Il mio account (accedi)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel

Praia de Cheoc-Van Cheoc-Van Beach Coloane Island, Coloane, Macao (Visualizza mappa)

Prenota ora!

Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Camera Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Camera Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Camera Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Camera Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Camera Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Camera Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Camera Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Camera Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Camera Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Camera Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Camera Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Camera Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Camera Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Camera Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Camera Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Camera
Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Camera Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Camera Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Camera Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Camera Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Camera Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Camera Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Esterno dell’Hotel Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Terrazzo Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Terrazzo Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Piscina Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Suite Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Suite
Posizione dell'Hotel: Coloane Numero di camere: 28
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,3

da 305 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,4
Posizione
6,9
Qualità dello staff
7,7
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,4
Comfort della stanza
7,7
Cibo/pasti
6,9
Tutte le recensioni (305)
Daahey W. Viaggiatori singoli South Korea, 13 aprile 2014
Beautiful small hotel

Beach, restaurant, jacuzzi
8
It was pleasant stay. Beautiful room, close to beach .. Quiet environment..
Nantasit K. Viaggiatori singoli Thailand, 6 aprile 2014
Portoguese style beach resort

Peaceful Private Hotel with a good view
7,7
This hotel is quite far away of a central of macau but it is good for taking a peaceful rest with another side of Macau. Although there is no free shutter bus, it can get access by puclic buses and taxi. The decoration and architecture is well-mixed with old Portuguese uniqueness. The restaurant is also nice but a bit expensive. Obviously, this is the place to leave from hectic world and enjoy nature in Macau.
Lim S. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 28 marzo 2014
relaxing surrounding

close to the beach
7,7
Timothy G. Viaggiatori singoli New Zealand, 8 marzo 2014
Quiet beach hotel in beautiful Coloane

Location above the beach, great food, friendly service.
7,7
Very pleasant stay in quiet spot above the beach and yacht club on Coloane. Good food, good service, handy to bus stop which is good as taxis need to be ordered in. The rooms are not great, as the hotel is old concrete construction built into a hillside but the view and location make up for that. Nice terrace restaurant with great view over the ocean
Parshwanath A. Coppie India, 2 marzo 2014
Relaxing place with a nice view

Beach view from room, Nice furniture and quiet surrounding
6,7
Great environment, reasonable value for money, quiet. Some things I didn't like: There were 2 ikea items in the midst of the antique Portuguese furniture. Restaurant and food were horrible. Weak wifi in the room
Atiq P. Coppie India, 1 marzo 2014
Bad experience

Na
3,7
We went there the hotel was nice we saw two bottles of wine in the room there was no price tag on it so we considered as free. We don't drink so we gave it to the driver and then they told us that they are chargeable we had to pay HK$300 because of that
Sunil S. Viaggiatori d'affari India, 28 febbraio 2014
Not Bad

Staff Performance and view from room
5,7
Location is not so good else everything was fine. Staff is always ready to support like arranging taxi, fast check-in and check-out etc
Joseph S. Coppie France, 16 febbraio 2014
Romantic but expensive

In front of the beach, quiet area
6
No heater in the room, I was lucky to change otherwise I paid 130 euros to stay in a frozen room.
Rainer F. Gruppi Germany, 7 febbraio 2014
Nice escape from bustling Macau

Location, Silence
8
The location is really nice, out of the noisy and hectic Macau city but not too far to go into the City by taxi. The rooms are furnished really nice, everything seems a bit old but colonial and with style. The breakfast was only average, but better than nothing. The room was very spacious and clean.
Sanket K. Famiglie con figli piccoli India, 19 gennaio 2014
Really dissapointing

Only the location
3
It was really a waste, except for the location. The hotel is really old, with old furniture. The room was small and not worth the money we paid for it. The breakfast was sparse with limited options. The room had a jacuzzi bathtub but when we turned it on there was a horrible stench to the water. We had to make do with the shower only. Only good thing about this hotel was that it was right across the beach. I would not recommend it for families with kids and definitely not to anyone at the rate they charge for that room.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel MacaoPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - CameraPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - CameraPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - CameraPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - CameraPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - CameraPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - CameraPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - CameraPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - CameraPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - CameraPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - CameraPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - CameraPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - CameraPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - CameraPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - CameraPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - CameraPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - CameraPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - CameraPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - CameraPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - CameraPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - CameraPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - CameraPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - CameraPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Esterno dell’HotelPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - TerrazzoPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - TerrazzoPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - PiscinaPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - SuitePousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - SuitePousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - RistorantePousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Esterno dell’HotelPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Interno dell’HotelPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Interno dell’HotelPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - HallPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - EntrataPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Bagno


AS-AGWEB-3B05