Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Puri Bunga Resort and Spa

Jl.Raya Kedewatan, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,6

da 284 recensioni

2 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
7,9
Posizione
7,6
Qualità dello staff
7,8
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,4
Comfort della stanza
8,1
Cibo/pasti
6,6
Tutte le recensioni (284)
Ordina per:
Duccio D. Coppie Italy, 19 settembre 2011
Bella posizione, non pulitissimo

Bella posizione servizio cortese
7,3
bell'albergo ma la camera era diversa da quella riservata via agoda (piu` piccola no jakuzi). per la camera da me riservata mi hanno chiesto in piu`..
Sugg. sulla vita notturna: Se cercate piu` vita scegliete un albergo piu` in centro..
Segnala questa recensione
Loris G. Coppie Italy, 18 agosto 2011
Hotel piacevole, camere spaziose

Località e prezzo
8,7
L'hotel è posto nel mezzo della foresta e delle risaie, paesaggio splendido. Le camere sono molto spaziose, decisamente buono per il prezzo pagato. Poco servizio però nella zona bar
Segnala questa recensione
Marlene D. Famiglie con figli piccoli Canada, 27 dicembre 2015
Beautiful view but rooms old

Beautiful valley view, breakfast.
7
Lovely location and view over the valley. The staff were very pleasant and the breakfast good. The room however was terrible. Although big, the room is in desperate need of renovation. The decorations are old, the t.v. difficult to work and the cable signal so bad we couldn't watch it. The balcony had broken boards and nails sticking out making a safety hazard. The bathroom and toilet were so dark.
Segnala questa recensione
Yoke P. Coppie Malaysia, 1 ottobre 2015
bad location and bad service

view is great
2,3
Unpleasant stay. We booked a room that comes with a princess bed but the staff gave my preferred room to another guest who checked in earlier than me. Although they upgraded me to a larger suite but its not our preference. location is far from ubud center but no 24 hours shuttle service provided. No wifi in the room. Too much stairs to and from the room, tiring and exhausted. The bathroom is dirty and not well maintained. Luckily its only for a night, wont be back again. Think twice before you decide to book puri bunga.
Segnala questa recensione
Lai Y. Coppie Myanmar, 5 settembre 2015
Good experience

View, staff, peaceful
6,3
The room is big but quite old and need touch up. I stayed in 2 different executive suite rooms for 2 nights. Though it's same type of room, the decoration and bathroom structure are totally different. The best thing about this hotel is view and the environment is very peaceful. Not every room will have the good view. If i remember correctly, only room 304 & 404 have the best views of jungle and ayung river. Staffs are friendly and helpful. The pool is not very clean but we enjoyed swimming there. The breakfast menu is not buffet, very limited choice. The bed is comfortable. Overall it was a good experience staing at puri bunga.
Segnala questa recensione
Santoso S. Coppie Indonesia, 31 luglio 2015
Tranquil Puri Bunga with friendly staff

1. Cleanliness, room and facilities; 2. Friendly staff; 3. Beautiful view of Sayan and Ayung river
9
A very good experience. SPA location is fantastic.
Segnala questa recensione
Maswarih M. Coppie Indonesia, 18 luglio 2015
quite good

space of room, hospitality and location
7,7
Enjoy stay and view is wonderful
Segnala questa recensione
Haider R. Famiglie con figli piccoli Singapore, 25 dicembre 2014
Nice anx relaxing... I will be back

Location is amazing. Spa is good and staff are really nice
8
Wonderful
Segnala questa recensione
Paul M. Gruppi United Kingdom, 11 dicembre 2014
Run down

Friendly staff, cheap food & great view
4,3
As someone else noted in an earlier review the jungle is gradually reclaiming the resort. You can still see the potential to be decent resort but at present it is far from 3 star!
Segnala questa recensione
Nanang Q. Gruppi Indonesia, 18 settembre 2014
What a splendid stay!

Convenient, Great Location, Amazing view
8
Segnala questa recensione
1 - 2 di 2 recensioni
Puri Bunga Resort and Spa BaliPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Esterno dell’HotelPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - GiardinoPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - PiscinaPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Vista/PanoramaPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - PiscinaPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - PiscinaPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - GiardinoPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - PiscinaPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - IngressoPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - CameraPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - GiardinoPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - CameraPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - CameraPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - CameraPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Esterno dell’HotelPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Esterno dell’HotelPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - PiscinaPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3B02