Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Eccellente 8,2
sulla base di 2794 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 2794 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,6
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,4
  • Posizione 8,6
  • Comfort della stanza 8,4
  • Qualità dello staff 8,2
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,0
  • Cibo/pasti 7,4
Ordina in base

Lou C. - Singapore
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2016
Excellent experience
Checked out early morning at 4.30am. No compromise in service and all done within 3 minutes.
Recensione del: 18 aprile 2016

muhammad I. - Malesia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 2 notti - aprile 2016
Like 3 star
Disappointed.. It is Pullman not any cheap brand .. I could see yellowish marks on lobby ceiling, patched up painted .. Small room size. Didn't had dentist kit .. I had to call , then later I couldn't find disposal slippers .. Had to call again housekeeping to send .. No airport shatter.. Breakfast was one cold ..
Recensione del: 16 aprile 2016

Kai E. - Malesia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2016
Short stay
nice view
Recensione del: 11 aprile 2016

STEPHEN J. - Malesia
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 2 notti - aprile 2016
Services and food at restaurant
Services and food at restaurant need some improvement
Recensione del: 09 aprile 2016

CHUNG O. - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 4 notti - marzo 2016
complain
swimming pool is down. quite aging furniture need for replacement poor room service - requested few time bed comforter but no available
Recensione del: 04 aprile 2016

CHUNG O. - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 4 notti - marzo 2016
complain
swimming pool is down. quite aging furniture need for replacement poor room service - requested few time bed comforter but no available
Recensione del: 04 aprile 2016

Jonathan D. - Regno Unito
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - marzo 2016
Jojo & Jon
Took nearly 30 minutes to check in, as staff couldn't locate my reservation. Similar to last time. Bedroom dirty on arrival: needed cleaning. Last time I stayed masseuse injured my neck. Took nearly a year to recover & expensive physio. We were promised a free massage on our next visit, to compensate, but this promise was not honoured. Pool unavailable. Bar expensive.
Recensione del: 03 aprile 2016

Jonathan D. - Regno Unito
In coppia
Soggiorno di 4 notti - marzo 2016
Jojo & Jon
As during my last visit, staff at reception very inefficient. Took nearly half an hour to find our reservation. Although we were promised a free massage after our last visit, when I received a neck injury, which took nearly a year to cure; this promise was not honoured. Probably wise anyway, as neither of us wanted to suffer any further injury. Bed was very comfortable, but room was dirty and needed cleaning when we arrived. Therefore 8.2 too generous. Maybe 7.2.
Recensione del: 03 aprile 2016

Eu O. - Malesia
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2015
Very clean & comfortable
The only downside of this stay is the location, quite a distance from city center
Recensione del: 02 aprile 2016

Muzaffar F. - Malesia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2016
As good as it gets
Everything is done well and I don't think you will find a better hotel in Kuching. Price might be high end for Kuching but in the big picture cheap. View and location is excellent but the shopping centre ne the door is nearly death.
Recensione del: 31 marzo 2016