oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Praja Hotel

Jl. Mohamad Yamin IV No 2A - Renon, Denpasar, Bali, Indonesia 80235 (Visualizza mappa)

Prenota ora!

Praja Hotel Bali - Pub/Lounge Praja Hotel Bali - Reception Praja Hotel Bali - Sala conferenze Praja Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Praja Hotel Bali - Pub/Lounge Praja Hotel Bali - Reception Praja Hotel Bali - Cibo e bevande Praja Hotel Bali - Cibo e bevande Praja Hotel Bali - Interno dell’Hotel Praja Hotel Bali - Sala conferenze Praja Hotel Bali - Cibo e bevande Praja Hotel Bali - Interno dell’Hotel Praja Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Praja Hotel Bali - Camera Praja Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Praja Hotel Bali - Camera
Praja Hotel Bali - Camera Praja Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Praja Hotel Bali - Camera Praja Hotel Bali - Sala conferenze Praja Hotel Bali - Bagno Praja Hotel Bali - Camera Praja Hotel Bali - Bagno Praja Hotel Bali - Camera Praja Hotel Bali - Camera Praja Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Praja Hotel Bali - Interno dell’Hotel
Posizione dell'Hotel: Denpasar Numero di camere: 40
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,5

da 55 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,3
Posizione
7,3
Qualità dello staff
7,9
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,3
Comfort della stanza
8,3
Cibo/pasti
5,1
Tutte le recensioni (55)
Vernon R. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 18 marzo 2014
Inspiring artwork in a nice modern building.

clean spacious room, comfortable bed, good wi-fi
9
Friendly competent motorbike staff. Ideal for my brief visit to ISI. Quality restaurants nearby. ATMs across the street.
Koon H. Coppie Hong Kong, 16 marzo 2014
cheap and comfortable new hotel, good value

comfortable bed. spacious room. cleanliness
7
Everything to my expectation, except the smell lasted for a few minutes everytime I entered the room, probably it was because the ventilation for new room was not enough.
Koon H. Coppie Hong Kong, 14 marzo 2014
good design new hotel

spacious room. comfortable bed. modern equipments.
7
the room was basic but adequate. everytime when returned back to the room. a new room smell was detected until the air conditioner had run for a while. the breakfast was simple but enough.
Melani F. Gruppi Indonesia, 18 febbraio 2014
very clean and nie hotel to stay

clean, big room, hospitality
9
Ratih I. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 27 gennaio 2014
convineient

clean room, nice staff and value of money
7,7
this is our second stay, tho the breakfast can be improved, other are great as before.
Angga R. Viaggiatori singoli Indonesia, 14 gennaio 2014
located in downtown , close to the puputan square

downtown, easy to reach balinese food, close to the park
8
the staff arr very friendly to help, room also clean but i've to wait to get water. about 10-15 minutes to get hot water. breakfast equal to your paid, not variety enough for breakfast. only one menu local food available. if you want to travel to Gianyar or Sanur Beach, it's close enough to get there. Sanur beach is about 10-15 minutes to get in.
Ruth G. Viaggiatori singoli Netherlands, 11 gennaio 2014
Friendly staff and comfortable rooms

Rooms, wifi, international tv
8,3
Hotel Praja is like a second home. It has everything you need. The rooms are spacious and comfortable. The bed is amazing! It has international TV. The wifi is very fast. The hotel lies close to Sanur beach. The staffis really friendly and helpfull. It is in the middle of the consulate area and close to the monument with a huge park.
Budi W. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 1 gennaio 2014
its nice place to stay in, its good price

price, easy check in, and hotel condition.
8
my family was very enjoy to stay in, good condition of the hotel compare with price, only bit difficulty when first time arrive there, cause nothing sign board from main road ( jl. Muh, Yamin, Denpasar ), i got the address by google maps. And the breakfast, must more manage, think about the last pax, which some time no place to sit and run out the menu., generally the excellent hotel, very recommend for traveler.4 stars.
Sri Y. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 1 gennaio 2014
Nice clean, large room at really good price

good price,near good restaurants, not so crowded
6
Nice stay, large clean comfort room. Quiet (but sometimes the school in front of the hotel has a ceremony / event, which is not quiet),not too people crowded. But not suitable for families with young children. We cannot make hot drink water in the room (to make some milk), have to ask the room service everytime we need hot drink water, which they only come with a small cup size. Breakfast is so minimum menu, almost nothing to expect.
Sri Y. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 31 dicembre 2013
Nice comfort room

good price, good room , quite new hotel
5,7
It was nice stay and good price, but not really suitable for families with young children or those who willing to make coffee or tea in the room, as there's no boiled water pot available in the room. we need to ask room service to fill out our thermos. Breakfast only few choices.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Praja Hotel BaliPraja Hotel Bali - Pub/LoungePraja Hotel Bali - ReceptionPraja Hotel Bali - Sala conferenzePraja Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’HotelPraja Hotel Bali - Pub/LoungePraja Hotel Bali - ReceptionPraja Hotel Bali - Cibo e bevandePraja Hotel Bali - Cibo e bevandePraja Hotel Bali - Interno dell’HotelPraja Hotel Bali - Sala conferenzePraja Hotel Bali - Cibo e bevandePraja Hotel Bali - Interno dell’HotelPraja Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’HotelPraja Hotel Bali - CameraPraja Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’HotelPraja Hotel Bali - CameraPraja Hotel Bali - CameraPraja Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’HotelPraja Hotel Bali - CameraPraja Hotel Bali - Sala conferenzePraja Hotel Bali - BagnoPraja Hotel Bali - CameraPraja Hotel Bali - BagnoPraja Hotel Bali - CameraPraja Hotel Bali - CameraPraja Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’HotelPraja Hotel Bali - Interno dell’Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C01