Il mio account (accedi)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur

No. 4 Jalan Conlay, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malesia 50450 (Visualizza mappa)

Prenota ora!

precedentemente : Prince Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur

Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Camera Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Camera Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Camera Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Camera Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Camera Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Camera Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bagno Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hall Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hall Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hall Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ristorante Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ristorante Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ristorante Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ristorante Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bar Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge
Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Sala da ballo Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Sala conferenze Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Business Center Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club dei bambini Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Piscina Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Palestra Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Palestra Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Centro benessere Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Vista/Panorama Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Esterno dell’Hotel
Posizione dell'Hotel: KLCC Numero di camere: 608
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,2

da 2662 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,9
Posizione
8,8
Qualità dello staff
8,3
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,5
Comfort della stanza
8,2
Cibo/pasti
7,6
Tutte le recensioni (2662)
Alberto S. Famiglie con figli grandi Italy, 30 agosto 2011
Ottimo albergo, ottima posizione, grande cortesia

posizione e servizi
9
location ottima la posizione, di fronte allo sfavillante centro commerciale pavillion (attenzione ad attraversare la strada, meglio andare al semaforo sulla destra allungando di circa 300 metri). la zona (come del resto tutta kl) è assolutamente tranquilla e sicura. si raggiunge a piedi anche la fermata della monorail con cui si possono raggiungere altre location di interesse turistico (chinatown, little india, manara tower). consiglio di fare, appena arrivati, un tour con il bus hop on hop off per orizzontarsi sulla città e sulle cose da vedere; la fermata del bus più vicina è accanto alla fermata della monorail di bukit bintang. uscendo dall’hotel, a 300 metri a sinistra c’è karyaneka, un grande negozio di stoffe e confezioni di seta. sempre a piedi, camminando per circa 10 minuti si raggiunge il klcc dove sono le petronas towers, un magnifico parco ed il suria, il centro commerciale delle petronas. camere la nostra camera era un po’ piccola per il terzo letto aggiunto per nostro figlio di 13 anni. comunque era pulita, moderna e con un bel panorama sulla città. internet in camera è free solo se ci si collega via cavo alla linea. il wifi è gratuito negli spazi comuni. spazi comuni bella la piscina all’aperto al 10° piano con a fianco la spa e vista sulle petronas. accanto alla piscina c’è un grill dove a qualsiasi ora si può mangiare qualcosa di cucinato. un angolo in cui rilassarsi un po’ prima di riprendere la visita della città. ristorazione abbiamo fatto colazione e cena al buffet della lobby. il buffet è grande e vario e privilegia soprattutto i gusti dei clienti asiatici. se si mangia à la carte si può andare di più sui gusti occidentali, con bistecche e patatine. i prezzi sono già bassi ma per i clienti dell’hotel c’è un ulteriore sconto. una sera, essendo molto stanchi, abbiamo sperimentato la cena col servizio in camera: tutto ok compreso il costo, non molto differente dal normale servizio al tavolo. servizio particolare menzione pe
Michele S. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 31 dicembre 2010
Bellissimo hotel

Ottima posizione e splendida vista delle torri
9
Soggiorno bellissimo, vicino al centro della città, si può andare a piedi o in pochissimo col taxi ovunque
Claudio P. Coppie Italy, 12 settembre 2009
toccata e fuga

breakfast (ricco ed abbondante) ubicazione - piscina
7,3
siamo tornati a KL per la sesta volta xchè ci piacciono molto l'oriente e la Malesia, che conosciamo quasi tutta, ma purtroppo ogni volta che torniamo la troviamo sempre più cementificata, ormai l'80% della foresta pluviale è stata sostituita dalle coltivazioni di palme da olio e nelle città da grattacieli......16 anni fa dove sono le Petronas c'era un bel parco con le scimmie.........FERMATELI..!!!
Suggerimento: un suggerimento sui trasporti: se più di una persona conviene il taxi dall'aereoporto agli alberghi che costa RM73 e conviene anche prenotarlo per il ritorno xchè altrimenti chiedono di più. Ci sono molti alberghi allo stesso prezzo o poco più costosi molto più belli (Renaissans-Maya-Impiana)
Fenn Y. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 16 aprile 2014
Hotel near Shopping Mall- It is a walking distance

