oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Presidente Hotel

355 Avenida da Amizade, Macau, Macao (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Presidente Hotel Macao - Hall Presidente Hotel Macao - Pub/Lounge Presidente Hotel Macao - Reception Presidente Hotel Macao - Bar Presidente Hotel Macao - Ristorante Presidente Hotel Macao - Camera Presidente Hotel Macao - Camera Presidente Hotel Macao - Camera Presidente Hotel Macao - Hall Presidente Hotel Macao - Camera Presidente Hotel Macao - Esterno dell’Hotel Presidente Hotel Macao - Camera Presidente Hotel Macao - Camera Presidente Hotel Macao - Camera Presidente Hotel Macao - Camera Presidente Hotel Macao - Camera
Presidente Hotel Macao - Camera
Posizione: Macau Numero di camere: 212
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,4

da 1916 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,4
Posizione
8,6
Qualità dello staff
7,2
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,4
Comfort della stanza
7,3
Cibo/pasti
6,3
Tutte le recensioni (1916)
Ordina per:
Francesco P. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 19 giugno 2011
Scadente per pulizia e sevizio

Punto strategico
6,3
L'hotel pur trovandosi in una posizione strategica e' stato molto deludente per qualita' e servizio
Sugg. sulla vita notturna: Nella hall dell'hotel le ragazze a pagamento non mancano
Salvatore B. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 24 gennaio 2011
personale molto gentile e cordiale

posizioen molto centrale
8,3
hotel in posizione centrale,stanze pulite e abbastanza grandi, personale molto gentile e cordiale
Huey N. Coppie Malaysia, 7 giugno 2014
very good location!

Hotel cleanliness ok, condition a bit old.
5,3
Hotel room still ok. Just a bit old, & the room's light a bit too dark. Hotel check in time is 2pm sharp, You won't get check in earlier than 2pm even you reach early(even 1.30pm you there also need to wait till 2pm)!
Chik K. Gruppi Malaysia, 5 giugno 2014
Golden city

Good location.
8,7
Hotel very cleaning and very big that room. Staff also provide good service
Wei L. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 1 giugno 2014
Good. But vevry poor service

Convenience to where I want to visit
7
Eveythingis good, except the very bad attitude and service of the receptionist. As a post of Senior Receptionist, She shall provide good and welcome services attitude to the hotel customers rather than "SHOW UP" her unhappy face when customer requesting or asking something ! Hotel Management shall review again her post of Senior Receptionist !
Hock C. Coppie Singapore, 30 maggio 2014
Quite pleasant

Casino hopping,dining,transport
7
Nothing very eventful except that this hotel is not suitable for young children especially children in their teens.
Ryan S. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 21 maggio 2014
Defintely Good Value for Money Hotel

Value, Location. Value
8
The was good. The Hotel staff was nice (which I did not expect). Some rude guests just went to the counter instead of waiting to check in and the staff told them that I was there first and they would be handled after. Good move. The room is nothing special, but excellent for the price. All requests of room type were given and the beds were comfortable. The bathroom was old fashinoned, but clean and and everything you needed.
Chong M. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 25 aprile 2014
Very bad

No
4,3
Hoi C. Famiglie con figli piccoli Hong Kong, 18 aprile 2014
convenient and near town centre

clean, convenient and nice
6,3
Hoi C. Famiglie con figli piccoli Hong Kong, 18 aprile 2014
Overall speaking, the place is very convenient.

convenient, have wifi and clean
7
i have holiday with my baby and i want to take the quilt for my baby, not blanket as it's not good to baby. Hotel staff said no quilt even my baby feel cold. i feel unhappy and your hotel is just fit for adult and no facilities for baby at all.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Presidente Hotel MacaoPresidente Hotel Macao - HallPresidente Hotel Macao - Pub/LoungePresidente Hotel Macao - ReceptionPresidente Hotel Macao - BarPresidente Hotel Macao - RistorantePresidente Hotel Macao - CameraPresidente Hotel Macao - CameraPresidente Hotel Macao - CameraPresidente Hotel Macao - HallPresidente Hotel Macao - CameraPresidente Hotel Macao - Esterno dell’HotelPresidente Hotel Macao - CameraPresidente Hotel Macao - CameraPresidente Hotel Macao - CameraPresidente Hotel Macao - CameraPresidente Hotel Macao - CameraPresidente Hotel Macao - Camera


AS-AGWEB-3C02