arrow-up-icon Guadagna punti per il tuo programma fedeltà!
Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Eccellente 8,2
sulla base di 2760 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 2760 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,6
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,3
  • Posizione 8,6
  • Comfort della stanza 8,4
  • Qualità dello staff 8,2
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,0
  • Cibo/pasti 7,4

Hendera T.
Indonesia
15 dicembre 2015
dirty bathroom and hotel
Spacious room. Nice staff. Strategic location.
The room was spacious enough. But the bathroom was dirty and stink. Smells of urine. the public toilet in fitness centre were even worse. No tissue paper and no water out from the shower head!

TAN S.
Malesia
15 dicembre 2015
The housekeeping has much room to improve.
The food in the Chinese restaurant was commendable. The
We were a family of 10 and booked 4 days in Pullmen. Upon entering my room, I found used toiletries container left in the shower room. During one of the day's stayed, one of the rooms was not made. There were days the Beverage bar and even drinking wateri was not consistently replenished on daily basis. Even the electrical jug in my room was not working properly. Overall, it was been a below average experience for us.

TAN T.
Malesia
14 dicembre 2015
Hotel Good location
good, clean and comfortable
Overall were good, only the wifi in the room. Since everywhere is free wifi, just don't understand why must log in with password when in the room?

CHEW W.
Malesia
14 dicembre 2015
Enjoyable Stay
Chic Upbeat Modern

Chong O.
Malesia
14 dicembre 2015
Good for holiday
location, service and food
Good location with enough of restaurants around the place

Paulina A.
Malesia
10 dicembre 2015
Leisure Trip
The comfort of the bed is great, location is good and the food choices for breakfast
I used to have good experience whenever I stayed in this hotel. But this round, a bit unhappy with the check in experience, did not practice first come first serve. Instead, who can get their attention will get served. Housekeeping also not consistent the level of services.

Salinawati S.
Malesia
10 dicembre 2015
pleasant stay
good location, nice hotel, comfortable bed
pleasant stay

Salina Z.
Malesia
10 dicembre 2015
convenient location
the bed and bathroom
Pleasant

KAI C.
Malesia
09 dicembre 2015
Recommended for family travelling
Very good environment and good view. Everything you got in the room like hair dryer, iron, safety box, and cloths hanger. Hotel around got shopping mall and store.
Enjoy and relax, would come and stay again.

Shazharn Z.
Malesia
07 dicembre 2015
Wished I could have stayed longer
Huge room, gym, pool
Love the huge room with great view. Great facilities - the gym is one of the largest I've used in a hotel. Nice pool and spa as well. Adjacent to a mall with few restaurants and short walk to the famed Kuching waterfront with lots more dining options along the way