Il mio account (accedi)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Puri Bunga Resort and Spa

Jl.Raya Kedewatan, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Nome precedente : Puri Bunga Village Hotel

Puri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Puri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Giardino Puri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Vista/Panorama Puri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Piscina Puri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Piscina Puri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Giardino Puri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Piscina Puri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Entrata Puri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Camera Puri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Giardino Puri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Camera Puri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Camera Puri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Camera Puri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Puri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Puri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Piscina
Puri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel
Posizione: Ubud Numero di camere: 10
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,6

da 262 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,0
Posizione
7,7
Qualità dello staff
7,8
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,5
Comfort della stanza
8,2
Cibo/pasti
6,7
Tutte le recensioni (262)
Ordina per:
Duccio D. Coppie Italy, 19 settembre 2011
Bella posizione, non pulitissimo

Bella posizione servizio cortese
7,3
bell'albergo ma la camera era diversa da quella riservata via agoda (piu` piccola no jakuzi). per la camera da me riservata mi hanno chiesto in piu`..
Sugg. sulla vita notturna: Se cercate piu` vita scegliete un albergo piu` in centro..
Loris G. Coppie Italy, 18 agosto 2011
Hotel piacevole, camere spaziose

Località e prezzo
8,7
L'hotel è posto nel mezzo della foresta e delle risaie, paesaggio splendido. Le camere sono molto spaziose, decisamente buono per il prezzo pagato. Poco servizio però nella zona bar
James C. Coppie Australia, 29 giugno 2014
Beautiful Outlook

Staff, situation
8,3
very good
Melody P. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 23 giugno 2014
Nice rooms, located far

Food, scenery, spa
6,3
Good service however it was not centrally located and taxis were expensive to and fro. Must try the spa.
Ashish T. Famiglie con figli piccoli United States of America, 12 giugno 2014
Good Value

View from our balcony, Close to area attractions, Helpful staff
7,7
We booked 3 rooms at Puri Bunga for June 2014. 2 of the rooms were quite good. The 3rd room where my wife and I stayed had absolutely great views of the Ayung river and rice paddy fields. However it also had some plumbing issues. The rooms were all big and airy with nice beds. Our room specifically had two balconies (indoor and outdoor), a master suite, and a separate lounging area. As a result we overlooked the plumbing issues and chose to keep that room. I would recommend Puri Bunga to other travelers. For the price it is a great value.
Yoshimi T. Gruppi Japan, 22 maggio 2014
Fun but need to be careful about food choice

Friendly, fun with group, nice view
4,7
Duryodhan S. Coppie India, 21 maggio 2014
this place very relax and big clean room

big room clean and friendly staff surround beautiful nature
9,7
hi me and my girl friend stay at puri bunga resort for four days, i really love this place its very nice and and surrounding hotel is beautiful nature, very big room and clean as well feel like our home. staff are very friendly and nice help mind people another thing driver is very kind and nice guy his name is nienga if you wanna make good trip to any were in bali he will good advise you also price is not expensive. very friendly guy. hotel internet is good work when you are in restaurant and at lobby inside of room very low range speed. breakfast is okay but i like room and location.
Lee C. Gruppi Malaysia, 13 maggio 2014
nice environment and room

nice environment & room
7,3
great room and nice environment. Can relax well because out of city area
Ketut S. Coppie Indonesia, 11 maggio 2014
Average

nature view, quiet adn good for couple
6,3
The room while i stayed not prepare well. Bathroom was fluiding due to piping blocked by somethink. well Get quick response from housekeeoing but not solving the situation due to the day after get the same watering until i check out. During breakfast time i wait over tha 30 minute for 1 plate fried rice... Only the nature view i like from this hotel. Good pool swiming...
Kai Y. Viaggiatori singoli Hong Kong, 25 aprile 2014
Good Breach view

Budget, Good view, Good Service
8
Relax.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Puri Bunga Resort and Spa BaliPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Esterno dell’HotelPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - GiardinoPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Vista/PanoramaPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - PiscinaPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - PiscinaPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - GiardinoPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - PiscinaPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - EntrataPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - CameraPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - GiardinoPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - CameraPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - CameraPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - CameraPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Esterno dell’HotelPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Esterno dell’HotelPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - PiscinaPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A01