Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Eccellente 8,2
sulla base di 2794 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 2794 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,6
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,4
  • Posizione 8,6
  • Comfort della stanza 8,4
  • Qualità dello staff 8,2
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,0
  • Cibo/pasti 7,4

Noor S. - Malesia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2016
Comfortable & strategic location
Cleanliness, location & good service
Excellent
Recensione del: 18 marzo 2016

Noor S. - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2016
Dissappointing stay
I booked 3rooms coz we hav wedding function at d hotel. We were really dissappointed with d service because when we wanted to check in at 3pm, they informed us that all d rooms r not ready. After one hr, still cant get into our room as d previous occupant still not checking out & room cant be cleaned. We were asked to wait again and only until 5pm, then they giv us d room key only to find out that d rooms given r still not cleaned up. Went down to reception to complain and were asked to SEAT N WAIT AGAIN!!! D reasons given are becoz thr was a big group from Govt Agencies checking in and they r given d priority??? We are also ur customer n i pre-paid for all d rooms a mth before!!! All i can say is the service is really lousy and really dissappointed with my stay here.....😢😢😢
Recensione del: 17 marzo 2016

neo D. - Singapore
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2016
Poor maintenance
Very disappointing for Pullmen's standard, poor maintenance for room. Staffs seem 'lost'
Recensione del: 17 marzo 2016

adzleen M. - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 2 notti - marzo 2016
Nice stay
Makanan, hot tub, jaccuzzi
Seronok,
Recensione del: 08 marzo 2016

Douglas C. - Malesia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - marzo 2016
Nice convenient location on top of a Hill.
Convenient location near to the waterfront and Chinatown. Easy access to food and friendly staff.
Overall experience was good. Nice location in a safe quiet neighborhood. The staff were friendly. However several things in the room needs fixing : 1. Bidet leaking. 2 Sink stopper faulty 3 Bathtub stopper faulty 4 Door chain lock spoiled 5 Overhead rain shower drips even when switched to hand shower
Recensione del: 07 marzo 2016

MOHD R. - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 2 notti - febbraio 2016
Cleanliness
There others were perfect except cleanliness of the room and the toilet
Recensione del: 28 febbraio 2016

Lee F. - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 3 notti - dicembre 2015
good
town center, walking distance to riverside, kids enjoyed the pool
good
Recensione del: 23 febbraio 2016

YEE F. - Malesia
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 4 notti - febbraio 2016
Nice Hotel
Housekeeping and cleanness very good in the hotel. Front desk staff name Syvester very helpful and kind.
Convenient to all the place I want to go. Nice bed . Kind hotel staff. Only 1 thing was not satisfied was the Tv channel .
Recensione del: 23 febbraio 2016

Ashwini M. - Singapore
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 1 notte - febbraio 2016
Good property bad maintainance
Good property but bad maintainance. Staff is also inadequate so self serving was one had to do Hotel when new was good but now it's quite in need of proper maintenance. Reception sofas are very dirty preferred to not to sit on them
Recensione del: 21 febbraio 2016

Joseph E. - Malesia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2015
Good services, clean and spacious room.
Staying in Pullman Hotel is a great experience. Please don't forget to try the Sarawak authentic dish, Sarawak Laksa. Very Nice.
Recensione del: 21 febbraio 2016