Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Prudential Hotel

222 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong 00852

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,8

da 5382 recensioni

6 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
7,6
Posizione
9,0
Qualità dello staff
7,6
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,9
Comfort della stanza
7,7
Cibo/pasti
6,8
Tutte le recensioni (5382)
Ordina per:
Nerio R. Famiglie con figli grandi Italy, 30 gennaio 2012
Viaggio con Famiglia

pulito, centrale, vicino ai trasporti
6
buon rapporto costi / servizi
Segnala questa recensione
Filippo A. Coppie Italy, 22 maggio 2011
Hotel centrale, personale molto cortese, pulizia.

Pulizia, cortesia e posizione
7,7
L'hotel è in fase di ristrutturazione e questo è un elemento che a mio avviso va fatto presente. Non crea grossi disagi ma è un elemento importante!
Segnala questa recensione
Chiara M. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 8 ottobre 2010
Ottima posizione, hotel piacevole

pulizia e posizione
8
Il prudential hotel è situato in un ottima posizione. Non appena si esce dall'hotel si è su Nathan road, una delle vie principali di HK. Buona la pulizia delle camere. L'unica cosa un po fastidiosa è l'aria condizionata delle camere che è sempre ghiacciata, e l'umidità che c'è non ti permette di lasciarla spenta. Tutto sommato uno dei migliori alberghi di HK nel quale ho soggionato.
Segnala questa recensione
Poh J. Coppie Singapore, 11 agosto 2010
Poor Service

Location
5,3
Registration staff did not code our door card and I have to return asking her to do so. Either she could not understand English or she's not attentive. Her colleague standing by took over and when look into the computer, said something. Only then she did turned and look into the computer, but gave a 'what so bothered' kind of gesture. Never an apology throughout the incident. The room was spacious enough but this is the first hotel without window curtains. Swimming pool was like a dug-in tin can and was closed for cleaning. (But the time indicated on the signboard is much later!) With relatively cheaper hotels near by, this hotel needs to Up its service to be granted a 4 Star recognition.
Segnala questa recensione
Leonardo Z. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 17 gennaio 2010
Prudential hotel

ottimo albergo, servito molto bene dai mezzi pubblici
7,3
Segnala questa recensione
Leonardo Z. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 15 gennaio 2010
Prudenzial hote

Servizio buono buffet ottimo
7,3
Segnala questa recensione
Nathamon R. Famiglie con figli grandi Thailand, 26 aprile 2016
Good location, easy to travel around.
4,7
I requested for non-smoking room, but got room on 14th floor with heavy smell of smoking even the whole floor, the pillow was to hard and high for me, so I couldn't sleep on the first night. I should have ask to change at the first stage, but it was late night so I let it pass till the next day. I moved to a new room on 11th floor which was OK. I would suggest if the hotel could have 2 pillows for each person thick/soft and thin so this can serve all kind of clients.
Segnala questa recensione
Hsiuh F. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 26 aprile 2016
Convenient location
5,7
Just next to train station. This is what I want. It was so convenient overall.
Segnala questa recensione
Sunantha J. Famiglie con figli grandi Thailand, 24 aprile 2016
Good location and clean
4,3
Booked this hotel because of the location, near Jordan MTR. Room is clean and tidy. The staff who help with check-in speak poor Mandarin Chinese ( as they mix Cantonese and Mandarin together) and it's hard to understand, better use English. Superior room come with bathtub, but bathtub stopper was broken so couldn't use it.
Segnala questa recensione
Li C. Coppie Malaysia, 24 aprile 2016
Location
6,7
Excellent location
Segnala questa recensione
1 - 6 di 6 recensioni
Prudential Hotel Hong KongPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - CameraPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - CameraPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - CameraPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - CameraPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - CameraPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Strutture e serviziPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Strutture e serviziPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Strutture e serviziPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - HallPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - CameraPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - CameraPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinaPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - CameraPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - RistorantePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - CameraPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - IngressoPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Sala per ricevimentiPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - CameraPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - RistorantePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Sala per ricevimentiPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - PalestraPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - CameraPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - CameraPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - CameraPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - RistorantePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Sala per ricevimentiPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - CameraPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Piscina


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3A07