arrow-up-icon Guadagna punti per il tuo programma fedeltà!
Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Eccellente 8,2
sulla base di 2754 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 2754 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,6
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,2
  • Posizione 8,6
  • Comfort della stanza 8,4
  • Qualità dello staff 8,2
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,0
  • Cibo/pasti 7,4

Michael L.
Malesia
06 marzo 2014
Best hotel in Kuching
Nice Room Design, Huge Lobby area, friendly staff
Had an Excellent stay...would say the best hotel in Kuching

Hsing W.
Malesia
06 marzo 2014
Nice Place to stay
Price reasonable, room clean and spacious

PEDRO B.
Spagna
05 marzo 2014
short
location, spacious, staff
The only good aspect is that the situation allows to visit good restaurants in the vicinity. Avoid the hotel menu and the room service, lacks taste and quality. Other aspect is the vicinity to government office, this is an important aspect if conducting business and meeting government officers.

Lee H.
Malesia
04 marzo 2014
It is a good hotel
clean, comfortable bed and large room
I have many times travel to Kuching and Pullman is my first choice for accomodation. I will always choice to stay in that hotel even though my trip is only for a day (day trip. I like the comfort of the bed.

Chii Y.
Malesia
03 marzo 2014
Superb
in city center, comfort, 4 stars
Charismatic, Great Value, Relaxing, spacious, i'll be back again!

Phoon H.
Malesia
03 marzo 2014
GOOD
GOOD,GOOD,GOOD,GOOD,GOOD,
GOOD,GOOD,GOOD,GOOD,GOOD,GOOD,GOOD,GOOD,GOOD,GOOD,GOOD,GOOD,GOOD,GOOD,GOOD,GOOD,GOOD,GOOD,GOOD,GOOD,GOOD,GOOD,GOOD,GOOD,GOOD,GOOD,

KIM E.
Malesia
02 marzo 2014
Great location, clean, close to shopping areas.
Convenient location, friendly staff, clean room.

James C.
Malesia
28 febbraio 2014
nice, comfortable, clean
the pool, friendly staff, efficient check in and out
other than the fact that the security card to the door keeps locking me out, it is a really good hotel.

PATRICIA K.
Malesia
27 febbraio 2014
housekeeping is not up to standard, quite poorly.
huge lobby, room size and pool area.
Stayed there for 3 nights. V unfortunate to find that room cleanliness is poor. Towels are not changed, bathroom not clean for the duration of my stay and no soap refill even though tube is empty. You have to call room service for any of these. Sad to say 3 star hotels give better service.

Yu C.
Regno Unito
27 febbraio 2014
nice and cosy,centrally located with shops affixed
tidy, with gym and pool