oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Praety Home Stay

Street sukma no:22,Peliatan, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Praety Home Stay Bali - Camera Praety Home Stay Bali - Entrata Praety Home Stay Bali - Camera Praety Home Stay Bali - Giardino Praety Home Stay Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Praety Home Stay Bali - Camera Praety Home Stay Bali - Bagno Praety Home Stay Bali - Bagno Praety Home Stay Bali - Interno dell’Hotel Praety Home Stay Bali - Camera Praety Home Stay Bali - Cibo e bevande Praety Home Stay Bali - Bagno Praety Home Stay Bali - Camera Praety Home Stay Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Praety Home Stay Bali - Terrazzo Praety Home Stay Bali - Terrazzo
Praety Home Stay Bali - Camera Praety Home Stay Bali - Camera Praety Home Stay Bali - Camera Praety Home Stay Bali - Camera Praety Home Stay Bali - Camera Praety Home Stay Bali - Terrazzo Praety Home Stay Bali - Camera Praety Home Stay Bali - Bagno Praety Home Stay Bali - Camera Praety Home Stay Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Praety Home Stay Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Praety Home Stay Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel
Posizione: Ubud Numero di camere: 5

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,4

da 277 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,9
Posizione
7,9
Qualità dello staff
8,3
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,9
Comfort della stanza
8,4
Cibo/pasti
9,1
Tutte le recensioni (277)
Ordina per:
Rob R. Coppie Netherlands, 10 settembre 2014
great homestay

Friendly owner, beautiful building and the best breakfast in the world!
10
We liked Praety homestay a lot. A beautiful building, friendly and helpful owner and a nice room. It's a homestay, but the family is lovely. But best of all is the breakfast, which is the best we've had during our travels. We wanted to extend our stay, but unfortunately they were full. We can really recommend staying here!
Sarah G. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 7 settembre 2014
Best place, hands down!

Praety and her family are exceptionally wonderful and so kind. The room I stayed in was secluded and had a lovely balcony to relax and take it all in! But the breakfast really takes the crown!
10
I loved staying here and extended because I felt so at home and comfortable. Praetys is conveniently located close to everything and it was perfect for the price, it was actually better than any place I've stayed at in Bali so far.
Claire L. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 28 agosto 2014
Stay here. It's amazing!

Breakfast, Location, Praety and her family
10
Amazing. The family is sweet and Praetys breakfasts huge. I didn't need lunch on any of the days. It feels like home and I recommend it.
Michael S. Coppie United States of America, 31 luglio 2014
Great Stay

Staff, Property, Breakfast
10
We had a great short stay at Praety. The family that owns the property are wonderful people and own a very lovely home. It's a traditional Balinese home and the breakfast was outstanding and very pretty. The location was great, not too far from Monkey Forest. We would stay again.
Domen S. Coppie Slovenia, 28 luglio 2014
Great staff, great breakfast, good location

breakfast, staff, location
9
It is a must do homestay. It is near the main acctivities, it has nice fan rooms, breakfast is perfect, the host can help with everything and they are very nice . you can rent a motobike. A must do is mamas warung (restaurant near homestay - cheap, good, local and international food). Would recommend. Best value for money.
Wong J. Coppie Malaysia, 19 luglio 2014
enjoyed with this home stay

friendly staff, good breakfast
7,3
friendly staff, good breakfast, wifi not so strong, location is not so easy to find, but easy to find with gps. ### not so easy to find formal taxi exspecially during at night.always bargain with the trasportation.
Ploypailin L. Viaggiatori singoli Thailand, 9 luglio 2014
Friendly staff

Good food, helpful staffs, tours available
7,3
It was fantastic. Living in a homestay, so you can know how they live their lives. Food there is really good. I really love that and also the staffs there are really helpful
Suzanne L. Gruppi Malaysia, 26 giugno 2014
Nice,Great,Value for money

The room,The breakfast,friendly staffs
9,3
This is one of the hotel that fill with the culture of Balinese. The design, the carving all are based on their very own culture. The room is very big and there is a very own dining place outside every room. The room is tidy and clean,yet the bathroom door couldn't be locked. Also,homestay din't provided any drinks or mineral water. The staffs are very friendly and willing to help anytime. The breakfast,is the one thing I must have mentioned. The portion is big with variety of choices,and is delicious! Is highly recommended for backpackers,a budget trip or couple. One little thing,the room is with only fan but not AC (is fine for me). Overall,it's great to stay over here.
Jane S. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 18 giugno 2014
fab place, wonderful family, near everything.

quiet lane close to town amazing brekky to your your room true balanise hospitality
9
Toby S. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 17 giugno 2014
The best place I've ever stayed, so friendly!

The whole family were so friendly and always making sure you had everything you needed. Breakfast was very tasty & freshly cooked for you. It's like staying in a mini temple, it's so stunning! A*
9,7
Amazing 3nights, would go again tomorrow. The whole family were so friendly and always making sure you had everything you needed and if you needed anything they'll tell you best place to get it , from trip out to washing powder. Breakfast was very tasty & freshly cooked for you in the morning so everything so fresh! The Place it's self is just stunning It's like staying in a mini temple, look forward to retuning one day! Only downside was the cockerel waking you up from the house next door but you'll get that everywhere in Bali so not a surprise.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Praety Home Stay BaliPraety Home Stay Bali - CameraPraety Home Stay Bali - EntrataPraety Home Stay Bali - CameraPraety Home Stay Bali - GiardinoPraety Home Stay Bali - Esterno dell’HotelPraety Home Stay Bali - CameraPraety Home Stay Bali - BagnoPraety Home Stay Bali - BagnoPraety Home Stay Bali - Interno dell’HotelPraety Home Stay Bali - CameraPraety Home Stay Bali - Cibo e bevandePraety Home Stay Bali - BagnoPraety Home Stay Bali - CameraPraety Home Stay Bali - Esterno dell’HotelPraety Home Stay Bali - TerrazzoPraety Home Stay Bali - TerrazzoPraety Home Stay Bali - CameraPraety Home Stay Bali - CameraPraety Home Stay Bali - CameraPraety Home Stay Bali - CameraPraety Home Stay Bali - CameraPraety Home Stay Bali - TerrazzoPraety Home Stay Bali - CameraPraety Home Stay Bali - BagnoPraety Home Stay Bali - CameraPraety Home Stay Bali - Esterno dell’HotelPraety Home Stay Bali - Esterno dell’HotelPraety Home Stay Bali - Esterno dell’HotelPraety Home Stay Bali - Esterno dell’HotelPraety Home Stay Bali - Esterno dell’HotelPraety Home Stay Bali - BagnoPraety Home Stay Bali - Esterno dell’HotelPraety Home Stay Bali - Esterno dell’HotelPraety Home Stay Bali - CameraPraety Home Stay Bali - BagnoPraety Home Stay Bali - CameraPraety Home Stay Bali - CameraPraety Home Stay Bali - GiardinoPraety Home Stay Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A03