Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Pullman Hanoi Hotel

40 Cat Linh Street, Dong Da District, Distretto Dong Da, Hanoi, Vietnam 10000

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,9

da 368 recensioni

1 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
7,8
Posizione
7,6
Qualità dello staff
8,2
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,4
Comfort della stanza
8,2
Cibo/pasti
7,5
Tutte le recensioni (368)
Ordina per:
Nathaworn H. Viaggiatori d'affari Thailand, 18 maggio 2016
Good hotel and location
6
Will recommend
Segnala questa recensione
Amy Y. Gruppi Canada, 18 maggio 2016
Tourist
6,7
Great service. Great place.
Segnala questa recensione
Chinh L. Viaggiatori d'affari Australia, 14 maggio 2016
Good stay
5,3
Should have some live music/piano at the lounge
Segnala questa recensione
Kok S. Coppie Singapore, 13 maggio 2016
It does not make sense for us to wear shoe to take
4,3
Every night I order room service, but every time the room service no cannot get through. I have to call the lobby, and even get them to come up to my room to place order.
Segnala questa recensione
Nittaya J. Viaggiatori d'affari Thailand, 11 maggio 2016
Good & Clean
6,3
Lovely Hotek
Segnala questa recensione
Norlida K. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 7 maggio 2016
Ok
6,7
Acceptable
Segnala questa recensione
Jay K. Viaggiatori d'affari India, 11 aprile 2016
Comfortable Business Hotel
5,7
Good hotel, staff need to be more generous.
Segnala questa recensione
Pankaj K. Viaggiatori d'affari India, 18 marzo 2016
Very Good and reasonably priced
5,3
Good location, lots of restaurants nearby. Rooms are good sized and with all amenities. Have stayed here twice and was upgraded both times. Well trained staffs, only drawback is just one restaurant in the hotel, but, presence of plenty of restaurants at walking distance makes up for that. Overall a very good hotel at a reasonable rate.
Segnala questa recensione
Anne N. Coppie Vietnam, 17 marzo 2016
Staff's attitude is not good
3
Staff's attitude not really good.As a five star hotel,it must be better . When I send request to hotel, one staff already confirmed with me but when i showed up at the counter, the receptionist said that they did not receive any request and answer me that no more room to change as my request before.They eventually give me a room with a unhappy face.I just wonder that really a 5 star hotel service which Passenger expect?By the way, staff 's attitude must be considered.I am really disappointed about what I expect when I choose your hotel for my vacation.
Segnala questa recensione
David S. Viaggiatori d'affari United Kingdom, 4 marzo 2016
Decent Experience
4,7
Simply a good value hotel without being stunning!
Segnala questa recensione
1 su 1 recensione
Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Esterno dell’HotelPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - CameraPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RistorantePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RistorantePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BuffetPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Interno dell’HotelPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Interno dell’HotelPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Sala per ricevimentiPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Sala per ricevimentiPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Sala conferenzePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RistorantePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Interno dell’HotelPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - PiscinaPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - PalestraPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - PiscinaPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Esterno dell’HotelPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pub/LoungePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Centro benesserePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Centro benesserePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Sala conferenzePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Sala conferenzePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Sala conferenzePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Sala conferenzePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - CameraPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - CameraPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Interno dell’HotelPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BuffetPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pub/LoungePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pub/LoungePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - IngressoPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - CameraPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Interno dell’HotelPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RistorantePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Cibo e bevandePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - CameraPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - PalestraPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - CameraPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - CameraPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RistorantePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RistorantePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RistorantePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - PiscinaPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Executive LoungePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Executive LoungePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RistorantePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Ristorante


Agoda fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3B03