oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Pullman Hanoi Hotel

40 Cat Linh Street, Dong Da District, Distretto di Dong Da - Temple of Literature, Hanoi, Vietnam (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Nome precedente : Pullman Hanoi Hotel – Managed by Accor Group
Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Ingresso Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hall Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hall Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Divertimento e svago Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Sala conferenze Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Camera Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Ristorante Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Executive Lounge Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Interno dell’Hotel Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Camera Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Esterno dell’Hotel Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Camera Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Camera Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Sala conferenze Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Camera Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Camera
Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Executive Lounge Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Interno dell’Hotel Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Camera Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Sala conferenze Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Esterno dell’Hotel Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Ristorante Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Camera Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Palestra Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Ristorante Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Cibo e bevande Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Cibo e bevande Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Camera
Posizione: Distretto di Dong Da - Temple of Literature Numero di camere: 242
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,9

da 238 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,7
Posizione
7,5
Qualità dello staff
8,1
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,3
Comfort della stanza
8,2
Cibo/pasti
7,5
Tutte le recensioni (238)
Ordina per:
Chong H. Famiglie con figli grandi Singapore, 18 dicembre 2014
All hotel staff are very friendly and helpful

Hotel staff, Gym, Lobby
8,3
I stayed 4 nights in Dec at Pullman Hanoi. Hotel's location is not very convenient, but cheap taxi can take you any where easily. All the hotel staff are very helpful and extremely friendly. Though I don't quite agree with the 5-star rating, I still think this is a very good hotel.
Allan S. Viaggiatori d'affari Hong Kong, 12 dicembre 2014
Great business hotel in hanoi

Clean, good location, modern design
7,7
Will stay every time when I go to Hanoi!
Othman S. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 11 dicembre 2014
Very good hotel

Clean, friendly, good value for money
8
Very good
Goh Y. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 11 dicembre 2014
Comortable stay

comfortable room, English speaking staff
6,7
Room is comfortable. I am holding a Le Club Classic paper but staff not sure to replace the paper with card or not.
Su S. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 13 novembre 2014
Everything expected of a business hotel

WIFI, breakfast, bed
8
It was newly renovated. WIFI was seamless from room to lobby, good enough for working uninterrupted. Breakfast spread was vast and reliable items good for loading up for the day ahead. Cleanliness was iffy because i saw a hairpin left behind by the housekeeping team
Kimi L. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 6 novembre 2014
Comfort, value for money, friendly staff

Cleanliness, food, comfort
9,7
Overall is good but the wireless internet speed is slow and there is no improvement even after my few stays Pullman Saigon is managing well in this respective
Goh Y. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 5 novembre 2014
Comfortable

Because I stayed in the executive floor this time, I enjoyed using the coffee machine in the room
7
Comfortable
Syed N. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 28 ottobre 2014
Looks like a 5 star hotel

Lobby, Breakfast and Rooms
10
Great spacious rooms with lots of shops around the area. I have stayed in this hotel for over 5 times now, and the hotel added a Starbucks kind of huge coffee joint just in their carpark area. Great place to sit and chill in the Hanoi winter.
Daisuke Y. Viaggiatori d'affari Japan, 25 ottobre 2014
Splendid

Hospitality
8
Great stay for 5 days.
June T. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 16 ottobre 2014
Horrible TV channels

Toiletries, pool and gym
4
Only because it is near my meeting areas. Nothing much else is there.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Pullman Hanoi Hotel HanoiPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - IngressoPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - HallPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - HallPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Divertimento e svagoPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Sala conferenzePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - CameraPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RistorantePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Executive LoungePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Interno dell’HotelPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - CameraPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Esterno dell’HotelPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - CameraPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - CameraPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Sala conferenzePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - CameraPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - CameraPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Executive LoungePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Interno dell’HotelPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - CameraPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Sala conferenzePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Esterno dell’HotelPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RistorantePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - CameraPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - PalestraPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RistorantePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Cibo e bevandePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Cibo e bevandePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - CameraPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Sala conferenzePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - PalestraPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - CameraPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - CameraPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - CameraPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - CameraPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Esterno dell’HotelPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RistorantePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RistorantePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Interno dell’HotelPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Camera


AS-AGWEB-3B03