oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Puri Bunga Resort and Spa

Jl.Raya Kedewatan, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Nome precedente : Puri Bunga Village Hotel
Puri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Puri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Giardino Puri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Piscina Puri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Vista/Panorama Puri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Piscina Puri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Giardino Puri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Piscina Puri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Entrata Puri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Camera Puri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Giardino Puri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Camera Puri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Camera Puri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Camera Puri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Puri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Puri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Piscina
Puri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel
Posizione: Ubud Numero di camere: 10
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,6

da 266 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,0
Posizione
7,6
Qualità dello staff
7,8
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,5
Comfort della stanza
8,2
Cibo/pasti
6,7
Tutte le recensioni (266)
Ordina per:
Duccio D. Coppie Italy, 19 settembre 2011
Bella posizione, non pulitissimo

Bella posizione servizio cortese
7,3
bell'albergo ma la camera era diversa da quella riservata via agoda (piu` piccola no jakuzi). per la camera da me riservata mi hanno chiesto in piu`..
Sugg. sulla vita notturna: Se cercate piu` vita scegliete un albergo piu` in centro..
Loris G. Coppie Italy, 18 agosto 2011
Hotel piacevole, camere spaziose

Località e prezzo
8,7
L'hotel è posto nel mezzo della foresta e delle risaie, paesaggio splendido. Le camere sono molto spaziose, decisamente buono per il prezzo pagato. Poco servizio però nella zona bar
Sarah R. Famiglie con figli grandi Canada, 7 agosto 2014
Beautiful views.

view, spa, pool
7,3
a bit dated, but newer rooms lovely. Fantastic views and convenient shuttle into town.
Yip N. Gruppi Malaysia, 12 luglio 2014
this hotel got its Balinese style ,nice garden,

nice garden ,hanging restaurant,swimming pool
7,3
very comfortable , relax ,enjoy the swimming pool ,easy life , good food n very good sigh seeing .
Yuichiro H. Coppie Japan, 3 luglio 2014
Clean yet dilapidated

Usually quiet, remote, overlooking the river
5
Puri Bunga is an expansive cliff side resort that seems to have been forgotten by its owner. Remote and overlooking the Ayung River, it is a quiet place for relaxation—unless there are other guests, in which case you can hear everything they do, particularly if they like to rearrange the furniture. The rooms are wide and the bed canopied, but be ware of ants and wasps that populate the balconies. It has all the features of a once gorgeous estate: uneven cobblestones, mottled and warped wooden furnishings, chipped marble, moldy aluminum faucets and shower heads. They exude a certain charm you might not expect for the rate they demand. The staff, while personable, also seem to sense that this place is succumbing to nature and disrepair. In stark contrast is their immediate northern neighbor, a modern restaurant-bakery-bar-spa center run by Ubud Adventure Tours (Yanies, Blu Bar, and Shinto). We dined there twice and received what we paid for: immaculate boutique furnishings, culinary delights, and professional service. Like its broken, tar-scabbed main driveway, Puri Bunga is in need of salvaging.
James C. Coppie Australia, 29 giugno 2014
Beautiful Outlook

Staff, situation
8,3
very good
Melody P. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 23 giugno 2014
Nice rooms, located far

Food, scenery, spa
6,3
Good service however it was not centrally located and taxis were expensive to and fro. Must try the spa.
Ashish T. Famiglie con figli piccoli United States of America, 12 giugno 2014
Good Value

View from our balcony, Close to area attractions, Helpful staff
7,7
We booked 3 rooms at Puri Bunga for June 2014. 2 of the rooms were quite good. The 3rd room where my wife and I stayed had absolutely great views of the Ayung river and rice paddy fields. However it also had some plumbing issues. The rooms were all big and airy with nice beds. Our room specifically had two balconies (indoor and outdoor), a master suite, and a separate lounging area. As a result we overlooked the plumbing issues and chose to keep that room. I would recommend Puri Bunga to other travelers. For the price it is a great value.
Yoshimi T. Gruppi Japan, 22 maggio 2014
Fun but need to be careful about food choice

Friendly, fun with group, nice view
4,7
Duryodhan S. Coppie India, 21 maggio 2014
this place very relax and big clean room

big room clean and friendly staff surround beautiful nature
9,7
hi me and my girl friend stay at puri bunga resort for four days, i really love this place its very nice and and surrounding hotel is beautiful nature, very big room and clean as well feel like our home. staff are very friendly and nice help mind people another thing driver is very kind and nice guy his name is nienga if you wanna make good trip to any were in bali he will good advise you also price is not expensive. very friendly guy. hotel internet is good work when you are in restaurant and at lobby inside of room very low range speed. breakfast is okay but i like room and location.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Puri Bunga Resort and Spa BaliPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Esterno dell’HotelPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - GiardinoPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - PiscinaPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Vista/PanoramaPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - PiscinaPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - GiardinoPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - PiscinaPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - EntrataPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - CameraPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - GiardinoPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - CameraPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - CameraPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - CameraPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Esterno dell’HotelPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Esterno dell’HotelPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - PiscinaPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B07