Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Eccellente 8,2
sulla base di 2794 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 2794 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,6
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,4
  • Posizione 8,6
  • Comfort della stanza 8,4
  • Qualità dello staff 8,2
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,0
  • Cibo/pasti 7,4
Ordina in base

K K.
Malesia
25 agosto 2016
my view
food: nothing to shout about for the price paid cleanliness of room: something that need to look upon seriously for the status of the hotel...dusty, rooms not vacuumed, hair of previous guest on the floor, bathroom: does not glow for a four or five star hotel status

Katharine N.
Malesia
24 agosto 2016
Nice big rooms, great location, bad food, wifi either bad or ok depending on which room you are in
The service level's inconsistent, either exceptionally good or really poor depending on who serves us. Restaurant manager at Puzzle, excellent, his staff on the other hand are apathetic. Thank you Susanna, Front office Manager and Annie, Guest Experience manager for making my mom & dad's anniversary so special. You made a huge difference!

Lee V.
Malesia
23 agosto 2016
Nice hotel
Great location, very close to the beautiful waterfront, close to many restaurants and shops/malls although not always easy to get across roads etc. Rooms and facilities were very good indeed, lovely pool area. Everything clean and well presented, staff attentive and courteous. Highly recommended

Fakhriah N.
Malesia
23 agosto 2016
Great location and service
Good location, excellent service, staff friendly and very helpful and my son love the swimming pool. Will definitely stay here again.

Harri V.
Finlandia
22 agosto 2016
excellent
really good facilities, location, food etc.

Lee V.
Malesia
22 agosto 2016
Nice high class hotel
This is my second time staying in this hotel. The hotel is located near city centre, easy transportation to different places in kuching, with comfortable bed and room, friendly and helpful staff. There is also internet provided. The facilities are satisfactory and complete i.e. gym and swimming pool.

Nor Y.
Malesia
21 agosto 2016
large room but need to improve service
we like the hotel for its good value and large rooms. the hotel has aged a bit since we last stayed there but it is still nice and well maintained. the rooms are large, with large windows. we like the spacious lobby area and modern look, unlike the nearby hilton hotel which has aged quite a bit. but we were upset when the gym staff refused to let us in because we have already checked out, even though the reception clerk said it was ok. typical five star hotels would allow that since they do not allow late check out. so in this case we left the hotel feeling disappointed. if any pullman manager is reading this and need to blame anyone, blame the arrogant gym staff, not the reception.

MOHD S.
Malesia
19 agosto 2016
best hotel
i love this place and will recommend to my family to stay at this hotel next time. The room was spacious. good service and very nice place.

farizul H.
Malesia
18 agosto 2016
Excellent Room
Very spacious room. A value for money,.

Alan B.
Francia
17 agosto 2016
Disappointing Hotel Facilities
Disappointing because of the impression it is not up to the standards expected for such a brand name. The cleanliness of the room as not adequate, not was the bathroom's. Swimming pool fine but both sauna and jacuzzi out of order and not clearly advertised as such. Buffet breakfast great though. Room for improvement for sure!