oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Prudential Hotel

222 Nathan Road, Kowloon , Jordan, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Ingresso Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hall Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno
Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Piscina Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Piscina Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Palestra Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenze Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Sala da ballo Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Sala da ballo
Posizione: Jordan Numero di camere: 432

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,8

da 4504 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,5
Posizione
9,0
Qualità dello staff
7,6
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,9
Comfort della stanza
7,7
Cibo/pasti
6,9
Tutte le recensioni (4504)
Ordina per:
Nerio R. Famiglie con figli grandi Italy, 30 gennaio 2012
Viaggio con Famiglia

pulito, centrale, vicino ai trasporti
6
buon rapporto costi / servizi
Filippo A. Coppie Italy, 22 maggio 2011
Hotel centrale, personale molto cortese, pulizia.

Pulizia, cortesia e posizione
7,7
L'hotel è in fase di ristrutturazione e questo è un elemento che a mio avviso va fatto presente. Non crea grossi disagi ma è un elemento importante!
Chiara M. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 8 ottobre 2010
Ottima posizione, hotel piacevole

pulizia e posizione
8
Il prudential hotel è situato in un ottima posizione. Non appena si esce dall'hotel si è su Nathan road, una delle vie principali di HK. Buona la pulizia delle camere. L'unica cosa un po fastidiosa è l'aria condizionata delle camere che è sempre ghiacciata, e l'umidità che c'è non ti permette di lasciarla spenta. Tutto sommato uno dei migliori alberghi di HK nel quale ho soggionato.
Poh J. Coppie Singapore, 11 agosto 2010
Poor Service

Location
5,3
Registration staff did not code our door card and I have to return asking her to do so. Either she could not understand English or she's not attentive. Her colleague standing by took over and when look into the computer, said something. Only then she did turned and look into the computer, but gave a 'what so bothered' kind of gesture. Never an apology throughout the incident. The room was spacious enough but this is the first hotel without window curtains. Swimming pool was like a dug-in tin can and was closed for cleaning. (But the time indicated on the signboard is much later!) With relatively cheaper hotels near by, this hotel needs to Up its service to be granted a 4 Star recognition.
Leonardo Z. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 17 gennaio 2010
Prudential hotel

ottimo albergo, servito molto bene dai mezzi pubblici
7,3
Leonardo Z. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 15 gennaio 2010
Prudenzial hote

Servizio buono buffet ottimo
7,3
Ryan H. Viaggiatori d'affari Australia, 26 marzo 2015
title

Location, price, friendlyness
7
Yeo H. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 24 marzo 2015
expensive hotel

the location, hotel ambience and
8,3
Hotel room looks and feels good... except the toilet shower curtain has a peculiar smell. Location as well accessible!
Fann A. Coppie Singapore, 24 marzo 2015
Fantastic location!

Location, accessibility, competitive pricing
8,7
Am a satisfied visitor, I had booked a 3night's stay over at the Prudential Hotel during the off-peak period. The room was much bigger than I had expected, very very satisfied in comparison to other hotels I stayed at that were about 30% smaller, and so much further from their nearest MTR stations for the same price!! Location wise, it is fantastic, right smack along Nathan Road, tourists can choose to walk upwards or down to Mongkok or TST. I recommend walking only when its cooling as there's much to see on the main street. Also,I recommend one to take Exit D instead of E to reach the hotel, there's lots of walking to reach the Hotel, from the MTR into the building with escalators unless you don't mind climbing those escalators (non-operational) late at night. Strangely, we were only given 2 bottles of water on the first day, I had to call in and ask for another 2 bottles the next day since the first 2 had already been consumed in day 1. Apparently a minute thing such as water was not covered for my stay as the Agoda offer price I paid is not included. LOL. I'm still in disbelief. Its just water. Its essential! Toilet is nice and clean, shower comes in hot and cold water taps and all the basic toiletries provided. Wifi is only complimentary in the 2nd floor (Lobby), alittle troublesome in my opinion. The best is to buy your own tourist card for about KHD$60-$80 from any 7-eleven outlet and use endlessly. As for food, I've not tried their in-house restaurant. I would suggest everyone to simply eat out and try everything you see in their walk in diners and street snacks.
Yew K. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 22 marzo 2015
Great location, Great hotel, Great food

Location, Service, Surrounding
8,3
The hotel is just above Jordan MTR which makes traveling around very easy. Also the hotel is situated around the heart of the city with many great eating places (e.g. Australian Diary Company) and night market within walking distance. The room is clean and of decent size.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Prudential Hotel Hong KongPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - IngressoPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - HallPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - CameraPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - CameraPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - CameraPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - CameraPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - CameraPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - CameraPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - CameraPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - CameraPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - CameraPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - CameraPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - RistorantePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - RistorantePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - RistorantePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - RistorantePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - RistorantePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinaPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinaPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - PalestraPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenzePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Sala da balloPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Sala da balloPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Strutture e serviziPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenzePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Strutture e serviziPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Strutture e serviziPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinaPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenzePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - CameraPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - CameraPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - CameraPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Strutture e serviziPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Strutture e serviziPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Strutture e serviziPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center

Recensioni dei clienti - Prudential Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C07