Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa

Arpora, Baga, Goa Nord, India (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Nome precedente : Sun Village
Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa Nord - Piscina Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa Nord - Giardino Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa Nord - Hall Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa Nord - Ingresso Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa Nord - Piscina Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa Nord - Hall Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa Nord - Pub/Lounge Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa Nord - Beauty Salon Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa Nord - Giardino Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa Nord - Giardino Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa Nord - Sala conferenze Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa Nord - Camera Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa Nord - Hall Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa Nord - Ristorante Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa Nord - Piscina Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa Nord - Camera
Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa Nord - Palestra Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa Nord - Piscina
Posizione: Baga Numero di camere: 135
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Soddisfacente

6,5

da 17 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
6,5
Posizione
6,7
Qualità dello staff
6,6
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
6,9
Comfort della stanza
6,2
Cibo/pasti
6,1
Tutte le recensioni (17)
Ordina per:
Anoop A. Coppie India, 15 febbraio 2015
Pathetic staff
4,7
My overall experience was very bad. The staff was not supportive and they were not responding properly because i have made the online booking. They have given me a sub standard room and kept me waiting at lobby for an hour. After a long debate they have allotted me room which was in very bad condition. I refer not to choose this hotel as it will spoil you trip.
Segnala questa recensione
Sachin S. Viaggiatori singoli India, 8 febbraio 2015
Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa
3
Pathetic Hotel I have ever seen in my life
Segnala questa recensione
Deepti S. Coppie India, 27 dicembre 2014
Value for money

Location , rooms , pool
7,7
Good always a value for money . No lift so a little tiring getting up to 3rd floor but location is very good
Segnala questa recensione
Romil S. Viaggiatori d'affari India, 23 novembre 2014
GOOD HOTEL IN GOA

GOOD ROOM GOOD BEACH AND ENJOY FULL PLACE
10
VERY GOOD
Segnala questa recensione
Shoeb M. Coppie India, 18 gennaio 2014
It was fantastic experience will recommend friends

Best Location, Good Service and well furnished room.
9
Best ever experience to enjoy honeymoon as we were very excited and curious about our trip and we are not only satisfied but also very happy with pleasant experience with Hotel and its staff members.
Segnala questa recensione
Abhishek M. Famiglie con figli piccoli India, 6 aprile 2013
Value For Money

Clean , value for money , good staff
7,7
Segnala questa recensione
Nikunj G. Coppie India, 16 febbraio 2013
nice hotel with good service

location was good, n food was nice in taste. even the ambience was good
5,7
i faced a problem, that i booked it for a couple but at the end they charged rs more for a person saying that the booking was for only one person. This was not a good sign from the hotel side. Else it was good
Sugg. sulla vita notturna: Amazing night life.awesome
Segnala questa recensione
Anita M. Gruppi India, 3 gennaio 2013
a very so so hotel

location , access to beach and water sports, nice shacks near to the hotel
5
our stay was not a great experience, staff was on strike so services were bad .rooms were not that bad as compared to rates but since nothing seemed to be moving due to staff strike so really felt uncomfortable and cheated.
Segnala questa recensione
Deepika R. Gruppi India, 30 dicembre 2012
Surprisingly Pleasant hotel

Nice clean rooms, Good food, Happy service
7
Expecting Goa to be packed during the last week of December I was glad to land a place in Sun Village. The rooms are nice, friendly staff. Me and my sister stayed for 4 days and though we are not really the early risers, we did make it on time for the breakfast( which was surprisingly good). This place is recommended to all those who seek to have a happy time in Goa.
Segnala questa recensione
Yasser H. Viaggiatori singoli Lebanon, 24 agosto 2012
Nice stay

all was nice
8,3
Nice
Segnala questa recensione

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa NordPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa Nord - PiscinaPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa Nord - GiardinoPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa Nord - HallPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa Nord - IngressoPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa Nord - PiscinaPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa Nord - HallPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa Nord - Pub/LoungePride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa Nord - Beauty SalonPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa Nord - GiardinoPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa Nord - GiardinoPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa Nord - Sala conferenzePride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa Nord - CameraPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa Nord - HallPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa Nord - RistorantePride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa Nord - PiscinaPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa Nord - CameraPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa Nord - PalestraPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa Nord - Piscina


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3C01