Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Pousada Marina Infante Hotel

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Cotai, Macao

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,2

da 1679 recensioni

0 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
7,5
Posizione
7,2
Qualità dello staff
7,2
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,5
Comfort della stanza
7,4
Cibo/pasti
6,5
Tutte le recensioni (1679)
Ordina per:
Yuk L. Famiglie con figli grandi Hong Kong, 1 gennaio 2016
disappointing

Good pool, good staff at the pool and good to play table tennis
5,7
We have booked a non-smoking suite with breakfast for one night. When check-in, staff claimed that we have only booked a twin bed room. Furthermore, no more non-smoking room available. Asked her to check carefully but was told that the price we paid was so low(around HKD 2300) of course not a price for suite. Only asked her to check clearly when we eventually got what we have booked. Yet, the room claimed to be non-smoking but only for half a floor!!! So bad smoking smell.
Segnala questa recensione
Raymond T. Viaggiatori singoli Hong Kong, 28 dicembre 2015
Pretty good experience

Good location, ok price, free breakfast
6,7
Segnala questa recensione
Tai K. Famiglie con figli grandi Malaysia, 27 dicembre 2015
will not come back again
2
poor location hard to get taxi expensive
Segnala questa recensione
Fu L. Viaggiatori d'affari China, 26 dicembre 2015
Pousada Marina Infante Hotel
7,7
Questo cliente ha dato solo un punteggio a questo hotel e non ha lasciato nessun commento.
Segnala questa recensione
Edmund L. Coppie Singapore, 21 dicembre 2015
Excellent location so so hotel

Location location location
7,3
Excellent location, just opposite the Galaxy Dated rooms and decor with poor breakfast Staff speak limited English Suitable for travellers wanting to visit the Galaxy on a budget
Segnala questa recensione
Tsz N. Viaggiatori singoli Hong Kong, 7 dicembre 2015
Very good

Food, service all good
6,7
Segnala questa recensione
Zi S. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 7 dicembre 2015
Very bad breakfast

bad breakfast, average room, good location
5,3
Everything are average. Location is quite good. Walking distance to the taxi and bus stations (just opposite the hotel at Galaxy Macau). The only thing that I would like to criticize is the breakfast. The bacon is hard to bite. Foods are cold, hotdog, bacon and ham were all cold, not warm it's cold! I only ate the eggs and porridge in the end. They didn't allow us to take photo in the restaurant food serving area, LOL! So nonsense!
Segnala questa recensione
Steve N. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 6 dicembre 2015
Poor property,run down,appalling service/attitude
2,7
My stay was bad from check in to check out and every place in between. The place is so run down and faded and dim I wondered if it was still operating. The check in staff were extremely unenthusiastic and unwelcoming. The odour in the lobby and throughout is damp and musty, all paint is peeling and faded, carpets are well worn. The lift to the rooms must be 50 years old. The room was extremely worn and was actually a smoking room when I requested non-smoking. The bed was extremely hard, all furniture chipped and scarred badly from years of abuse, the TV was very old with a very fuzzy signal and no international channels. I called room service and staff were very abrupt and rude and not interested at all about serving the customers. When I left next morning the counter staff were both asleep, one in the desk, the other leaning back in a chair, and not interested at all in helping me leave a bag to pick up later. I feel very disappointed and ripped off.
Segnala questa recensione
Lai Y. Coppie Hong Kong, 22 novembre 2015
Pousada Marina Infante Hotel

location, food , cleanliness
7,7
it is ok, but the shuttle bus services is not frequent enough, especially during 8am to 10am, , there is only 0815 and 10am . though it is not frequent used by hotel guest, I suppose the hotel should arrange it more frequently during grand prix event
Segnala questa recensione
Cheng N. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 7 novembre 2015
convenient but not cheap

Near airport,free shuttle,opposite Galaxy
7,7
Good
Segnala questa recensione
1 su 1 recensione
Pousada Marina Infante Hotel MacaoPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Esterno dell’HotelPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - CameraPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - BagnoPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - BagnoPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - BuffetPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - PalestraPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Esterno dell’HotelPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - RistorantePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - CameraPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - SuitePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - BagnoPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - SuitePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - RistorantePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - SuitePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - ReceptionPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - CameraPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Esterno dell’HotelPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - CameraPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - CameraPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - BagnoPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - RistorantePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - HallPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - IngressoPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - CameraPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Strutture e serviziPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - CameraPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - CameraPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - CameraPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - SuitePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - HallPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - CameraPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - CameraPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Trasporti nelle vicinanzePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - CameraPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - CameraPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - CameraPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - RistorantePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - BagnoPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - HallPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - SuitePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - HallPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - BagnoPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - PiscinaPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - PalestraPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - CameraPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - CameraPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - PalestraPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - PalestraPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - RistorantePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - ReceptionPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - SuitePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - SuitePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Piscina


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3A04