Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Eccellente 8,2
sulla base di 2794 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 2794 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,6
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,4
  • Posizione 8,6
  • Comfort della stanza 8,4
  • Qualità dello staff 8,2
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,0
  • Cibo/pasti 7,4

Weiyue C. - Cina
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 3 notti - febbraio 2014
as expected
friendly staff, have coffee shop downstairs, choose to seafood eating place
nice and helpful staff, and old town white coffee near by. will choice this one again if I come to Kuching again
Recensione del: 11 febbraio 2014

Mohd A. - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 4 notti - febbraio 2014
A Great Place To Stay
Cleanliness, Location & Surroundings
Overall, a great holiday for my family. We love our room and the hotel staff was friendly and very accommodating. Would come and stay here again.
Recensione del: 11 febbraio 2014

Noorkhairul A. - Malesia
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 1 notte - gennaio 2014
It's really surprising that the room is big.
Big room, good location, nice swimming pool and gym.
Recensione del: 11 febbraio 2014

FANG P. - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - febbraio 2014
Cosy and relax, and bad check in experience
New, clean and big hotel
It is a new, nice, big and clean hotel. Centrally located with good facilities, e.g. swimming pool and spa. However, the check in process is terrible. Called 1 day to confirm early check in, but room released to other, and staff not apologetic and rude, not offering good alternative, instead asking you to wait. Staff are not trained for service recovery, which is really unexpected for such an established hotel.
Recensione del: 10 febbraio 2014

BORAM K. - Corea del Sud
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 3 notti - giugno 2013
Good location, no wifi in a room, unfriendly staff
location, cleaness and nice view
Nice view but small size room and no wifi in a room. it is normal 5star hotel easy to access town area. staffs are not really friendly to help rather unfriendly.
Recensione del: 10 febbraio 2014

Juliani D. - Indonesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - gennaio 2014
very nice stay
nice room, delicious breakfast, nice p
Recensione del: 08 febbraio 2014

wong F. - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - febbraio 2014
clean, good location, fresh
clean, good location, fresh
good location , room clean, fresh, unacceptable that wifi only for an hour
Recensione del: 07 febbraio 2014

Car D. - Malesia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 2 notti - gennaio 2014
GOOD SUPPER
CLEAN , NOT FAR FROM TOWN & GOOD SAFETY
wifi only for an hour. that unacceptable . overall value for moeny !
Recensione del: 07 febbraio 2014

rusihan Z. - Malesia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 4 notti - gennaio 2014
Superb
Location, Comfortable and Fresh
Overall the stay was excellent. We had the room upgraded as I am an Accor Plus member. We had 4 excellent nights there as our room was overlooking the city and river. On the second night we had dinner at the restaurant as I thought I could get a 50% discount as a Accor Advantage Plus member. The waitress said ok but when we finished dinner and wanted to settle the bill, the restaurant manager said the discount is not valid on a public holiday ( since it was Chinese New Year). I was flabbergasted as we ate buffet and the cost per person was RM 120. We had a small argument until I complained to the duty manager at the front desk and they had no choice but to honor what the waiteress has committed to us. No way I am going to oaum for another person as I was misled to believe that I had a very good discount. This incident actually spoiled the good feeling that I had about this hotel. The other issue that the management has to look into is the speed of the hotel internet. We were lucky to get our internet free as a privilege foe being a member of Accor Advantage Plus but we didn't use it often as it was slow. The cellular network has faster internet speed. What a shame.! The room was pacious and comfortable. We were upgraded to a deluxe room so the toilet was spacious. However it lack a proper clothes lines to hang our wet swim suits... something they need to look into. The toilet also didn't have a proper hair dryer power point.
Recensione del: 06 febbraio 2014

ESTHER L. - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - febbraio 2014
Lovely stay
Clean rooms, centrally located and wonderful hotel staff
The check in and check out process was swift. The lobby area was wonderfully bright with natural lighting. Their lobby toilets were very clean and properly maintained. The waiting area is spacious and guests are welcomed to sit on them while waiting or just chilling out with the city view in the background. At night there will be live bands singing from the lobby lounge. Overall, a wonderful lovely stay with this hotel.
Recensione del: 06 febbraio 2014