arrow-up-icon Guadagna punti per il tuo programma fedeltà!
Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Eccellente 8,2
sulla base di 2754 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 2754 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,6
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,2
  • Posizione 8,6
  • Comfort della stanza 8,4
  • Qualità dello staff 8,2
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,0
  • Cibo/pasti 7,4

APRIL C.
Singapore
03 gennaio 2014
Large Hotel Room
Room, bathroom, breakfast
The bathroom was huge! The room has a full - length windows with nice view of the river. The hotel is above the shopping complex. Great breakfast too.

LIN C.
Malesia
03 gennaio 2014
Comfortable and Pretty
Pretty, Comfortable and Relaxing

Koichi T.
Giappone
03 gennaio 2014
Staying without any anxiety
Clean spaces, expanded lobby, and foods
On WiFi It is complex for the first visitors to access in-room WiFi. Worsely more, its holdness is limited to about one hour. Though the hotel says it keeps good for two hours in the lobby, we must change my both password and username by each one hour. And it is also difficult to access the electric socket, very far. On the restaurant There are many kinds of dishes, and the staff is friendly kind. On the price The price of all the goods and things is expensive too much. If it is lower, many visitors shall be satisfied with.

Lup C.
Malesia
02 gennaio 2014
Normal hotel room, everything as expected
check in/out service the counter was fast. bell boy was friendly. complimentary car park, unlimited entries thru out the stay.
Disappointed the with 1 hour daily Internet access. It expired permenantly after 10min . Water tap at basin was roken. Office chair was thin cushioned and unadjustable for proper sitting postures. Most unacceptable issue was the sound proof between rooms, we can hear others coughing from different rooms and loud chats at the corridor.

POOK K.
Malesia
02 gennaio 2014
nice
good
i like to travel kuching ,this is the very very good hotel in kuching

Lee K.
Malesia
02 gennaio 2014
good location, shopping, close to restaurants
big room, clean & comfortable

Car D.
Malesia
02 gennaio 2014
GOOD A++
CLEAN, FRIENDLY STAFFS & GOOD BARS
OVERALL GOOD BUT WIFI ONLY FOR A HOUR .Excellent!The staff were friendly and helpful. The food was excellent and varied. The bed was big and comfortable. The internet was strong and fast

Moser F.
Francia
02 gennaio 2014
Short stay in a confortable hotel
Big clean rooms, large batheroom, comfortable bed
Not located next to the river but next to good restaurants. Slow check-in. Pleasant stay in a quiet comfortable room. King bed with nice pillow selection. Large bathroom with shower and bath-tub, also scales. Gym or yoga mat and dumbles at disposal in the room. Mini-bar only on request.

Jennifer D.
Australia
02 gennaio 2014
Beautiful hotel
Size of room, size of bathroon, wonderful breakfast
We loved our stay in the Pullman Hotel. Our room and bed and bathroom were huge and the views were great as it is at the top of a small hill. Breakfast had Japanese, Malay and Western dishes with all sorts of cereals, breads, pastries, fresh fruits, dried fruits, cooked dishes, juices, pancakes and eggs done to order. Amazing! The hotel does provide airport pickup but it costs over 100 ringgit. Much better to get a blue Eksklusif taxi for 30 ringgit or a red and yellow one for 26. Tea and coffee facilities in the room and the tour desk is good. Visit the Semenggoh wildlife centre to see orang utans and the Cultural Village is very interesting.

SHI L.
Malesia
02 gennaio 2014
5 Star Hotel with A 2 Star Service
Location, room size
We had a very unpleasant check in experience. We asked the front desk lady, to grant us early check-in if there is any room available. We arrived at the hotel early @ 10am. Her reply was curt and distance but she told us we would get our room in one hour. After an hour, we went to ask her politely if the room is available? She cut us off and said that the check in time is 2pm. (Yes, of course we know it's 2pm, that's why we had asked you if any is available for early check in? She should not have promised us any if there aren't any. This went on for couple of times till the 4th time, I spoke to her colleague and she immediately gave me a room. The few times, we spoke to Evelyn, she was pretty rude to us. I am surprise to get this type of service from a 5 star establishment. After all, you are indeed in the service industry.