Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Pullman Hanoi Hotel

40 Cat Linh Street, Dong Da District, Distretto Dong Da, Hanoi, Vietnam 10000

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,9

da 360 recensioni

1 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
7,8
Posizione
7,5
Qualità dello staff
8,2
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,3
Comfort della stanza
8,2
Cibo/pasti
7,5
Tutte le recensioni (360)
Ordina per:
Jay K. Viaggiatori d'affari India, 11 aprile 2016
Comfortable Business Hotel
5,7
Good hotel, staff need to be more generous.
Segnala questa recensione
Pankaj K. Viaggiatori d'affari India, 18 marzo 2016
Very Good and reasonably priced
5,3
Good location, lots of restaurants nearby. Rooms are good sized and with all amenities. Have stayed here twice and was upgraded both times. Well trained staffs, only drawback is just one restaurant in the hotel, but, presence of plenty of restaurants at walking distance makes up for that. Overall a very good hotel at a reasonable rate.
Segnala questa recensione
Anne N. Coppie Vietnam, 17 marzo 2016
Staff's attitude is not good
3
Staff's attitude not really good.As a five star hotel,it must be better . When I send request to hotel, one staff already confirmed with me but when i showed up at the counter, the receptionist said that they did not receive any request and answer me that no more room to change as my request before.They eventually give me a room with a unhappy face.I just wonder that really a 5 star hotel service which Passenger expect?By the way, staff 's attitude must be considered.I am really disappointed about what I expect when I choose your hotel for my vacation.
Segnala questa recensione
David S. Viaggiatori d'affari United Kingdom, 4 marzo 2016
Decent Experience
4,7
Simply a good value hotel without being stunning!
Segnala questa recensione
Darryl L. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 4 marzo 2016
Only location is good

Only location is good
6,3
Only location is good
Segnala questa recensione
Darryl L. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 4 marzo 2016
Very expensive for a typical service

Very expensive for a typical service
6
Very expensive for a typical service
Segnala questa recensione
Yuh H. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 2 marzo 2016
Comfortable

Clean, English speaking , good breakfast
8,3
Value for money. But there are many choices out there with the same standard at cheaper rates
Segnala questa recensione
Mui C. Coppie Hong Kong, 16 febbraio 2016
Good services and very tidy,clean.
5
Good services
Segnala questa recensione
Thomas N. Viaggiatori d'affari United States of America, 25 gennaio 2016
Expected more...
4
After being at the Pullman in HCM, this experience with a renovated property was ho hum
Segnala questa recensione
Ken F. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 14 gennaio 2016
An old hotel

excellent staff performance, complimentary minibar, good internet connection
7,7
pleasant, it will be great if the room that I stayed comes with a bathtub.
Segnala questa recensione
1 su 1 recensione
Pullman Hanoi Hotel HanoiPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - SuitePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Sala per ricevimentiPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Sala per ricevimentiPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Sala per ricevimentiPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Sala per ricevimentiPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Sala per ricevimentiPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Sala per ricevimentiPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BuffetPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BuffetPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - PalestraPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - CameraPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - CameraPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - CameraPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - CameraPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Interno dell’HotelPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Interno dell’HotelPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Interno dell’HotelPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Interno dell’HotelPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Sala conferenzePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - PiscinaPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - PiscinaPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pub/LoungePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pub/LoungePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pub/LoungePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RistorantePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Centro benesserePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Centro benesserePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Esterno dell’HotelPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - IngressoPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - CameraPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RistorantePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Interno dell’HotelPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - CameraPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - CameraPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - CameraPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Interno dell’HotelPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RistorantePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Cibo e bevandePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - CameraPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - PalestraPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - CameraPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - CameraPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RistorantePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RistorantePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RistorantePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RistorantePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RistorantePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RistorantePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RistorantePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - HallPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - PiscinaPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Centro benesserePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Executive LoungePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Executive LoungePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RistorantePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RistorantePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Ristorante


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3C08