oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Pullman Hanoi Hotel

40 Cat Linh Street, Dong Da District, Distretto di Dong Da - Temple of Literature, Hanoi, Vietnam (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Nome precedente : Pullman Hanoi Hotel – Managed by Accor Group
Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Ingresso Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hall Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hall Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Divertimento e svago Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Sala conferenze Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Camera Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Ristorante Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Executive Lounge Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Interno dell’Hotel Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Camera Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Esterno dell’Hotel Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Camera Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Camera Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Sala conferenze Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Camera Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Camera
Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Executive Lounge Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Interno dell’Hotel Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Camera Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Sala conferenze Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Esterno dell’Hotel Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Ristorante Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Camera Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Palestra Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Ristorante Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Cibo e bevande Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Cibo e bevande Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Camera
Posizione: Distretto di Dong Da - Temple of Literature Numero di camere: 242
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,9

da 275 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,8
Posizione
7,5
Qualità dello staff
8,2
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,3
Comfort della stanza
8,2
Cibo/pasti
7,5
Tutte le recensioni (275)
Ordina per:
Jim L. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 22 aprile 2015
Hotel

Room
6,3
The K. Viaggiatori d'affari Vietnam, 12 aprile 2015
Good place for stay

Good price, room is beautiful, service is
8,7
Krerksak L. Viaggiatori d'affari Thailand, 11 aprile 2015
Great International Hotel

Room, Internet, Location
9,7
Koji T. Viaggiatori d'affari Japan, 7 aprile 2015
Old hotel room, no hot water
3,3
I regret to book Pullman Hanoi. Nothing to recommend.
Nittaya J. Coppie Thailand, 4 aprile 2015
nice hotel

room, staff breakfast
9,3
Fast check in and nice room. Very attentive hotel staff
Tuan A. Viaggiatori d'affari Vietnam, 1 aprile 2015
Cleanliness, Value for money hotel

Cleanliness, value for money, convenient for businessman
8,7
Truly convenient for businessman. High recommendation if you want to come to Hanoi for doing business.
Jeremy L. Viaggiatori d'affari Australia, 22 marzo 2015
Bad Service, Got my booking wrong

Location
5,3
Initially staff could not find my booking and was made to wait 15 minutes for them to find it. After confirming that I could stay at 4pm, the room was still not ready. Had to wait another 30 minutes to get access to the room. Hotel staff was very rude. In the morning they had initially denied my access to the breakfast buffet as they had thought it was not included in the booking. All is well if they had checked, but they went on to treat me like a criminal trying to eat free food. As a frequent business traveler I find Pullman Hanoi unacceptable. I will not stay at this hotel again.
Cora S. Gruppi Singapore, 8 marzo 2015
Short stay

Cleanliness
8,3
We had a one night stay at Pullman Hanoi Hotel just before our Halong Bay tour. We chose the hotel as it was within walking distance to the One Pillar Pagoda and Ho Chi Minh Museum. However, aside from this advantage, there were simply nothing much near its vicinity. There were hardly food or shopping. We had our lunch at the hotel restaurant and ordered from the ala carte menu. We were appalled when we were told that iced/warm water is not complimentary if we chose to order from the ala carte menu regardless the number of dishes ordered.
Vishal K. Viaggiatori d'affari India, 5 marzo 2015
Nice

Goid
8
Ok
Tracy T. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 7 febbraio 2015
good, will visit again

good food, good and professional customer service, very clean
8,3
Very satisfied with everything about this hotel. breakfast is good, the service staff is very polite and professional.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Pullman Hanoi Hotel HanoiPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - IngressoPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - HallPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - HallPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Divertimento e svagoPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Sala conferenzePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - CameraPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RistorantePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Executive LoungePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Interno dell’HotelPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - CameraPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Esterno dell’HotelPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - CameraPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - CameraPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Sala conferenzePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - CameraPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - CameraPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Executive LoungePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Interno dell’HotelPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - CameraPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Sala conferenzePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Esterno dell’HotelPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RistorantePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - CameraPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - PalestraPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RistorantePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Cibo e bevandePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Cibo e bevandePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - CameraPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Sala conferenzePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - PalestraPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - CameraPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - CameraPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - CameraPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - CameraPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Esterno dell’HotelPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RistorantePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RistorantePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Interno dell’HotelPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Camera


AS-AGWEB-3B04