arrow-up-icon Guadagna punti per il tuo programma fedeltà!
Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Eccellente 8,2
sulla base di 2752 recensioni

Commenti recenti dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 2752 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,6
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,2
  • Posizione 8,6
  • Comfort della stanza 8,4
  • Qualità dello staff 8,2
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,0
  • Cibo/pasti 7,4

John H.
Australia
26 luglio 2015
Good accomodation. Good location.Location
Location, value, views
Very good

Felicia V.
Indonesia
21 luglio 2015
Clean,comfy,very nice staff,bad wifi at superior
Staff,clean,location near hills mall
It was very nice,the staff so helpful,but a wifi is bad at superior room. deluxe room is very nice,good wifi and nice spot for the bathroom. but please,don't serve bad fruit at guest room. we will pretty sure coming back at pullman when we go to kuching again.

Daphannie U.
Malesia
20 luglio 2015
Daphannie stay in pullman kch
Swimming pool, foods and location
I really enjoy the foods

POI T.
Malesia
20 luglio 2015
best of the best
best of the best
best of the best

Alan H.
Malesia
20 luglio 2015
Bad experience
food location local
terrible!!! Move into a room and found that the toilet was not clean. Complained and it took them 15 mins to arrive. They changed me to a deluxe room to compensate but this should never happen to a 5 star hotel. Totally a nightmare!!!!

NEO S.
Malesia
19 luglio 2015
A very pleasant stay
Spacious and clean room, good location and value for money
It was a very pleasant stay.

Ashish M.
Regno Unito
19 luglio 2015
Good but not quite 5 stars
Spa; breakfast buffet; happy hour deals
The Pullman lacks the service expects of a five star hotel; no doormen to take baggage to room, 4 phone calls and 4 hours for the room to be cleaned; 10 phone calls to the reception without answer to ask about times of breakfast. The pool and spa is very good, though, the jacuzzi was cold and would not be fixed by the staff over 3 days we stayed in the hotel. During the 4 hrs 'happy hour', beers are 50% off which was great! All in all, there are some great facilities in the Pullman - huge choice for breakfast buffet, nice pool, clean rooms - but the service was lacking and disappointing.

Angie K.
Malesia
17 luglio 2015
Thin walls,dirty sofa. Smelly plastic shower cap
1. Location near where I am suppose to have a meeting at; 2. Quiet big bright lobby and need keycard to access the lift.
The wall is sooooo thin that I can hear all sorts of noises from next door. The room is so cheap looking - marbles look-alike tiles (note not marbles), shower cap that gives your hair heavy plastic smell. Yuck! The staff are all very pleasant, though.

Ng B.
Singapore
16 luglio 2015
Pullman Kuching hotel review
Location, price, room size
The room is clean and comfortable. However for the size of the room, it seem pretty bare. Hotel staffs are friendly but service standard can be improved. The daily breakfast spread is good with sufficient variety to select from.

Poh O.
Malesia
15 luglio 2015
Value for money
Loaction, breakfast, friendly staff