Il mio account (accedi)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Pop Hotel

950 Canton Road, Mongkok, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenze Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenze Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Reception
Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Reception
Posizione: Mongkok Numero di camere: 26
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,0

da 1901 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,1
Posizione
7,9
Qualità dello staff
6,9
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,6
Comfort della stanza
6,9
Cibo/pasti
5,8
Tutte le recensioni (1901)
Ordina per:
Alberto M. Coppie Italy, 22 settembre 2012
Hotel pulito e posizione comoda

Pulizia, posizione, disponibilitá del personale
6,7
Posizione comoda vicina alla metro, il quartiere è u po' movimentato durante i giorno e non é sicuramente dei piú raffinati, anzi! Ma forse é proprio questo il so bello. La sera agli angli delle strade compare qualche prostituta, ma quelle viste da non erano volgari (abbigliamento) e non ci hanno importunato. Il personale parla inglese, ed é disponibile. La camera non é grande, ma comunque é pulita, anche il bagno, noi avevamo una camera doppia. C'è aria condizionata, tv, asciugamani, frigor e cassaforte.
Tsz K. Gruppi Hong Kong, 11 luglio 2014
centrally located - very near to Langham

location, clean, easy
7,3
easy, simple, though it is a bit off (it is located at the soy street and canton road) from (5 mins walk) langham, the environment is hmm...bit messy...indeed it is an industrial area, lots of car repair, wheels repairs, machines repairs....however, 5 mins later, once you approached towards langham hotel & shopping centre, it is another world. shopping, eating, air-conditioning, up beat stylish....so far, so good.
Wang D. Gruppi Singapore, 5 luglio 2014
Hotel rooms is pathetically small

Nil, neutral nothing that impressive. Service from the staff are not friendly and approachable.
4
Normal nothing that great for me to really leave a great positive comment.
Maria T. Gruppi Philippines, 28 giugno 2014
Convenient

Tidy, convenient, huge bathroom
8
We had no problems during our stay, and if we had any questions, the staff were always accommodating. It's pretty near the malls, which makes the commute for shopping easy / cheap since we only had to walk. My only complaint would have to be the wifi, since it's availability fluctuates, but otherwise, I really liked the place.
Leng K. Gruppi Malaysia, 27 giugno 2014
Average below my expectation.

Close to MRT station. Easy to get food or restaurants. Affordable price.
5,3
Shower water temperature not consistent. Wifi slow
Shirley W. Famiglie con figli grandi New Zealand, 23 giugno 2014
Good location but the room is too small

Early Check In, Good Location, Room was clean
7
The location of the hotel is great. It is closed to the bus stops and metro station. When we arrived at 11 am in the morning, the reception staff allowed us to check in early without any extra charge. We stayed at the Deluxe Twin room at the second floor. The room was clean but too small for me and my parents. Due to we have 3 people, we need to add an extra bed. It costs us NZD$20 (HKD 120) which is too expensive. We couldn't walk around in the room after we put the extra bed. The bathroom is even bigger than the bedroom. The Internet is extremely slow. The WIFI signal is weak. Overall, it was O.K staying for one night only.
Nudchavee K. Viaggiatori d'affari Thailand, 22 giugno 2014
great

near to MRT, near to shopping place, value for money
7
This is 3rd time that i choose Pop Hotel when i visit HK.
Kylie S. Gruppi Malaysia, 20 giugno 2014
Comfort room, valuable

great location, comfort, valuable
7,3
There is no breakfast provided but overall, my stay consider not bad. Not very small room compare to others which I stayed before in HK. Only the pillow need to improve as well. It is convenience if you feel hungry at night as there are restaurants, 7-11 and shops nearby.
Yu Y. Viaggiatori d'affari Hong Kong, 18 giugno 2014
comfy hotel in the city centre

comfy room, close to shopping area, easy access
7,7
Nizam M. Gruppi Brunei Darussalam, 17 giugno 2014
Simple and clean

Easily located, not far from Mongkok station, quite safe
7,3
Good and comfy. Nice staffs. Some are actually quite good conversing in english.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Pop Hotel Hong KongPop Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelPop Hotel Hong Kong - CameraPop Hotel Hong Kong - CameraPop Hotel Hong Kong - CameraPop Hotel Hong Kong - SuitePop Hotel Hong Kong - SuitePop Hotel Hong Kong - SuitePop Hotel Hong Kong - SuitePop Hotel Hong Kong - CameraPop Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoPop Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoPop Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenzePop Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenzePop Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelPop Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelPop Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionPop Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionPop Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionPop Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionPop Hotel Hong Kong - Reception


AS-AGWEB-3B04