oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Pullman Hanoi Hotel

40 Cat Linh Street, Dong Da District, Distretto di Dong Da - Temple of Literature, Hanoi, Vietnam (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Nome precedente : Pullman Hanoi Hotel – Managed by Accor Group
Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Entrata Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hall Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hall Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Divertimento e svago Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Sala conferenze Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Camera Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Ristorante Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Camera Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Camera Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Executive Lounge Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Interno dell’Hotel Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Camera Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Esterno dell’Hotel Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Camera Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Camera Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Sala conferenze
Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Camera Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Camera Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Executive Lounge Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Interno dell’Hotel Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Camera Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Sala conferenze Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Esterno dell’Hotel Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Ristorante Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Camera Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Camera Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Palestra Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Ristorante
Posizione: Distretto di Dong Da - Temple of Literature Numero di camere: 242
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,9

da 218 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,7
Posizione
7,5
Qualità dello staff
8,2
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,3
Comfort della stanza
8,2
Cibo/pasti
7,5
Tutte le recensioni (218)
Ordina per:
Goh Y. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 16 ottobre 2014
Comfortable

Room size and cleanliness
6,7
Comfortable
Goh Y. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 10 ottobre 2014
Normal Hotel

Room Cleanliness
7
Average hotel. Room Service food choice very limited.
Eric T. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 9 ottobre 2014
Central, Quiet, Nice views

Quiet, Central, Modern looking
7,7
The stay at Pullman Hanoi Hotel can be mentioned as good. Staying here for the first time compare to other hotels in Hanoi, what strikes Pullman as good is the central location, relatively quiet environment and good staff.
Swee H. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 27 settembre 2014
Pullman Hanoi

Clean, confort and value for money
9,7
Hooi S. Famiglie con figli grandi Malaysia, 22 settembre 2014
Good breakfast

Friendly and helpful staffs at front desk and restaurant. Good location.
7,7
Overall was good.
Hooi S. Famiglie con figli grandi Malaysia, 22 settembre 2014
Good location

Excellent helpful staffs at front desk and restaurant. Nearby walking distance to famous tourist centre.
7,7
Good and value for money
Hooi S. Famiglie con figli grandi Malaysia, 22 settembre 2014
Great location

Ideally located within tourist spots, good varieties of breakfast and friendly staffs.
7,3
Good
Jeffrey Z. Viaggiatori d'affari United States of America, 20 settembre 2014
Location

Location, Room Cleanliness and Check In
8,3
Great location. No air conditioning in Lobby or Bar Area. Too hot.
Everdina T. Viaggiatori d'affari Netherlands, 16 settembre 2014
Good bussiness hotel at convenient location

clean rooms, well-equipped fitness, great breakfast
8,7
Definitely recommended - though hotel prices are on the high side (outside UN DSAs if you book directly through their own site). The hotel is conveniently located for my work here in Hanoi and not too far from the city center. At breakfast there is a wide selection of foods, including French pattiseries, cereals, (wholemeal) bread, Vietnamese pho and other rice dishes, fruit, cheese, etc. etc... plus excellent coffee. Gym is well-equipped. Swimming pool is not bad, but certainly not the best in town. The in-room dining menu has a reasonable selection of foods, and the food is really delicious and portion sizes are huge. However, I find the restaurant prices quite high compared to other restaurants in town. (esp. the buffet lunch) Rooms are very clean and well-equipped, but not very spaceous. Staff is excellent and speaks English very well. Room servie is usually quick in accommodating special wishes.
Jeffrey Z. Viaggiatori d'affari United States of America, 13 settembre 2014
Disappointing

Location, Room and Great Bellman
7,7
There were some customer service issues with this hotel that caused us to be very disappointed in the way we were treated. We have stayed at this hotel in Hanoi once or twice per month for several of the last 6 or 7 months. When we initially started staying there we were upgraded each time to a Suite with full access to the Club Level for one to one meetings or interviews with clients. Unfortunately, they did not tell us this was special treatment so we became accustomed to expecting this is standard. The last time we were there we were told we could not do meetings in the Executive Lounge but we would have access to a meeting room free of charge. When we checked in we were told we would no longer get the suite and we would not have access to the meeting room unless we paid for it. This was a surprise and a disappointment to us. The Executive manager said he was sorry but did not offer so much as a free cup of coffee for the misrepresentation. We have had issues in the past with room service and the restaurant and bar but were so happy with the accommodations that we did not make it an issue. However,the service seems to have gone downhill in all areas. The lobby and the lobby bar and restaurant were so hot that they had to put fans in to try to circulate the air which did not help much. As a result the lobby had a slight smell of mildew and it was warm and muggy. The meals we ordered in the Mint bar were incorrect three time in three days (and we did have our translator with us). Things like asking for no mayonnaise on a sandwich that then arrived (twice) with Mayonnaise. Salad no onions came w onions. Spaghetti with meat sauce can with no meat. As a concession they said they wouldn't charge us got water (we had not asked for bottled water so I am not sue if they were charging for tap water but we never got any bottles.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Pullman Hanoi Hotel HanoiPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - EntrataPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - HallPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - HallPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Divertimento e svagoPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Sala conferenzePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - CameraPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RistorantePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - CameraPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - CameraPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Executive LoungePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Interno dell’HotelPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - CameraPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Esterno dell’HotelPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - CameraPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - CameraPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Sala conferenzePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - CameraPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - CameraPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Executive LoungePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Interno dell’HotelPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - CameraPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Sala conferenzePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Esterno dell’HotelPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RistorantePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - CameraPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - CameraPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - PalestraPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RistorantePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Cibo e bevandePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - CameraPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Cibo e bevandePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Sala conferenzePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - CameraPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - CameraPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Sala conferenzePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - PalestraPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - CameraPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - CameraPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - CameraPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - CameraPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Esterno dell’HotelPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RistorantePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RistorantePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Interno dell’HotelPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Camera


AS-AGWEB-3A03