’Hotel POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Divertimento e svago POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Divertimento e svago POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Divertimento e svago POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Interno dell’Hotel POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Interno dell’Hotel POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Interno dell’Hotel POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Interno dell’Hotel POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Piscina POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Piscina POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Piscina
Posizione: Legian Numero di camere: 222
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,3

da 1054 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,0
Posizione
7,2
Qualità dello staff
7,5
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,8
Comfort della stanza
7,3
Cibo/pasti
5,8
Tutte le recensioni (1054)
Ordina per:
Flaviano M. Coppie Italy, 4 ottobre 2012
piacevole soggiorno

nessuno
6,3
abbiamo soggiornato per 6 notti preso questa struttura che si trova a nord di kuta nella zona di legian. l'hotel e' nuovo pulito, ha una bella piscina ma il servizio lascia un po a desiderare in quanto il personale e' molto giovane, inesperto e non parla bene le lingue anche se devo dire che si sono impegnati molto nel sofddisfare ogni richiesta. si trova un po fuori mano ma la spiaggia e' 5 minuti a piedi. nelle vicinanze ottimi ristoranti per mangiare a prezzi convenienti.
Hudiaratama H. Coppie Indonesia, 24 febbraio 2015
please improve breakfast

please improve breakfast
8,7
please improve breakfast
Ranny K. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 24 febbraio 2015
unconvenience location

nice interior room, clean
5,7
if you want stay for transit flight, it's ok. but if for holiday especially with elderly, better don't choose it. the location is good for youngster who only want go around Kuta beach. when I stayed there, I cannot find any local food around it. all almost western food. and inside the room no phone & wifi suddenly disconnect for few times. so I think I wont come back to stay there. better pay more which more convenience location.
Taufan D. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 14 febbraio 2015
Close but not too close

Price, Location, staff
7
+ Value for money. For budget traveler, this hotel fit one of the best choice. + Location. Close but not too close. Located in Kuta/Legian area. Walking distances to Kuta beach and legian street. But this hotel not Sea View. - Water Dispenser available only at lobby floor. - - Location. In the middle of 'Kampoeng' with narrow street. You need take a walk to the beach or legian.[Closer to the beach]
Georgia S. Viaggiatori singoli Indonesia, 13 febbraio 2015
Very satisfied!

The staffs performances were really nice
8,3
Actually i have a false booking for 12th February, in the midnight.. It should be 11th February.. But the staff give me solution to have their room that night, only with 310.000 rupiahs.. And i felt like "thanks a lot! You were very helful".. I will stay there again in the next trip!
Maureen N. Coppie Indonesia, 6 febbraio 2015
Bad experience

Cheap cheap cheap
3
I have been staying at pop hotel for several time. One time at pop haris denpasar and four times at pop haris jakarta near the airport. Before, i was quite satisfied with the service. However this trip at pop kuta beach i was disappointed. The room is smelly and there are many cockroaches in my room. Not only one or two but really many. I wont stay at pop kuta bali anymore
Mohd A. Coppie Malaysia, 14 gennaio 2015
Value for money plus free breakfast

The hotel location is good, but the road at very scare. Also have a free breakfast, the room also clean and the bathroom very rare.. I will stay here again, nice hotel to stay
8,3
Nabella A. Gruppi Indonesia, 11 gennaio 2015
Not-so-comfort

Location
5
When i was staying at pop hotel, the hot water is not working and the room a little bit smell, staff's hotel not really friendly. But the location is good, not too far from kuta beach.
Hydher R. Gruppi Singapore, 6 gennaio 2015
Decent Stay

Value for money, Location, Style
8
Value for money with a unique look. High Tech Hotel. Great Location.
Prakoso N. Gruppi Indonesia, 4 gennaio 2015
So disappointed

The swimming pool, car park and location
5,3
blankets and bed linen is very dirty, a lot of stains like blood spots. sanitary bathroom frequently clogged. towels not changed otherwise requested. the pool is good.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

POP! Hotel Kuta Beach BaliPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - CameraPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Esterno dell’HotelPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - IngressoPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - ReceptionPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - HallPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Interno dell’HotelPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Divertimento e svagoPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Divertimento e svagoPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Divertimento e svagoPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Interno dell’HotelPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Interno dell’HotelPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Interno dell’HotelPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Interno dell’HotelPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - PiscinaPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - PiscinaPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Piscina

Recensioni dei clienti - POP! Hotel Kuta Beach, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A06