oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Premiere Citi Suites

#62 Ma. Cristina St., Capitol Site, Cebu Città, Cebu, Filippine (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Camera Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Camera Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Camera Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Camera Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Camera Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Camera Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Camera Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Camera Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Reception Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Camera Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Ristorante Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Sala da ballo Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel
Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Bagno Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Entrata Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Esterno dell’Hotel Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Reception Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Esterno dell’Hotel
Posizione: Cebu Città Numero di camere: 30
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,7

da 65 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,2
Posizione
7,5
Qualità dello staff
8,1
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,8
Comfort della stanza
7,9
Cibo/pasti
6,4
Tutte le recensioni (65)
Ordina per:
James R. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 19 luglio 2014
Good value

Roof top breakfast
9
Good
Tosol Y. Gruppi South Korea, 22 giugno 2014
Room was clean, large and comfortable.

Large room. Comfortable bed. Good location.
9
It was amazing I can use such an large and clean room with this low price. Staffs were really kind and helpful. There was few facilities but considering the low price it was acceptable.
Lorvic O. Famiglie con figli piccoli Australia, 27 aprile 2014
Affordable an very goof customer service

Friendly staff, quick customer service, good in budget but clean
8,3
Very nice and easy accommodation without the usual hassles. Customer service is quite good.
Charles B. Coppie United States of America, 26 aprile 2014
Good Economy Hotel

Rooftop dining area
6,7
Kevin D. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 5 marzo 2014
good location, quiet, good value

price. location, staff
7,3
Premiere CIti Suites is a clean, comfortable hotel near Robinson's shopping center. The room was clean, it was a good value, and the staff were very friendly, I only stayed there as a stopover to go to the other islands. There are several restaurants nearby, and clubs as well. The hotel is off the main drag so is quiet. Nice city views from the roof, where breakfast is served.
Anja W. Viaggiatori singoli Germany, 24 febbraio 2014
Nice hotel

Room size, good value
7,7
I just stayed for one night, the room was spacious and quiet, sights only a short taxi ride away, shopping within walking distance. Friendly staff, can recommend!
Maiko N. Coppie Japan, 9 febbraio 2014
Great stay

Breakfast at rooftop is great
8,7
We love this hotel and we usually stay there when we are in Cebu. I love the view from the rooftop. Breakfast is not the best thing in the world but I'm okay for the view!
Jesus M. Coppie Philippines, 2 febbraio 2014
relatively cheap but beddings, towels dilapidated.

cheap, accesible
6,3
it should have been nice if the beddings, towels were clean & relatively new. more choices of food should be available...
Graham T. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 8 gennaio 2014
Good kind and helpful staff

Good staff Good room. Good location
8,7
Staff were helpful. The view from my room was nice. Clean bath room Regarding Agoda, I do not like the way I have been sent reminders for this questionnaire. I was there one night. I do not expect to be hassled by emails
Charmaine D. Coppie United States of America, 26 dicembre 2013
great stay

price and friendly helpful staff
8,7
we had a great stay over all.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Premiere Citi Suites CebuPremiere Citi Suites Cebu - Interno dell’HotelPremiere Citi Suites Cebu - Interno dell’HotelPremiere Citi Suites Cebu - CameraPremiere Citi Suites Cebu - CameraPremiere Citi Suites Cebu - CameraPremiere Citi Suites Cebu - CameraPremiere Citi Suites Cebu - CameraPremiere Citi Suites Cebu - CameraPremiere Citi Suites Cebu - CameraPremiere Citi Suites Cebu - Interno dell’HotelPremiere Citi Suites Cebu - CameraPremiere Citi Suites Cebu - ReceptionPremiere Citi Suites Cebu - CameraPremiere Citi Suites Cebu - RistorantePremiere Citi Suites Cebu - Sala da balloPremiere Citi Suites Cebu - Interno dell’HotelPremiere Citi Suites Cebu - BagnoPremiere Citi Suites Cebu - Interno dell’HotelPremiere Citi Suites Cebu - Interno dell’HotelPremiere Citi Suites Cebu - EntrataPremiere Citi Suites Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelPremiere Citi Suites Cebu - ReceptionPremiere Citi Suites Cebu - Esterno dell’Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B06