arrow-up-icon Guadagna punti per il tuo programma fedeltà!
Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Eccellente 8,2
sulla base di 2760 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 2760 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,6
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,3
  • Posizione 8,6
  • Comfort della stanza 8,4
  • Qualità dello staff 8,2
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,0
  • Cibo/pasti 7,4

muhamad N.
Malesia
18 maggio 2016
Not like 5 star hotel...Low Expectation...
Not well at all..bathroom not clean..room service closed air cond after clean the room..suppose not to switch off..other 5 star hotel also not switch off the air cond

Wendy W.
Malesia
13 maggio 2016
Pullman Kuching Hotel
Overall very good!

Massimo N.
Italia
13 maggio 2016
It's a Pullman... but is not a Pullman
Pullman Hotel is renewed to be a great 5 star chain, here in Kuching they hardly arrive to 4 in my opinion. Room was shaggy and food at breakfast was not good. Not a great experience even for just a one night

Ervinna K.
Malesia
13 maggio 2016
Overall review
1) Location is good but the mall is very disappointed 2) facilities - gym spa and swimming pool- open too late and close too earlier. Suggestion is from others hotel majority open in the morning at 6am and until late night 10pm and some is 24 hours. 3) front counter staff- soo far quite good but due to some matter request, very hush and no negotiable.. Wish to have more flexible and be good listener. 4) value of money - due to the shopping mall disappointment, the value of the hotel price is not reasonable for the value.

Ailen Y.
Malesia
07 maggio 2016
Location
Comfort & Convenient

Piotr N.
Polonia
05 maggio 2016
in reality it is max 3 star hotel
rooms very basic, quite far away from everywhere. Not a really exciting place if u want to stay longer, Will not stay their again.

Lee H.
Malesia
05 maggio 2016
Good Business Hotel in Kuching
Pullman Kuching is my first choice for my Kuching trip

Cheah S.
Malesia
03 maggio 2016
Huge room, good location, comfy bed
Given a huge room with ample amenities - yoga mat & dumbbells too! Ironically, there's no 'do not disturb' sign, pen nor any power point near the bed side. Staff are friendly & service is acceptable. Good location - walking distance to the waterfront & restaurants. Cat City Holidays has a counter at the lobby (9am to 6pm) so it's pretty convenient. We arranged for a half day tour to the caves for next day on the day we arrived. Breakfast is included but there's nothing impressive. Save the calories for local fare outside the hotel.

noraini I.
Malesia
03 maggio 2016
KO
NOT RECOMENDED

noraini I.
Malesia
03 maggio 2016
KO
NOT RECOMENDED