Clean and spcious hotel room, Friendly staff and Good restaurants
9,3
Mathew H. Famiglie con figli piccoli Australia, 10 aprile 2014
Great to visit but won't be rushing back

Friendly staff, decent location and very comfortable beds
8
The hotel was great. It's very noisy and extremely busy outside the hotel with so much building going on but i'm sure you get that everywhere in KL. The hotel itself was great. Very clean and friendly staff. When i chekced in, i was told i had a free upgrade so that was spectacular. Got up to my room and the view was amazing. In the future there will probably be buildings there but for now had a nice view of the distant mountains. The beds were comfortable and the shower was great after a long flight. I didn't spend much time in my room other then to sleep so can't say to much about the hotel. I only ate breakfast at the hotel and it was decent but not fantastic. Free WiFi only in the lobby or poolside. This was decent enough but if you wanted WiFi in your room, it cost MYR50 per day. Drinks were expensive for malaysia and i didn't find they were value for money. Location wise it's very busy but is very close to the above ground tunnel system that takes you to the convention centre and Pavillion shopping. I only got to peak at the shopping centre and it looked incredible. All in all i owuld recommend Prince to other people and it's good access to the above ground walk way for families so this is definately a bonus. Traffic is really bad in KL so the walkway is a definate bonus. Be prepared to put up with noise during the day though however i never noticed it as i was sightseeing.
Woo S. Viaggiatori d'affari South Korea, 9 aprile 2014
Nice Location in K.L.

Location, Clean, Friendly staffs
10
It was a first visiting in K.L. The location of hotel is an excellent. From the airport to hotel, it took around 40~45 minutes. From hotel to my partner, it took around 15~20 minutes, considering the traffic. I heard that the traffic was very heavy, but the hotel location was good. And the Clean status was okay and all staffs were very friendly. Just 5 or 10 minutes walking, we could meet a big Mall, there I enjoyed dinner and shopping.
David S. Coppie United Kingdom, 8 aprile 2014
great suite, attentive staff, superb location

the staff were attentive and very efficient, the facilities in the suite were excellent and the facilities in the hotel generally were first class
10
Excellent stay in all aspects except the noise from the adjacent construction work.
Lloyd W. Coppie Australia, 8 aprile 2014
Excellent hotel

Business / executive lounge staff, food, friendly staff through out hotel.
10
No problems at all, highly recommend this hotel.
Badran B. Viaggiatori singoli Jordan, 8 aprile 2014
New, Modern KL Hotel Near Shopping Area

New hotel, spacious rooms, good location.
8,7
Very good overall. Hotel is in a quieter area than neighboring Bukit Bintang. I was impressed with the grand deluxe room which was spacious and comfortable. The hotel's pool is small but nice nevertheless. I had to pay for wifi and it was slow by KL standards. Hotel is right behind fashionable Pavilion Mall but crossing the busy road is hazardous at best. Good concierge and front office staff. Overall, a very good stay but can be excellent if wifi is faster and free.
Suh J. Coppie Malaysia, 7 aprile 2014
Comfortable,clean room, clean bathroom,good buffet

Close to all shopping area especially pavilion , convenient , easy access to all public transport, polite and efficient stuff
8,3
Stay was pleasant , comfortable. But not use to the hotel pillow, pillow is not fluffy enough. Having a neck pain when I wake up :)

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - CameraPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - CameraPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - CameraPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - CameraPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - CameraPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - CameraPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BagnoPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - HallPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - HallPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - HallPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RistorantePrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RistorantePrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RistorantePrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RistorantePrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BarPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungePrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Sala da balloPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Sala conferenzePrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club dei bambiniPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - PiscinaPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - PalestraPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - PalestraPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Centro benesserePrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Vista/PanoramaPrince Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Esterno dell’Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C05