Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Pousada Marina Infante Hotel

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Esterno dell’Hotel Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Camera Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Camera Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Bagno Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Suite Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Suite Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Bagno Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Buffet Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Palestra Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Esterno dell’Hotel Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Ristorante Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Piscina Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Interno dell’Hotel Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Camera Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Suite Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Bagno
Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Suite Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Ristorante Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Suite Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Reception Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Camera Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Esterno dell’Hotel Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Camera Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Camera Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Bagno Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Ristorante Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Hall Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Ingresso
Posizione: Taipa / Cotai Numero di camere: 312

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono
Qualità-prezzo
7,5
Posizione
7,2
Qualità dello staff
7,2
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,5
Comfort della stanza
7,4
Cibo/pasti
6,5
Tutte le recensioni (1638)
Ordina per:
Ngan C. Coppie Malaysia, 21 aprile 2015
Good location big room

Good location big room
6,7
No free shutter bus to airport , reasonable price, good place, big room, the breakfast is the same food everyday - not delicious
Segnala questa recensione
Kim C. Coppie Malaysia, 20 aprile 2015
no value to buy
3
nothing is best. is far to galaxy and venetian, coz road for crossing all close, need walk around just can reach. go galaxy need 20min. staff for check in is bad service, even in front me just 1 customer I still need wait for 30min for check in. and I request in my booking for non smoking room, they are giving me smoking room, all night smell with smoke. and call for booking shutter bus, they say no called book, must came down reception, and saying 5min will depart, when I direct going down. they saying bus is depart. ask me walk to my destination.
Segnala questa recensione
Tze H. Gruppi Malaysia, 14 marzo 2015
good location

location,helpful staff, clean room
9,7
Segnala questa recensione
Arman M. Viaggiatori singoli Russia, 4 marzo 2015
Again GOOD Pousada!!!

Clean, good staff, good breakfast
10
I am in this hotel many times. Clean hotel with good staff and breakfast. Very good 4 star hotel, is near Galaxy and Venetian. Will come again
Segnala questa recensione
Arman M. Viaggiatori singoli Russia, 3 marzo 2015
Very Good and clean Hotel

Clean, breakfast and helpy staff
10
Many time in this hotel, clean and good breakfast. When you bok with agoda, mini bar is also free to use, beer and others. Have shuttle buse. This hotel is near Galaxy and Venetian.
Segnala questa recensione
Soai A. Coppie Hong Kong, 24 gennaio 2015
Is value for the money

Convenient place, some improvemennt for the breakfast
6,3
Is Ok for us. The bus suttle is very useful and convenient.
Segnala questa recensione
Hussain M. Gruppi India, 4 gennaio 2015
Decent Hotel with a good location

comfort, location, price
7,3
Segnala questa recensione
Hussain M. Gruppi India, 3 gennaio 2015
Decent Hotel with a good Location

Location, price, comfort.
8
Segnala questa recensione
Sara T. Coppie Hong Kong, 2 gennaio 2015
Just a place for temp rest if no other choice
3,7
I would not give any star to this hotel, not even one. The hotel was dirty, the staff were not well trained, even they saw my ID with birthday during my stay, they did not have any action (as per my experiences, all hotels has a pratice to prepare a small gift, like a piece of cake)the room was dirty, the bed were very small and the only one pillow even smaller than the width of the bed (and seems nothing filled in the pillow) the blanket was not warm enough and of course the size is also small, the mattress already provide special sound everytime when i just sit down, you can imagine that what will happen when the whole body sleep on it. At the bathroom, only two big towel and two square towel, and the big towel has a brown layer of color that nobody is willing to use. They only provide 2 in 1 for washing hair, no conditioner. just a waste of my time to think. I would say: this hotel cannot be a 4 star hotel. And for the price I paid is really not worth. I would not choose this hotel again, never!
Segnala questa recensione
Mohamad N. Famiglie con figli grandi Lebanon, 1 gennaio 2015
A QUITE FAR FROM MACAU CITY,

1-QUITE 2-CLEAN 3- NICE VUE
5
PLEASANT & CONFORTABLE BUT FAR FROM MACAU CITY , NEED TAXI TO GO TO CITY , NO SHPPING MALLS NEARBY
Segnala questa recensione

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Pousada Marina Infante Hotel MacaoPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Esterno dell’HotelPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - CameraPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - CameraPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - BagnoPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - SuitePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - SuitePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - BagnoPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - BuffetPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - PalestraPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Esterno dell’HotelPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - RistorantePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - PiscinaPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Interno dell’HotelPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - CameraPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - SuitePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - BagnoPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - SuitePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - RistorantePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - SuitePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - ReceptionPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - CameraPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Esterno dell’HotelPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - CameraPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - CameraPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - BagnoPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - RistorantePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - HallPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Ingresso


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3B06