oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Printemp Hotel Apartment

112 Chun Yeung Street, Punto Nord, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Nome precedente : 112 Apartments
Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Camera Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Camera Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Camera Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Camera Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Camera Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Camera Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Camera Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Camera Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Camera Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Camera Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Camera Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Camera Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Camera Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Camera Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Bagno
Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Bagno Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Reception Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Reception Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Vista/Panorama Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Vista/Panorama Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Entrata Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Ristorante Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Ristorante
Posizione: Punto Nord Numero di camere: 91
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Soddisfacente

6,7

da 268 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,0
Posizione
7,1
Qualità dello staff
7,0
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
6,7
Comfort della stanza
6,6
Cibo/pasti
6,1
Tutte le recensioni (268)
Ordina per:
Carlo F. Coppie Italy, 2 giugno 2014
Buono

Prezzo ok
6,3
Jack W. Viaggiatori d'affari United States of America, 20 settembre 2014
Printemp Hotel Apartment
2,7
This hotel apartment, which is due to be shut down for renovation in one week of time .it's dirty, noisy and does not even meet the standard of a one-star hotel. In fact, on my second night of stay, a big cockroach invited itself to climb up the wall right next to my bed.
Hsinyi L. Viaggiatori d'affari Taiwan, 18 settembre 2014
Accident Stay

big space, hongkong traditional atmosphere and location wise
6,7
lovely stay but can feel all equipments are getting old.
Phoosith R. Viaggiatori singoli Thailand, 25 agosto 2014
Great Value.

Great Value, Room size
7,7
Room is big, but the cleanliness need improvement. Hair all over the place like bedside, bathroom
Miryung K. Coppie South Korea, 24 agosto 2014
Ok for a short stay

Close to the subway station
6
Hotels in HK are expensive especially on weekends. Can't really expect a lot spending just 100bucks per night. Ok for a short stay.
Vera C. Coppie China, 24 agosto 2014
The second live here, a lot of terrible variation

Printemp Hotel Apartment
3,7
1.No shampoo, no conditioner, no shower gel, only one towel but we booked double room. When we checked this with the front desk, he tell us OOS, then gave us a small bottle of shampoo. 2.The fire alarm rang at 1:00am and when we call the front desk to ask, a staff with very bad attitude tell us it's a false alarm. 3.The breakfast looks very very poor, especially I lived here three month ago and enjoy a hearty breakfast. 4.The second day morning, we did not check out and still stay in our room, someone open the door with out our authorization and no apologies. I guess maybe she/he is the room clean staff but she/he also make us scared and bring us very bad feeling.
Ka Y. Coppie Hong Kong, 23 agosto 2014
nice location, little old facilities

provide breakfast, convenient for transportation
8
Its convenient to take the tram and buses. However, they seem like didnt change the bed sheet everyday for us.
Eddy L. Viaggiatori d'affari Hong Kong, 19 agosto 2014
Good for a night stay

Location, island hop, solo traveler
6,7
Amrith P. Coppie India, 17 agosto 2014
Small rooms

nothing
5,7
not bad
Yasutaka I. Coppie Japan, 16 agosto 2014
shrimp

breakfast, location,
8

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong KongPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - CameraPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - CameraPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - CameraPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - CameraPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - CameraPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - CameraPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - CameraPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - CameraPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - CameraPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - CameraPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - CameraPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - CameraPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - CameraPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - CameraPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - BagnoPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - BagnoPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - ReceptionPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - ReceptionPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Vista/PanoramaPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Vista/PanoramaPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - EntrataPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - RistorantePrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - RistorantePrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - HallPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Hall

Recensioni dei clienti - Printemp Hotel Apartment, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C01