oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel

Jalan. Hang Tuah No. 23, Sanur, Bali, Indonesia (Visualizza mappa)

Prenota ora!

Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Hall Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Piscina Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Hall Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Piscina Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Piscina Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Piscina Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Piscina Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Vista/Panorama Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Interno dell’Hotel Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Piscina Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Ristorante Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Giardino Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Dintorni Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Terrazzo Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Piscina
Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Cibo e bevande Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Cibo e bevande Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Cibo e bevande Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Hall Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Bagno Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Camera Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Piscina Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Terrazzo Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Camera Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Bagno Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Bagno Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Camera
Posizione dell'Hotel: Sanur Numero di camere: 42
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,2

da 87 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,5
Posizione
7,1
Qualità dello staff
7,5
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,1
Comfort della stanza
7,7
Cibo/pasti
6,4
Tutte le recensioni (87)
Pier P. Coppie Italy, 24 agosto 2012
Hotel semplice con alcune strutture un po' vecchie

Pro: girdini interni molto belli e curati Contro: Distante dal centro
6,7
Buon Hotel per soggiorni brevi e posizione comoda per raggiungere l'aeroporto di Denpasar. La camera era molto semplice e un po' cupa. Abbastanza distante dal centro di Sanur. Sottolineo la disponibilità e la cortesia del personale.
Admelinda R. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 15 marzo 2014
Unpleasant

nothing
3,7
The room was dirty and a strong smell of moth balls.
Annibale G. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 24 febbraio 2014
Ok

Room garden pool
5,3
Happy with the hotel room and staff in general. I was perhaps not careful enough to check out the exact location of the hotel from the map you provides shows the hotel almost on the beach. However the hotel is approx 20 minutes walk away to the beach. The hotel does provide a shuttle service to a so called (sister hotel) The Besakhi hotel that’s directly on Sanur beach however it was never available when I requested. However the majority of my days where filled with day trips to the historical places of Bali. So I just was contented with a splash at the pool. Safety boxes at the reception could be improved. I would suggest to the hotel make a little investment and provide safety boxes in the room. Food and beverage. The hotel could improve to the quality of food and beverage Buffet Breakfast The hotel provide continental breakfast COLD toast, butter and jam Fresh papaya and water melon. GOOD Java coffee or tea The fruit juices selection is limited to a syrup base of orange or apple quite horrendous shame for a country full of fruits The Asia or Balinese breakfast Have rice, noodles, fried chicken or pork again all these dishes are served cold with the exception of the rice. Lunch \ Dinner I am not sure as I always so the place empty but they did have an a la carte menu. Since I so that for the same money I paid you could get a good accommodation with breakfast for literally the same price or less I would choose a hotel on the beach. Please avoid taking taxis from the hotel always ask for Bluebird taxi with meter. Annibale Grassi
Raeymound L. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 9 febbraio 2014
good staff performance

big, nice staff, clean
6,7
this hotel has big room and toilet, nice staff performance, and has big garden and pool. But this is a old hotel so that furniture also old too
Sheila P. Gruppi Indonesia, 14 gennaio 2014
Best Hotel in Bali!

Great Services, Comfortable Surrounding, Nice Room
10
Very delicate. I will stay here again for my next trip to Bali.
Peter C. Famiglie con figli grandi United Kingdom, 30 luglio 2013
Comfortable older style hotel close to Sanur

Friendly staff, good Indonesian food and immediate access to the by-pass road
7
Our two night stay as a family was very pleasant, making use of the pools set in pleasant garden surroundings which were peaceful even though the hotel is very close to the main Sanur by-pass road. The location is not in the main Sanur restaurant strip even though the Agoda map indicated it would be. However with our own hire car this was not a problem. This is an older style Indonesian hotel, not modernised, but adequately comfortable. Housekeeping promptly attended to a non-functioning light bulb. The restaurant served good Indonesian food. I recommend the hotel to those travelling around and about Bali, but it is a bit far to walk to the beach and café strip. Pool and garden area is very relaxing.
Jaeyeon L. Viaggiatori singoli South Korea, 20 aprile 2013
fast internet

fast internet, good breakfast, but too old
7
Charlie L. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 3 aprile 2013
Hassle free stay over.

Fast checkin-checkout, nice garden, quiet surroundings.
8,7
My room was a standalone chalet unit. Its toilet is a bit run-down but functional. Aircon is cold. Water heater works. We had a lovely stay here. There are better chalets with better garden at other hotels, but Puri Dalem is good enough since we are mostly outside the hotel during daytime. There is 2 swimming pools, one next to restaurant, another at inner section which is surrounded by newer single storey chalets. Both pools are nice and clean. Restaurant breakfast buffet is simpl. You can request for omelette, fried egg, bacons & hams from the kitchen as these are available for free but are not served on the buffet spread. Taste of food is just passable. Lobby area doesn't have aircon (not that I am complaining).
Ardzuna S. Viaggiatori singoli Indonesia, 2 aprile 2013
It's a neat and nice stay.

Strategic location, nice garden and attentive staff.
8,3
It's a nice stay. The price is quite cheap and it's clean and comfort.
Wong J. Gruppi Malaysia, 22 marzo 2013
Won't ever come back to this hotel.

friendly staffs
5
This is the worst hotel that I've ever stay in my life. Air con is not functioning well, the room is warm. There is no extra lock on the door, I can only lock the door with key, I felt very unsafe staying inside. Old room and facilities, stained floor. Lastly, same boring varieties of breakfast for 4 days of my stay. However, their staffs are friendly.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel BaliPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - HallPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - PiscinaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - HallPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - PiscinaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - PiscinaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - PiscinaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - PiscinaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Vista/PanoramaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Interno dell’HotelPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - PiscinaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - RistorantePuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - GiardinoPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - DintorniPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’HotelPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - TerrazzoPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - PiscinaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Cibo e bevandePuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Cibo e bevandePuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Cibo e bevandePuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - HallPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - BagnoPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - CameraPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - PiscinaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - TerrazzoPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - CameraPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - BagnoPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - BagnoPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - CameraPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - GiardinoPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - PiscinaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - TerrazzoPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - EntrataPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - CameraPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - PiscinaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - TerrazzoPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - CameraPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - RistorantePuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - HallPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - GiardinoPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - GiardinoPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - HallPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - TerrazzoPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - CameraPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - HallPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - BagnoPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - CameraPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - CameraPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - CameraPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - CameraPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - RistorantePuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - PiscinaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - BagnoPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - ReceptionPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - PiscinaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - PiscinaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - PiscinaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - PiscinaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’HotelPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - CameraPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - PiscinaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - CameraPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - GiardinoPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - CameraPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - GiardinoPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - GiardinoPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - PiscinaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - PiscinaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - CameraPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - RistorantePuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - CameraPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - CameraPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - BagnoPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - GiardinoPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - CameraPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - ReceptionPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - CameraPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - CameraPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - BagnoPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - PiscinaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - CameraPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - CameraPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - GiardinoPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - GiardinoPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - CameraPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - RistorantePuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - BagnoPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - HallPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - RistorantePuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - CameraPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - PiscinaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - HallPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - BagnoPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - CameraPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - CameraPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - CameraPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - RistorantePuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - HallPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - BagnoPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - CameraPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - BagnoPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - PiscinaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - CameraPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - PiscinaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - PiscinaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - CameraPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - BagnoPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Entrata


AS-AGWEB-3B06