Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel

Hang Tuah Street 23 Sanur Bali, Sanur, Bali, Indonesia 80227 (vedi sulla mappa)

Guarda i prezzi!

Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Ristorante Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Hall Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Piscina Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Piscina Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Piscina Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Ristorante Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Giardino Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Ingresso Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Terrazzo Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Piscina Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Cibo e bevande Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Cibo e bevande Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Cibo e bevande Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Hall Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Bagno
Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Piscina Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Camera Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Bagno Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Camera Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Giardino Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Piscina Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Terrazzo Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Ingresso Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Camera Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Piscina Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Terrazzo Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Camera
Posizione: Sanur Numero di camere: 42

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,3

da 122 recensioni

1 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
7,7
Posizione
7,1
Qualità dello staff
7,8
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,2
Comfort della stanza
7,6
Cibo/pasti
6,6
Tutte le recensioni (122)
Ordina per:
Pier P. Coppie Italy, 24 agosto 2012
Hotel semplice con alcune strutture un po' vecchie

Pro: girdini interni molto belli e curati Contro: Distante dal centro
6,7
Buon Hotel per soggiorni brevi e posizione comoda per raggiungere l'aeroporto di Denpasar. La camera era molto semplice e un po' cupa. Abbastanza distante dal centro di Sanur. Sottolineo la disponibilità e la cortesia del personale.
Segnala questa recensione
Deborah S. Famiglie con figli piccoli Australia, 11 dicembre 2015
Great hotel

Staff, pools,
8,7
Great hotel, and fabulous pools. Easy walk to the beach and restaurants. Staff were fantastic! Don't book a three bed room though, they don't exist at this hotel. It was just a double with an extra bed, and the hotel will try and make you pay for the extra bed. We were slightly cramped in our superior with an extra bed and a travel cot, it would be fine with just one he extra bed though. Next time we will book a deluxe with our two children.
Segnala questa recensione
M M. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 18 novembre 2015
Convenience, value for money but too noisy

Polite staff, clean and simple
7
The staff was helpful but I cant sleep as my room was too near with the main road. Too noise no privacy and the sink was clog. But I was lucky as I only stay for 2 nights.
Segnala questa recensione
Aryono M. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 26 ottobre 2015
so far is nice place.. more comfortable near town

1. near town... 2. quiet and not expensive
6,3
i like to stay in this hotel.. when my next trip to bali for business purpose i prefer chose this hotel
Segnala questa recensione
Tarsha T. Famiglie con figli grandi New Zealand, 21 ottobre 2015
Lovely Gardens + Great Food

Location, Pool and Service
7
Unfortunately we did not gel with Sanur so we stayed the night and then went to Seminyak which we much prefered. Our room was ok'ish. TV didn't work, bathroom was old and shabby so i didnt shower ( i can do old and shabby and half dirty but this bathroom creeped me out). Kettle looked filthy on the inside. Bed was comfy, air con worked. Pool was GREAT! we all used it. My 15 yr old and 11 yr old sons lived in the pool which was directly out side our room. I'm sure if you upgrade from standard to a better room you'd probably find that this hotel is actually quite nice?? Service was fab, staff were fab, gardens were lovely, food tasted great. This hotel was overall a bit more pricey than what we'd been paying and didnt include b'fast and the bathroom was crapolla but overall it was ok. I over heard a German couple who were staying in the bungalows say that they love this hotel and come back every 2 years ... so if you can afford it, up grade your room.
Segnala questa recensione
Gilles N. Viaggiatori singoli Canada, 25 marzo 2015
BAD LOCATION

2 NICE POOLS
5
the location is very bad. Lots of noise from the busy street. Hotel is reasonnably priced for the quality of tooms and service but the location is so bad that l would not go back and do not recommend to anyone in vacation. It is OK for a stop over of one day in transit to other locations.
Segnala questa recensione
Michael C. Viaggiatori d'affari Canada, 14 febbraio 2015
nice little hotel

lovely pool area and grounds, authentic rooms
7
good place to stay that is not expensive in sanur
Segnala questa recensione
Teck G. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 1 febbraio 2015
Nice quiet hotel

very friendly staff
8
Only there for one night but overall experience is good. No complaints. Although quite surprised that you have to use the same hotel key to lock the door. If your spouse goes out with the key, there will be no way to lock the door.
Segnala questa recensione
Gitra K. Coppie Indonesia, 22 gennaio 2015
strategic

Good location, clean, nice staff
6,7
Pleasant stay, clean room, nice pool & garden. But the room is dark and furnitures are dated. Needs more fresh colors. Breakfast is very limited..
Segnala questa recensione
Robert G. Coppie United Kingdom, 14 novembre 2014
1st night in bali

Location to boat
9,3
Booked this hotel last minute & took a chance , this was definitely a great result we arrived at the hotel about 6.45 and left 8.30 in the morning for lembongan fantastic start
Segnala questa recensione
1 su 1 recensione
 

Guarda i prezzi!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel BaliPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - RistorantePuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - HallPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - PiscinaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - PiscinaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - PiscinaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - RistorantePuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - GiardinoPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - IngressoPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’HotelPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - TerrazzoPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - PiscinaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Cibo e bevandePuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Cibo e bevandePuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Cibo e bevandePuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - HallPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - BagnoPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - PiscinaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - CameraPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - BagnoPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - CameraPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - GiardinoPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - PiscinaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - TerrazzoPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - IngressoPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - CameraPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - PiscinaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - TerrazzoPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - CameraPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - RistorantePuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - HallPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - GiardinoPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - GiardinoPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - HallPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - TerrazzoPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - CameraPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - CameraPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - CameraPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - CameraPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - RistorantePuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - PiscinaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - ReceptionPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - PiscinaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - PiscinaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - PiscinaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - PiscinaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’HotelPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - PiscinaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - CameraPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - GiardinoPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - CameraPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - GiardinoPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - GiardinoPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - PiscinaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - PiscinaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - CameraPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - CameraPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - CameraPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - GiardinoPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - CameraPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - BagnoPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - PiscinaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - CameraPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - GiardinoPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - CameraPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - HallPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - PiscinaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - HallPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - CameraPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - CameraPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - CameraPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - HallPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - BagnoPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - CameraPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - BagnoPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - PiscinaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - DintorniPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - PiscinaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - BagnoPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - IngressoPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - PiscinaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - GiardinoPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - PiscinaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - PiscinaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - PiscinaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - GiardinoPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Sala conferenzePuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Sala conferenzePuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - PiscinaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - PiscinaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - PiscinaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - PiscinaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’HotelPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - GiardinoPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Sala conferenzePuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Sala conferenzePuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - PiscinaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - PiscinaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - HallPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - BagnoPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Interno dell’Hotel


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3A03