Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Eccellente 8,2
sulla base di 2794 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 2794 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,6
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,4
  • Posizione 8,6
  • Comfort della stanza 8,4
  • Qualità dello staff 8,2
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,0
  • Cibo/pasti 7,4
Ordina in base

Cheryl C. - Singapore
In coppia
Soggiorno di 4 notti - dicembre 2014
Stay at Pullman
Pool and jacuzzi/spa, spacious and clean room and value for money in general
Courteous and helpful staff at the front desk and restaurant , clean and spacious room and clean and beautiful pool and jacuzzi . I will stay at the hotel again if I visit Kuching again. No regret using it. Only regret was that I "discovered" the pool only on the last day before I left, what a waste..
Recensione del: 31 dicembre 2014

Alzian K. - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2014
Good location
- Big swimming pool
Recensione del: 30 dicembre 2014

guolung T. - Malesia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 2 notti - dicembre 2014
Short Break
location, comfortable, clean
everything was good and feel happy stay at here !!!
Recensione del: 30 dicembre 2014

BEE N. - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 2 notti - dicembre 2014
Unexpected Service
Standard, cleanliness and good location
As we are Chinese business people, we are quite religious in certain areas and that's why we did request some inquiries on not to provide room which stated no.4 and do not provide corner type of room. However, the staff mentioned I do not request on these matters which made us not really satisfied with these issues. Thank you. I hope this matter can be overcome.
Recensione del: 30 dicembre 2014

BEE N. - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 2 notti - dicembre 2014
Unexpected Service
Standard, cleanliness and good location
As we are Chinese business people, we are quite religious in certain areas and that's why we did request some inquiries on not to provide room which stated no.4 and do not provide corner type of room. However, the staff mentioned I do not request on these matters which made us not really satisfied with these issues. Thank you. I hope this matter can be overcome.
Recensione del: 30 dicembre 2014

Sui C. - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 3 notti - gennaio 2013
New interior and comfortable big bed
1. Clean 2. Good location 3. Good size room
Stay was pleasant, nice environment, friendly staffs
Recensione del: 29 dicembre 2014

Min-Vey C. - Singapore
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - dicembre 2014
Christmas stay
Spacious, clean & price.
Was very good. The room was spacious & comfortable despite lacking of common items like sandals, hangers and fridge. The receptionist had my details wrong, no one answered housekeeping, reception, concierge & front desk nail Many many rings. The doormen didn't help to unload luggage nor open car door. Seen them smoking outside lobby. Tears down image of a 5 star hotel. Thus they only deserve 4stars the most.
Recensione del: 28 dicembre 2014

Keh L. - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2014
Disappointed
Location
Poor management staff, longer then expected check in time and empty promise for my request. Poor handling for food during breakfast time, fly on the display food, wet floor in the food serving area and super dirty window when see thru from inside toward outside view.
Recensione del: 27 dicembre 2014

Hazida R. - Malesia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - dicembre 2014
Great Bargain
Location, Spacious, Clean
Recensione del: 24 dicembre 2014

AH Y. - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 2 notti - dicembre 2014
fantastic
big room, clean and comfortable
Awesome
Recensione del: 23 dicembre 2014