Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Eccellente 8,2
sulla base di 2794 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 2794 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,6
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,4
  • Posizione 8,6
  • Comfort della stanza 8,4
  • Qualità dello staff 8,2
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,0
  • Cibo/pasti 7,4
Ordina in base

Khairul R.
Malesia
21 agosto 2015
Pullman was a great hotal in Kuching..
Nearest to the town and topspot area (food)
Very comfortable..I wish i would stay at the pullman for the next trip and get the best price.

Low K.
Malesia
20 agosto 2015
Comments on Pullman Hotel
Location / Friendly Staff / Prompt Services
Excellent - Highly Recommended

Nor I.
Malesia
19 agosto 2015
Absolutely over-rated with poor staff service
Location
It was a nightmare. I was there during Kuching Marathon weekend. The hotel was over-booked. Upon my arrival around 4pm, I was to wait for at least 30 min because the room was not ready yet. After 30 min wait, we were given a room which we later, we found out already occupied with other customers. Its was a chaos. Then, we were given a new room which we later noticed did not have towel. We called the housekeeping 3x, and it took them 1 hour just to send the towel. This hotel really need to improve their desk counter service, housekeeping & staff performance.

Chia C.
Malesia
19 agosto 2015
Pleasant stay
Room, facilities and staff
Friendly staff, short check out time, great facilities (Jacuzzi, swimming pool and gym), buffet international breakfast is average.

DR. K.
Malesia
19 agosto 2015
Nice and pleasant hotel
The best 3 things about this hotel is the interior design, clean and comfort.
Very pleasant.

Barry O.
Australia
19 agosto 2015
It's all about the room!
The room, the buzz, housekeeping
Arrived at the Pullman after a short stay in KL at a fairly ordinary hotel. Pullman was so far ahead in the beautiful room. The King Executive room was the most spaccious of any hotel I've seen. Massive glass wall looking out over the river, walk in robe and huge, clean bathroom with both full size bath and separate shower. Office area was well laid out and the free wifi worked exceedingly well on skype. Couldn't fault the stay.

Foo Y.
Malesia
19 agosto 2015
spacious and comfortable
breakfast was nice with good variety. room is spacious.
Overall experience is good. the only thing that im not quite happy was i had requested for chinese news paper since day 1. only 1 day out of my 6 days there i got the correct newspaper.

heranita K.
Indonesia
18 agosto 2015
Acceptable, unless....
Just 3 minute walk to Top Spot Seafood Food-court, spacious room size, nice coffee shop.
We had a enjoyable stay at the hotel. The facilities and amenities provided by the hotel were good, however they provide toothbrush and toothpaste only on request. The suprising issue we had was at the check out time. The staff shows us the unpaid room bill ( 2 night stay ). We counter with a copy of Agoda confirmation voucher –one copy already passed to the Reception at the moment we check in-. Without any explanation, nor a word of sorry, she just issue a new zero amount bill.

Daniela K.
Germania
18 agosto 2015
Good starting point to explore Kuching
Restaurants available| clean rooms| good location

Noor M.
Malesia
18 agosto 2015
Had to wait more than 2 hour to check in
Location. Spacious room. Clean.
Despite courteous hospitality given by the staff, 2 hours of waiting time to check-in is unacceptable. Wifi speed could have been better.