Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Eccellente 8,2
sulla base di 2794 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 2794 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,6
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,4
  • Posizione 8,6
  • Comfort della stanza 8,4
  • Qualità dello staff 8,2
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,0
  • Cibo/pasti 7,4

Siew W. - Malesia
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2015
Pleasant stay at Pullman Kuching
Cleanliness, friendly staffs, location of hotel
Good
Recensione del: 24 settembre 2015

Nick A. - Regno Unito
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 4 notti - settembre 2015
Disappointing breakfast and wifi
Cleanliness, quiet, efficient staff
The buffet breakfast was disappointing. There was no muesli and the choice of bread and fruit was quite limited. Also, only one coffee machine was in use, which meant that there were sometimes queues for coffee. The staff were efficient and quite friendly and overall it was a good experience. One thing that frustrated me was having to use a card every time I used the lift. I was on the 15th floor and had to go to the front desk to find the concierge to use his master lift card in order to take me to the eighth floor to visit a friend. The wifi in my room was pretty slow and I had trouble connecting. The hotel offered an ethernet cable, but did not have one for a Mac.
Recensione del: 24 settembre 2015

Ahmad S. - Malesia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2015
New, Clean Hotel But Wi-Fi Sucks!
Clean, Location, Nice Staff
The hotel is clean. Centrally located. 5-10 min walk to the riverfront. Downstairs, there is shopping mall but don't expect much. Breakfast is not bad but not many varieties. Wi-Fi sucks bad time! I can't even do work!
Recensione del: 22 settembre 2015

Wee L. - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2015
Friendly Staff, bad cleanliness toilet
River View, Night City View
Bathroom and swimming pool toilet not properly maintained. Urinated smell of toilet in 2nd floor really spoiled my perception of this hotel after i took my swim. Hope this can improved in future as this is really critical especially tourist sector. Thanks.
Recensione del: 22 settembre 2015

Elvy L. - Malesia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - agosto 2015
Clean and comfortable
Newest hotel in kuching, comfortable bed, good location
Very comfortable
Recensione del: 21 settembre 2015

Gladys L. - Malesia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2015
Nice hotel on a hill
Fairly good location, nice interior, above a small shopping centre
Very nice hotel but beware that the hill is rather steep if you are walking uphill with luggage. The shopping centre below is very basic.
Recensione del: 21 settembre 2015

Belinda C. - Malesia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2015
there is still room for ​improvement
good hotel facilities, delicious breakfast.
I think there is few points for them to improve. First, they should provide at least two pairs of in house shoe for the guests. And in the room, don’t have extra socket. For breakfast, try to provide some beverage which don’t content caffeine, example chocolate drink. Maybe can have a discount for in house guest to enjoy the dinner buffet. Others is ok, the hotel facilities, like sauna room is well maintain.
Recensione del: 21 settembre 2015

Lee H. - Malesia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2015
KUCHING GOOD HOTEL
Clean room, Comfortable Bed and good breakfast
PULLMAN HOTEL IS MY FIRST CHOICE
Recensione del: 18 settembre 2015

Alan H. - Malesia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2015
good hotel
food, room, location
great and pleasant
Recensione del: 18 settembre 2015

Simon W. - Malesia
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2015
Disappointment Stay
Large room, ?, ?
1. The receptionist seeing me in the queue did not serve me for some good 10 mins until the concierge directed me to her explicitly. 2. She was not able to get my book. We spent about 30mins just to get my reservation sorted. 3. Room though was big but was really quite badly maintained: paint on the wall was cracking, bed was uncomfortable, bathroom smelled like sewage. 4. It was a disappointing stay with Pullman. 5. I would opt for Hilton in the future whereby the rooms are cozier and cleaner with utmost service from frontdesk to the restaurant and concierge.
Recensione del: 14 settembre 2015