Il mio account (accedi)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Pop Hotel

950 Canton Road, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Visualizza mappa)

Prenota ora!

Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenze Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenze Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Reception
Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Reception
Posizione dell'Hotel: Mongkok Numero di camere: 26
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,0

da 1827 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,1
Posizione
7,9
Qualità dello staff
6,9
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,6
Comfort della stanza
6,9
Cibo/pasti
5,8
Tutte le recensioni (1827)
Alberto M. Coppie Italy, 22 settembre 2012
Hotel pulito e posizione comoda

Pulizia, posizione, disponibilitá del personale
6,7
Posizione comoda vicina alla metro, il quartiere è u po' movimentato durante i giorno e non é sicuramente dei piú raffinati, anzi! Ma forse é proprio questo il so bello. La sera agli angli delle strade compare qualche prostituta, ma quelle viste da non erano volgari (abbigliamento) e non ci hanno importunato. Il personale parla inglese, ed é disponibile. La camera non é grande, ma comunque é pulita, anche il bagno, noi avevamo una camera doppia. C'è aria condizionata, tv, asciugamani, frigor e cassaforte.
Johnny L. Coppie United States of America, 16 aprile 2014
Good Location

Close to shopping district , MTR station and eateries.
5,7
The room is very small. The closet is only 2 ft wide, not enough space to hang your clothes. We couldn't unpack our luggage because this would leave no space to walk inside the room. The refrigerator is not cold enough and wi-fi very weak. Internet keeps dropping off. The Hotel is located close to red light district so it's not appropriate to stay out after 10pm. Plenty of hookers standing by the street.
Wenchia Y. Viaggiatori d'affari Taiwan, 4 aprile 2014
terrible wifi, in 7 days only few hours can use. b

only near MRT
4,7
terrible wifi, in 7 days only few hours can use. bathroom smell bad.
Fong K. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 3 aprile 2014
A 2-stars hotel wthin the MK's shopping belt.

Location, Location and Location.
6
Stayed in the suite on 1st floor; good for short stay and single male.
Wong S. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 2 aprile 2014
Good Stay

10mins walk to Mongkok Subway, free Wifi, affordable price
7,7
Quite helpful staffs & proximity to Mongkok centre made our shopping trip smooth
Emerson O. Viaggiatori singoli Canada, 22 marzo 2014
great

location, clean, convenient
8,3
Great
Mavis W. Famiglie con figli piccoli Singapore, 19 marzo 2014
Pop hotel - a budget hotel, clean but small

Near MTR, clean, direct bus to airport
6,3
Room was very small, the aisle is wide enough only for single file walking. Hotel is near to MTR station and within walking to Mongkok - convenient
Chanarach L. Gruppi Thailand, 18 marzo 2014
near MTR

near MTR
8
It's worth for your money. It's very near MRT so you can walk in a five minute, near lady market. It is a little bit small but ok for us.
Liew J. Famiglie con figli grandi Malaysia, 9 marzo 2014
There are nothing else near the hotel.

no
6
Absolutely no sound-proofing. I could hear the guests in the next room talking. There are nothing else near the hotel.
Lum C. Gruppi Singapore, 6 marzo 2014
Good Food, Good Location and Nice Shopping

Good Location, near shopping area with good food around.
5
The location is fantastic, within 5 mins walk from Mongkok MTR station and laundromat right next door, multiple 7-11 around each corner, plenty of food options and Langham Place is my new fave mall. We have no problem with wifi connection in our room. The room size is adequate for HK, I've stayed in smaller rooms before. We stayed in the Deluxe Double room but it isn't a double bed but two single beds joined together with two single quilts so couples who like sleep together might be an issue. It didn't bother us too much cause we aren't very fuss about it. Another thing that wasn't good was the aircon that was making a lot of noise; we have tried to adjust the settings but nothing work. Glad it was cool when we were there so we didn't need it anyway after we have circulate the air in the room. It would be an easy fix with a bit of cleaning up the vents especially the hotel is surrounded by hardware shops, they can easily get some air compressor to clean the vent out.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Pop Hotel Hong KongPop Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelPop Hotel Hong Kong - CameraPop Hotel Hong Kong - CameraPop Hotel Hong Kong - CameraPop Hotel Hong Kong - SuitePop Hotel Hong Kong - SuitePop Hotel Hong Kong - SuitePop Hotel Hong Kong - SuitePop Hotel Hong Kong - CameraPop Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoPop Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoPop Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenzePop Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenzePop Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelPop Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelPop Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionPop Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionPop Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionPop Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionPop Hotel Hong Kong - Reception


AS-AGWEB-3C06