arrow-up-icon Guadagna punti per il tuo programma fedeltà!
Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Eccellente 8,2
sulla base di 2758 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 2758 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,6
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,3
  • Posizione 8,6
  • Comfort della stanza 8,4
  • Qualità dello staff 8,2
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,0
  • Cibo/pasti 7,4

David N.
Malesia
08 gennaio 2014
Comfortable
Nice room, nice bathroom, convenient location
Enjoyed a pleasant stay, great value considering the size of the room and the bathroom was excellent. Would stay again.

Jie T.
Singapore
08 gennaio 2014
average
big, good locaton
average - staff, room. not worth the money. only good thing was the location

Petra M.
Germania
08 gennaio 2014
Pleasant albeit it rained heavily almost everyday.
Clean, spacious and fast internet.

GINA T.
Singapore
08 gennaio 2014
great holiday retreat
clean, easy access, shopping near by

Michael P.
Australia
08 gennaio 2014
Unfriendly front office , poor house keeping
Location, great view and comfortable size room
Very comfortable stayed apart from poor housekeeping and unfriendly front office staff exceptional service from bell hop name Cecil who is very informative about where to go and what to do it is great if all your staff are very helpful , friendly and cheerful. We are so greatful to him as it was my first visit to Sarawak and I thoroughly enjoyed my visit with Cecil help and advice that he gave us . Cecil is a great asset to your hotel and I hope to be back visiting Sarawak with my children and family in December .

TECK N.
Malesia
08 gennaio 2014
cozy clean
cozy clean good service
Nice place since located at kuching central area. Hotel also nice and clean enough..hood service from staff.

Samantha L.
Malesia
08 gennaio 2014
Modern, Location, Friendly staff
its has become my regular hotel while visiting Kuching.

Roana B.
Malesia
06 gennaio 2014
Good hotel for those who want affordable comfort
Comfortable, spacious and clean
The hotel in general is clean and spacious. Our room was big and had a small walk-in wardrobe and bath tub which were nice surprises. The staff were friendly but I wouldn't recommend the Puzzle cafe in the mid afternoon. Service was a bit slow. However, their buffets and Dim Sum are good. We thought the price was more reasonable than the other surrounding high-end hotels. Location was great and just a walk from some bars and great seafood (at Top Spot)

JAMES K.
Brunei
06 gennaio 2014
Comfortable and pampering
Big room, big bathroom & Big bath tub view to the city.
Two nights in Pullman Hotel is one of my highlights in Kuching. Their Deluxe twin bedroom comes with a big bedroom & a big bathroom. I like the bath tub where it is located next to a huge window over looking the city view on the 9th floor. Try not to miss breakfast where you can get a lot of veriety. Highly recommended when you have the budget and especially on a rainy season.

Della H.
Indonesia
06 gennaio 2014
Room in nice & clean
Clean, new, affordable
Although its a 24 hours Room service but after 10pm will be a night mare, no one will answer your calls, not even the operator.