oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel

Praia de Cheoc-Van Cheoc-Van Beach Coloane Island, Coloane, Macao (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Camera Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Camera Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Camera Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Camera Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Camera Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Camera Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Camera Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Camera Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Camera Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Camera Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Camera Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Camera Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Camera Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Camera Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Camera Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Camera
Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Camera Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Esterno dell’Hotel Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Terrazzo Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Suite Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Suite Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Ristorante Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Interno dell’Hotel Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Entrata Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Piscina Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Suite
Posizione: Coloane Numero di camere: 28
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,4

da 396 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,4
Posizione
7,0
Qualità dello staff
7,8
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,5
Comfort della stanza
7,8
Cibo/pasti
7,1
Tutte le recensioni (396)
Ordina per:
Kate W. Coppie United Kingdom, 7 ottobre 2014
A real find

Location by the sea (great private terrace), wonderful pool and deck overlooking the sea and friendly and attentive staff.
10
We had a great stay. While the gaming industry has reshaped Macau beyond recognition, Coloane is a well-preserved pocket of the past and the Pousada de Coloane is an absolute gem. Stay here if you want to get a taste of the real Macau (before the casino big guns rolled in). The staff were fantastic. We loved our room with a terrace overlooking the sea. Loved hearing the waves lapping on the beach as we went to sleep. It's an easy stroll into the old village (or quick bus ride) and the beach is 2 mins walk away. The pool is well kept and surrounded by greenery, very relaxing. Came away feeling really refreshed.
Bensong C. Famiglie con figli piccoli China, 6 ottobre 2014
Near the beach.

Cheak in, breakfast,taxi
10
ok,
Milana R. Coppie Russia, 1 ottobre 2014
Nice escape from busy city

Calm, green nature
8,3
We've chosen this hotel couple years ago and we love to come back here. It's good location and family atmosphere attracts very much. Just one request to the hotel staff to provide something against mosquitoes inside the room as we are allergic to the bites of mosquitoes and we didn't expect them in the room with the balcony door closed.
Chan S. Famiglie con figli grandi China, 14 settembre 2014
Peaceful hotel

Peaceful environment, spacious room, helpful staffs
8,7
The hotel environment is very peaceful and close to the nature, different from other hotels in macau. Room is spacious with sea view, living area and comfortable bedFood is delicious and staffs are very help. Especially like the traditional Portuguese structure, even though it is not as grand as luxury five star hotel. It definitely is a peaceful, warm cozy hotel, worth the money I paid. Love it!
Paula N. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 7 settembre 2014
If you're looking for something different in Macau

Location, Ambiance, Staff
9
It was very relaxing and comfortable
Iyer D. Coppie India, 6 settembre 2014
worst hotel so far
3
One word dont try staying unless its necessity. nothing great. smelly rooms n name sake aircons.
Ekaterina A. Famiglie con figli piccoli Russia, 31 agosto 2014
Very satisfied with this stay

Quiet location, stunning view, quietness
10
If you need a getaway with the view in Macau - Pousada is for you. Such a great solitude! Beach is several steps away - not to my taste in swimming, but evening walks are truly enjoyable. Tip - there is on-site restaurant. But if you need to widen your choices, there is a Coloane village about 5 stops by bus. Don`t forget the egg tarts from the famous Lord Stow`s Bakery!
Gigi L. Viaggiatori singoli China, 27 agosto 2014
Good

Nice
8,3
Chao S. Gruppi Macau, 22 agosto 2014
great for couples

relax, beach, balcony
8
Pui Y. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 21 agosto 2014
A place to hide from busy life

The staffs are friendly and helpful. The overall environment is quite and the room is clean and comfortable.
8
It is a good place to relax and hide from busy city. The hotel is not easy to be found, as there is no sign board at the road to show where to access the hotel. Maybe the room is near to the sea and is rather humid. I found some paint droped fronm the ceiling. The room which I stayed is a room with King-size bed. It seems rather big for the room and there is not much clearance around the bed. The staffs of the hotel are nice. The food in the resturant is tasty.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel MacaoPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - CameraPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - CameraPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - CameraPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - CameraPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - CameraPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - CameraPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - CameraPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - CameraPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - CameraPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - CameraPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - CameraPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - CameraPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - CameraPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - CameraPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - CameraPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - CameraPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - CameraPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Esterno dell’HotelPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - TerrazzoPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - SuitePousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - SuitePousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - RistorantePousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Interno dell’HotelPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - EntrataPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - PiscinaPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Suite


AS-AGWEB-3A02