oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

POP! Hotel Kuta Beach

Jl. Kubu Bene, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Camera POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Entrata POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Reception POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Hall POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Interno dell’Hotel POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Divertimento e svago POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Divertimento e svago POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Divertimento e svago POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Interno dell’Hotel POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Interno dell’Hotel POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Interno dell’Hotel POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Interno dell’Hotel POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Piscina POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Piscina POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Piscina
Posizione: Legian Numero di camere: 222
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,3

da 982 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,0
Posizione
7,2
Qualità dello staff
7,5
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,8
Comfort della stanza
7,4
Cibo/pasti
5,8
Tutte le recensioni (982)
Ordina per:
Flaviano M. Coppie Italy, 4 ottobre 2012
piacevole soggiorno

nessuno
6,3
abbiamo soggiornato per 6 notti preso questa struttura che si trova a nord di kuta nella zona di legian. l'hotel e' nuovo pulito, ha una bella piscina ma il servizio lascia un po a desiderare in quanto il personale e' molto giovane, inesperto e non parla bene le lingue anche se devo dire che si sono impegnati molto nel sofddisfare ogni richiesta. si trova un po fuori mano ma la spiaggia e' 5 minuti a piedi. nelle vicinanze ottimi ristoranti per mangiare a prezzi convenienti.
Siu Y. Coppie Hong Kong, 20 settembre 2014
Highly recommended

Close to the beach, nice swimming pool, wifi access is very good
8,7
Cinthya C. Famiglie con figli grandi Indonesia, 16 settembre 2014
Need more safety, on the way to your Hotel

Cheaper
4
Hening I. Coppie Indonesia, 15 settembre 2014
Best nasi Bali for breakfast

Cool, affordable, clean
10
Syarfa D. Coppie Malaysia, 14 settembre 2014
Comfortable & Walking Distance

Location, Environment & Hospitality
7,3
we arrived on 11 Sept 2014 around 4pm, Check-In without any problems. The breakfast for the next day was so-so but still can digest.Everytime, we went out.we'll surely drop off our room access card reception, but got 1 day at nite.we reached hotel and ask for our room card access. one fo the staff searching for it...and suddenly he told us. (madam, sorry your access card not with us) our heart pounding 100zillion times. we immediately double check, yeah..we already drop it off at the reception. i felt so weird and suddenly 1 of the staff.just issue another access card and advise us the previous card will be blocked. i keep wondering and why your hotel reception can loose the card? 1 more thing, please keep the access card inside locked drawer is better, rather than put on top of the table people can surely snap/grab. the location just ok and nice but have to walk a bit maybe can add more lights for both directions. other that, we are happy.
Hedy L. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 12 settembre 2014
good and affordable hotel

simple, affordable and clean
6,7
It is nice good hotel and good services
Emma F. Gruppi United Kingdom, 7 settembre 2014
Immaculate clean. FANTASTIC staff.

Staff, cleanliness, room service daily
8,3
Andre A. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 5 settembre 2014
a nice and cheap hotel

location, room and cheap
8,3
Wyellinee M. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 30 agosto 2014
bad
3
Fair,
Gary H. Viaggiatori d'affari Australia, 29 agosto 2014
Great Position

Position, New, Value
8
I would find I hard to fault anything considering it costs $30 per night includes breakfast and is central to everything - a couple of 100m to the beach/poppy's lane.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

POP! Hotel Kuta Beach BaliPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - CameraPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Esterno dell’HotelPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - EntrataPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - ReceptionPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - HallPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Interno dell’HotelPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Divertimento e svagoPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Divertimento e svagoPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Divertimento e svagoPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Interno dell’HotelPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Interno dell’HotelPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Interno dell’HotelPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Interno dell’HotelPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - PiscinaPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - PiscinaPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Piscina

Recensioni dei clienti - POP! Hotel Kuta Beach, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B03