oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Pullman Hanoi Hotel

40 Cat Linh Street, Dong Da District, Distretto di Dong Da - Temple of Literature, Hanoi, Vietnam (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Nome precedente : Pullman Hanoi Hotel – Managed by Accor Group
Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Ingresso Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hall Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hall Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Divertimento e svago Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Sala conferenze Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Camera Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Ristorante Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Executive Lounge Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Interno dell’Hotel Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Camera Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Esterno dell’Hotel Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Camera Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Camera Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Sala conferenze Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Camera Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Camera
Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Executive Lounge Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Interno dell’Hotel Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Camera Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Sala conferenze Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Esterno dell’Hotel Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Ristorante Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Camera Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Palestra Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Ristorante Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Cibo e bevande Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Cibo e bevande Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Camera
Posizione: Distretto di Dong Da - Temple of Literature Numero di camere: 242
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,9

da 249 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,8
Posizione
7,5
Qualità dello staff
8,2
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,3
Comfort della stanza
8,2
Cibo/pasti
7,5
Tutte le recensioni (249)
Ordina per:
Kunal M. Viaggiatori d'affari India, 23 gennaio 2015
Value Stay

Room, Price and Friendly Staff
8
Stay was pleasent
Goh Y. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 22 gennaio 2015
Comfortable stay

Comfortable bed, Big Room
7,7
I have stayed so many nights in this hotel, dont get the feel of returning home, like other hotels offered me. Nowadays,the staff forgot the welcome drinks.
Sang V. Viaggiatori d'affari Australia, 21 gennaio 2015
Staff, clean room and location

Staff clean room and location
8
Pleasant stay
Edwin T. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 16 gennaio 2015
First Time At The Pullman Hanoi

Location, Comfort, Service
9
I frequent Hanoi for work and this is the first time i am staying at the Pullman, mainly because i was holding a seminar in the same hotel. The decision was definitely not regretted, the hotel is clean, nice location, great service and convenient too. It is good to have english speaking staff in the hotel, and the Pullman was just fantastic. Having explored various other hotels in Hanoi, i am definitely going to considering staying at the Pullman again during my next visit.
Derrick T. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 14 gennaio 2015
Old Hotel with a touch of class

Cafe, People and Room Size
6,3
Room is not too bad overall. People is good and friendly. Just that the washroom is not up the date and rather lousy in terms of water pressure and shower cover.
Goh Y. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 31 dicembre 2014
Comfortable room

Big room, clean, effective staff
7,7
Comfortable
Linxi L. Coppie New Zealand, 30 dicembre 2014
Better than expected

Staff, room
9
This hotel was much better than the 7.-something aggregate review score indicated here. Complimentary minibar, hospitable and friendly staff, and we liked their environmental accountability - instead if just telling travellers to use less fresh towels etc, they actually plant trees if towels aren't used, what a better incentive! No complaints whatsoever, the reception staff as well deserve special mention for their attention to our needs.
Chong H. Famiglie con figli grandi Singapore, 18 dicembre 2014
All hotel staff are very friendly and helpful

Hotel staff, Gym, Lobby
8,3
I stayed 4 nights in Dec at Pullman Hanoi. Hotel's location is not very convenient, but cheap taxi can take you any where easily. All the hotel staff are very helpful and extremely friendly. Though I don't quite agree with the 5-star rating, I still think this is a very good hotel.
Allan S. Viaggiatori d'affari Hong Kong, 12 dicembre 2014
Great business hotel in hanoi

Clean, good location, modern design
7,7
Will stay every time when I go to Hanoi!
Othman S. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 11 dicembre 2014
Very good hotel

Clean, friendly, good value for money
8
Very good

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Pullman Hanoi Hotel HanoiPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - IngressoPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - HallPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - HallPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Divertimento e svagoPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Sala conferenzePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - CameraPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RistorantePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Executive LoungePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Interno dell’HotelPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - CameraPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Esterno dell’HotelPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - CameraPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - CameraPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Sala conferenzePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - CameraPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - CameraPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Executive LoungePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Interno dell’HotelPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - CameraPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Sala conferenzePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Esterno dell’HotelPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RistorantePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - CameraPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - PalestraPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RistorantePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Cibo e bevandePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Cibo e bevandePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - CameraPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Sala conferenzePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - PalestraPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - CameraPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - CameraPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - CameraPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - CameraPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Esterno dell’HotelPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RistorantePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RistorantePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Interno dell’HotelPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Camera


AS-AGWEB-3A06