oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Prudential Hotel

222 Nathan Road, Kowloon , Jordan, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Ingresso Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hall Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno
Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Piscina Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Piscina Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Palestra Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenze Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Sala da ballo Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Sala da ballo
Posizione: Jordan Numero di camere: 432

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,8

da 4500 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,5
Posizione
9,0
Qualità dello staff
7,6
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,9
Comfort della stanza
7,7
Cibo/pasti
6,9
Tutte le recensioni (4500)
Ordina per:
Nerio R. Famiglie con figli grandi Italy, 30 gennaio 2012
Viaggio con Famiglia

pulito, centrale, vicino ai trasporti
6
buon rapporto costi / servizi
Filippo A. Coppie Italy, 22 maggio 2011
Hotel centrale, personale molto cortese, pulizia.

Pulizia, cortesia e posizione
7,7
L'hotel è in fase di ristrutturazione e questo è un elemento che a mio avviso va fatto presente. Non crea grossi disagi ma è un elemento importante!
Chiara M. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 8 ottobre 2010
Ottima posizione, hotel piacevole

pulizia e posizione
8
Il prudential hotel è situato in un ottima posizione. Non appena si esce dall'hotel si è su Nathan road, una delle vie principali di HK. Buona la pulizia delle camere. L'unica cosa un po fastidiosa è l'aria condizionata delle camere che è sempre ghiacciata, e l'umidità che c'è non ti permette di lasciarla spenta. Tutto sommato uno dei migliori alberghi di HK nel quale ho soggionato.
Poh J. Coppie Singapore, 11 agosto 2010
Poor Service

Location
5,3
Registration staff did not code our door card and I have to return asking her to do so. Either she could not understand English or she's not attentive. Her colleague standing by took over and when look into the computer, said something. Only then she did turned and look into the computer, but gave a 'what so bothered' kind of gesture. Never an apology throughout the incident. The room was spacious enough but this is the first hotel without window curtains. Swimming pool was like a dug-in tin can and was closed for cleaning. (But the time indicated on the signboard is much later!) With relatively cheaper hotels near by, this hotel needs to Up its service to be granted a 4 Star recognition.
Leonardo Z. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 17 gennaio 2010
Prudential hotel

ottimo albergo, servito molto bene dai mezzi pubblici
7,3
Leonardo Z. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 15 gennaio 2010
Prudenzial hote

Servizio buono buffet ottimo
7,3
Yew K. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 22 marzo 2015
Great location, Great hotel, Great food

Location, Service, Surrounding
8,3
The hotel is just above Jordan MTR which makes traveling around very easy. Also the hotel is situated around the heart of the city with many great eating places (e.g. Australian Diary Company) and night market within walking distance. The room is clean and of decent size.
Gina C. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 20 marzo 2015
Convenient location, Room can be improved

Convenient / Accessible being just above the MTR and a no. of food choices around the around (majority Jap besides local cafe); Attentive house-keeping staff
7,3
Overall ok. - Very convenient above the MTR; Temple street is only 3 mins away on foot; a no. of eateries around the area (explore the lanes). - Staff from house-keeping is attentive. Though I indicated Do not disturb, when she saw me leaving my room on a few occasions, she'll check if I need any replenishment in toiletries, water, towel, etc. - Lobby is on 2/F thus it's a little inconvenient if you're lugging a no. of luggages (but small issue). - Didn't like the fact that bath towels are placed alongside the weighing scale (beneath the sink). Users will place the weighing scale on the floor and having bath towels alongside (touching it as well…) doesn’t guarantee its cleanliness. - My room consists of 2 single beds. I felt a no. of bumps on the pillow and looked inside the pillow case. I understand there may be (water) stains and if the pillow turns yellowish over the years/due to usage. However, I am disgusted to see dark brown to black colour spots of varying sizes on the pillow! Luckily the pillow on the other bed is fine. My colleague's fine, so hope mine is a 1 off case...
Lim A. Famiglie con figli piccoli Singapore, 19 marzo 2015
unpleasant

convenient, big bed, friendly housekeeper
5,7
not pleasant as I have complained about my wifi in the room 3 times but nobody bothered to attend to it. the aircon was not working well and water leaked from the ceiling in the closet thus my jacket was wet, no compensation and apology from the staff. TV was too small
Oh L. Famiglie con figli grandi Malaysia, 19 marzo 2015
Perfect Location!!

Location! Location! Location!!
8,3
I choose this hotel simply based on ONE reason. The location! Just a few street away form the Temple Street, few steps away from the Jordan MTR, surrounded by countless of eateries, and right in the central location of Jordan.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Prudential Hotel Hong KongPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - IngressoPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - HallPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - CameraPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - CameraPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - CameraPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - CameraPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - CameraPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - CameraPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - CameraPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - CameraPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - CameraPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - CameraPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - RistorantePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - RistorantePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - RistorantePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - RistorantePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - RistorantePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinaPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinaPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - PalestraPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenzePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Sala da balloPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Sala da balloPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Strutture e serviziPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenzePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Strutture e serviziPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Strutture e serviziPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinaPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenzePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - CameraPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - CameraPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - CameraPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Strutture e serviziPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Strutture e serviziPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Strutture e serviziPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center

Recensioni dei clienti - Prudential Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A07