Il mio account (accedi)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Pousada Marina Infante Hotel

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (Visualizza mappa)

Prenota ora!

Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Esterno dell’Hotel Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Camera Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Camera Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Bagno Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Suite Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Suite Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Bagno Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Buffet Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Palestra Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Esterno dell’Hotel Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Reception Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Ristorante Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Piscina Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Hall Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Interno dell’Hotel
Posizione dell'Hotel: Taipa / Cotai Numero di camere: 312

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,2

da 1361 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,6
Posizione
7,2
Qualità dello staff
7,3
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,5
Comfort della stanza
7,4
Cibo/pasti
6,5
Tutte le recensioni (1361)
Maykon S. Gruppi Brazil, 12 aprile 2014
Value for money

Location, transport, cleanliness
7,7
The stay was pretty comfortable, the hotel is well located, right in the front of Galaxy, which means it's also farely close to the Venetian and City of Dreams. It's easy to take the shuttle bus to the ferry terminal, and from there you can take the bus to pretty much any casino. The breakfast is OK, nothing special. It's very limited to the Asian food, just like almost every place you go in China, and that is really bad if you stay for a long time. This is not a problem of the hotel, but a problem of China in general. It's hard to find international foods. That's a good opportunity to Stand out.
Siraphop S. Coppie Thailand, 6 aprile 2014
Close to attractions

Closed to big luxury casinos, comfortable
6,3
We went to Macau for holiday. We found this casino closed to big luxury casinos such as the Galaxy, Venetian within a few minutes by walking. The room was clean and the breakfast was nice. There were shuttle bus taking you to the airport and ferry terminal.
Leodia T. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 29 marzo 2014
Close to big casinos

Space in the standard rooms, Nice view from room window, Fast elevators
8,7
We were travelling on a budget as a family but luckily we found this hotel from Agoda. The Standard room we stayed at was spacious and the bathroom was clean. I also like that this hotel is trying to be eco-friendly. Maybe a little repair of the old furnishings in the room will help.Found some cracks on the tables and chipping varnish.My family enjoyed their breakfast at the hotel. If ever we go back to Macau, I think I would stay here again.The Galaxy was so close and we can take a walk to the Venetian.
Neleth C. Coppie Philippines, 28 marzo 2014
Good location; Big Room; near Galaxy Hotel

Free shuttle to Venetian ; macau ferry; location good
7
Choong L. Coppie Malaysia, 22 marzo 2014
near airport

good breakfast
8
Nice view,big room size, free hotel shuttle, can just walk across to galaxy hotel to take galaxy hotel free airport shuttle
Jacquelyn S. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 20 marzo 2014
Relax and Peaceful

Easy access to Airport; City of Dreams and The Venetian
8
Kids have fun and enjoyed their stay in this hotel.
Mun S. Coppie Malaysia, 15 marzo 2014
Clean and big sized room

Location, Big and Clean
6,7
Overall our stay in this hotel is great. The environment is quite and peaceful. Walking distance to Galaxy Macau and Venetian Macau. Hotel shuttle is available which is quite convenient to travel around Macau.
Mohit J. Coppie India, 14 marzo 2014
It was worst

Location , location and location
4,3
This hotel is totally a Chinese hotel , I will not suggest anyone to stay here , if anyone to stay only for casino playing purpose , then it's fine , else please forget this .
Minsoo K. Viaggiatori singoli South Korea, 3 marzo 2014
valuable hotel

reasonable price, location
8
good location. easily access to the galaxy hotel. hotel provide breakfast p
Ka K. Coppie Hong Kong, 1 marzo 2014
Nice transportation

Near transportation, not expensive, with breakfast
8,3

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Esterno dell’HotelPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Esterno dell’HotelPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - CameraPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - CameraPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - BagnoPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - SuitePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - SuitePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - BagnoPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - BuffetPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - PalestraPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Esterno dell’HotelPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - ReceptionPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - RistorantePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - PiscinaPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - HallPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Interno dell’Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A06