oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Praja Hotel

Jl. Mohamad Yamin IV No 2A - Renon, Denpasar, Bali, Indonesia 80235 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Praja Hotel Bali - Pub/Lounge Praja Hotel Bali - Reception Praja Hotel Bali - Sala conferenze Praja Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Praja Hotel Bali - Pub/Lounge Praja Hotel Bali - Reception Praja Hotel Bali - Cibo e bevande Praja Hotel Bali - Cibo e bevande Praja Hotel Bali - Interno dell’Hotel Praja Hotel Bali - Sala conferenze Praja Hotel Bali - Cibo e bevande Praja Hotel Bali - Interno dell’Hotel Praja Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Praja Hotel Bali - Camera Praja Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Praja Hotel Bali - Camera
Praja Hotel Bali - Camera Praja Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Praja Hotel Bali - Camera Praja Hotel Bali - Sala conferenze Praja Hotel Bali - Bagno Praja Hotel Bali - Camera Praja Hotel Bali - Bagno Praja Hotel Bali - Camera Praja Hotel Bali - Camera Praja Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Praja Hotel Bali - Interno dell’Hotel
Posizione: Denpasar Numero di camere: 40
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,6

da 83 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,2
Posizione
7,4
Qualità dello staff
8,0
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,3
Comfort della stanza
8,3
Cibo/pasti
5,5
Tutte le recensioni (83)
Ordina per:
Widjanarko P. Coppie Indonesia, 2 agosto 2014
Mosquito and bed smell hotel in the city center

Location and room size only two things.
4,7
This budget hotel right in front of school. Limited parking space. While location wise quite centrally located in Denpasar. I was late for check in and call up the hotel to have my room prepared. When we arrived about 21:15 local time we found that we had a room at second floor at the corner, room number 217. Literally my room should be 211 since they prepared the card key and break fast coupon in an envelope with my name and room number, but since I was late I got room number 217 instead. This room smells very bad, including the towels provided. Lots, lots of mosquito. Before taking shower I killed at least a dozen of mosquito. Need to asked the FO for the coffee tea maker, it is only by request. Break fast menu, well...it is budget hotel, so standard. The second nights stays, only the mosquito that been free of but the bad smell is still there and decide not to extend the stay.
Peetre E. Viaggiatori d'affari Australia, 23 giugno 2014
Great staff. Hotel has no food service. Smells old

Staff staff and staff
6
Average as no where to eat and no facilities but the internet worked well
Yohan Y. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 21 giugno 2014
Best hotel around IDR 250-350K

Clean, large room, value for money
9,3
Yohan Y. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 20 giugno 2014
clean and spacious room

clean, spacious room, value for money
9
very satisfied.. clean room and the price is right.. :)
Chen C. Viaggiatori singoli Taiwan, 19 giugno 2014
Staffs are really friendly, they try so hard...

friendly, serve,clean
8,3
I think this is a hotel that for business or travelers who want to travel north parts of Bali. The Hotel is located in capital city, it is the place that hard to find Taxi on the road. Hopefully, staffs help to call blue bird. At first, I am not satisfied with their breakfast, next day, they try hard to prepare more dishes and ask me about the feeling or something they can improve with very kindly way... The room is clean, big enough, well wifi connect and artist atmosphere...I choose there because of meeting and I feel really relax there...
Christopher C. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 9 maggio 2014
very friendly, convenient and clean. great value

price, staff, cleanliness
8,7
Louisa J. Coppie Indonesia, 21 aprile 2014
Inspiring artwork in a nice modern building.

comfortable bed. spacious room. cleanliness
6
Everything to my expectation, except the smell lasted for a few minutes everytime I entered the room, probably it was because the ventilation for new room was not enough.
Sam P. Coppie United Kingdom, 16 aprile 2014
close to sanur where the boats leave for islands

location, staff, cleanliness
8,7
Used as a stop over from airport to Sanur for boat transfer to Lembongan. Its in the business district but a very clean hotel, all you need for a quick stay. especially if on business.
Vernon R. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 18 marzo 2014
Inspiring artwork in a nice modern building.

clean spacious room, comfortable bed, good wi-fi
9
Friendly competent motorbike staff. Ideal for my brief visit to ISI. Quality restaurants nearby. ATMs across the street.
Koon H. Coppie Hong Kong, 16 marzo 2014
cheap and comfortable new hotel, good value

comfortable bed. spacious room. cleanliness
7
Everything to my expectation, except the smell lasted for a few minutes everytime I entered the room, probably it was because the ventilation for new room was not enough.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Praja Hotel BaliPraja Hotel Bali - Pub/LoungePraja Hotel Bali - ReceptionPraja Hotel Bali - Sala conferenzePraja Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’HotelPraja Hotel Bali - Pub/LoungePraja Hotel Bali - ReceptionPraja Hotel Bali - Cibo e bevandePraja Hotel Bali - Cibo e bevandePraja Hotel Bali - Interno dell’HotelPraja Hotel Bali - Sala conferenzePraja Hotel Bali - Cibo e bevandePraja Hotel Bali - Interno dell’HotelPraja Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’HotelPraja Hotel Bali - CameraPraja Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’HotelPraja Hotel Bali - CameraPraja Hotel Bali - CameraPraja Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’HotelPraja Hotel Bali - CameraPraja Hotel Bali - Sala conferenzePraja Hotel Bali - BagnoPraja Hotel Bali - CameraPraja Hotel Bali - BagnoPraja Hotel Bali - CameraPraja Hotel Bali - CameraPraja Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’HotelPraja Hotel Bali - Interno dell’Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B05