Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa

Pekutatan, Jembrana, Pekutatan, Bali, Indonesia (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Nome precedente : Puri Dajuma Cottage Hotel
Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Piscina Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Villa Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Piscina Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Vista/Panorama Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Ristorante Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Ristorante Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Ristorante Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Centro benessere Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Villa Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Villa Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Divertimento e svago Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Ristorante Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Ristorante Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Ristorante Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Divertimento e svago Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Divertimento e svago
Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Divertimento e svago Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Dintorni Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Centro benessere Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Spiaggia Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Sport e attività Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Negozi Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Piscina Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Sport e attività Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Divertimento e svago Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Divertimento e svago Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Divertimento e svago
Posizione: Pekutatan Numero di camere: 20
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,6

da 76 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,3
Posizione
8,4
Qualità dello staff
9,0
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
9,1
Comfort della stanza
9,0
Cibo/pasti
7,8
Tutte le recensioni (76)
Ordina per:
Riccardo M. Famiglie con figli piccoli Australia, 27 aprile 2015
Un piacevole weekend

Personale veramente disponibile e ricettivo, camere spaziose e pulite, colazione abbondante variegata.
8,7
Siamo stati al Puri Dajuma solo per un weekend e, data la scomoda posizione distante dalle principali attrazioni dell'isola, non so se torneremmo per più giorni. Nel complesso è un ottimo resort, soprattutto per chi non è interessato a muoversi molto all'esterno. Unico lato veramente negativo è la spiaggia, poco accessibile e non pulitissima.
Jung Y. Famiglie con figli piccoli United States of America, 21 maggio 2015
Nice location, but not very echo

location, location. free ride to medewi
6
hotel need an update
Stuart M. Coppie Australia, 14 maggio 2015
Great stay! We'll be back

The room, pool and location were a I've our expectation. Very private with an old bali feel. The complimentary transfers to and from the surf was a real bonus. We will definitely be back!
9,7
B V. Coppie Netherlands, 5 maggio 2015
Beautiful place but boring at times

Location, relaxing area
7
Our stay was nice. All was very clean and the gardens are beautiful. Also pretty beachview. Food however was not so great and very expensive. Because you are in a secluded spot, you wouldnt really go out for eating because there are no restaurants. Our 2 day stay was nice but i Would think that it Would become boring when staying longer.
Jana K. Famiglie con figli piccoli Germany, 13 aprile 2015
Tranquil, peaceful, beautiful

Stunning location, room and gardens
9,3
Just wonderful and so relaxing! Lots of swimming, reading and walks along the beach. No Tv👍 Only dissappointing thing was the food. We love Indonesian, local, fresh food and would have loved to find it there as well.
Verdian R. Coppie Indonesia, 21 febbraio 2015
A remote hotel with the nature sound of waves

Sound of waves, sound of waves, sound of waves
6,3
It was nice but just the location is very remote and far far away from Denpasar, was around 72KMs from the airport.
Pebbles R. Coppie United States of America, 26 novembre 2014
Relaxing

Great Staff, Remote location, comfortable
7,3
Karen D. Coppie Australia, 11 novembre 2014
Pekutatan getaway

The restaurant staff were friendly and very good. Always had time for a chat. The food was excellent. The resort was right on a beach where you could walk along and see very few people, mostly loca
9,3
Great, they gave us an upgrade to a lovely room for the fist couple of nights.
Simon S. Coppie Switzerland, 29 ottobre 2014
We would come again

Service, Infrastructure, Rooms
8,7
Great stay with only little things to blaim on. Wunderfull cottages and a beautiful villa. Stuff is awesome, will try to make every wish possible without any charges. Restaurants are good food but could be cooked with more ideas.
John W. Coppie United Kingdom, 2 ottobre 2014
Fantastic

Location,staff,and just the whole holiday was great every member of staff went out of there way to meek us feel we were part of there family.
9,7
Perfect.there is no where we could have chosen better to have the peace and relaxing time we had but with you.Wish we could have stayed longer.Thankyou again.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa BaliPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - PiscinaPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - VillaPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - PiscinaPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Vista/PanoramaPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - RistorantePuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - RistorantePuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - RistorantePuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Centro benesserePuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - VillaPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - VillaPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Divertimento e svagoPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - RistorantePuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - RistorantePuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - RistorantePuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Divertimento e svagoPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Divertimento e svagoPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Divertimento e svagoPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - DintorniPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Centro benesserePuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - SpiaggiaPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Sport e attivitàPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - NegoziPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - PiscinaPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Sport e attivitàPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Divertimento e svagoPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Divertimento e svagoPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Divertimento e svago

Recensioni dei clienti - Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C08