oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Puri Hasu Bali

Jl. Goa Gong Ungasan, Uluwatu, Bali, Indonesia (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Puri Hasu Bali Bali - Piscina Puri Hasu Bali Bali - Terrazzo Puri Hasu Bali Bali - Vista/Panorama Puri Hasu Bali Bali - Giardino Puri Hasu Bali Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Puri Hasu Bali Bali - Ristorante Puri Hasu Bali Bali - Ristorante Puri Hasu Bali Bali - Piscina Puri Hasu Bali Bali - Giardino Puri Hasu Bali Bali - Piscina Puri Hasu Bali Bali - Giardino Puri Hasu Bali Bali - Ristorante Puri Hasu Bali Bali - Entrata Puri Hasu Bali Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Puri Hasu Bali Bali - Piscina Puri Hasu Bali Bali - Piscina
Puri Hasu Bali Bali - Camera Puri Hasu Bali Bali - Vista/Panorama Puri Hasu Bali Bali - Piscina Puri Hasu Bali Bali - Terrazzo Puri Hasu Bali Bali - Strutture e servizi
Posizione: Uluwatu Numero di camere: 8
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,3

da 116 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
9,2
Posizione
6,4
Qualità dello staff
9,1
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
9,2
Comfort della stanza
8,6
Cibo/pasti
7,7
Tutte le recensioni (116)
Ordina per:
Cyde C. Gruppi Philippines, 29 maggio 2014
Good. Friendly staff

Clean, friendly staff, near to tourist sttractions
8
Good value for money... Nice staff. Place is practically nice for people under budget who loves to travel.
Gloria P. Coppie New Zealand, 26 maggio 2014
We had an awesome time at Puri Hasu Bali.

We felt very welcome when we arrived at this hotel.We enjoyed the peaceful surroundings.We really appreciated the helpful staff.
9
We had a very enjoyable stay at the Puri Hasu Bali.It was a little bit difficult to find at first but as soon as we arrived we were made to feel very welcome.We enjoyed the peaceful,friendly atmosphere of a small hotel.Other family members who had a room there at the same time also enjoyed themselves.It was a very family friendly environment.It was nice to have the pool right outside our room.It was nice to meet people from around the world there.We would definitely go back again.Gloria n Hune
Krish V. Coppie United States of America, 26 maggio 2014
Okay

Room is clean and okay for sleeping for a night or two
3,7
The location is completely out of the world and none of the places are closer... Taxi rates to go anywhere is too expensive.. There is nothing to do other than sleeping or swimming when it is not too hot sun up there.. We actually booked for four nights but left after two.. as we got bored easily. Breakfast is disgusting and staff can't understand English.
Eva P. Famiglie con figli grandi New Zealand, 26 maggio 2014
Relaxing very friendly and helpful staff

Quiet clean staff
9
Very enjoyable small hotel therefore the people staying we're also friendly and the staff would go out of their way to do anything to please us. Loved it
Carolyn W. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 9 aprile 2014
A nice place to stay

Nice view, Serenity
8
Puri Hasu is a nice little resort type of budget Inn. This place can booked as a family trip or small wedding function as it only have 8 rooms. Must stock up some food in room as it's location far from convenient shop. Near to Jimbaran, less than 15min drive, we reached famous seafood restaurant by the beach. For the price I pay. I am extremely happy with Puri Hasu.
Janne T. Famiglie con figli piccoli Finland, 14 gennaio 2014
really nice stay at this cozy place

Dessie , Other staff , great bed
8
We have wonderful stay at this nicely hidden gem , really nothing to complain about :)
Michelle L. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 25 dicembre 2013
Relaxing and comfortable

Big Room, cleanliness, friendly staff
10
I had a very nice stay here. It was raining the whole time when I was at Uluwatu so I didn't manage to visit many places there. Thankfully, staying here makes the situation so much better. The room is big and clean with a bathtub available. The staff were very friendly and helpful. They sent my breakfast to my room cos it was raining outside and they saw me trying to run out of the room. This place is abit isolated but if you are looking for a nice quiet place for honeymoon or family outing, I highly recommend puri hasu bali.
Patricia C. Coppie Malaysia, 4 dicembre 2013
Super Value for money with huge bed

Huge Bed, Cute interior, Staff
8
Hidden in a local village and not so easy to spot. But definitely a real bargain if plan to visit the surrounding and off the crowd
Adzfar A. Coppie Malaysia, 13 ottobre 2013
Private villa with nice pool & FREE wi-fi

Friendly staff, nice private pool, clean big rooms
9,3
Positive: 1. Very affordable 2. Private villa with nice swimming pool 3. Secluded 4. FREE high-speed wi-fi internet 5. Clean big room and bathtub bathroom 6. Decent breakfast meal 7. Friendly staff Negative: 1. Quite far from centre of attraction 2. Not easily accessible by any public transport
Wong C. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 27 settembre 2013
standard & need some improve

quiet atmosphere, large room and fresh air
6,3
I think the hotel must improve for the food and the staff. The hotel condition are not really bad but the services have to improve for the best future.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Puri Hasu Bali BaliPuri Hasu Bali Bali - PiscinaPuri Hasu Bali Bali - TerrazzoPuri Hasu Bali Bali - Vista/PanoramaPuri Hasu Bali Bali - GiardinoPuri Hasu Bali Bali - Esterno dell’HotelPuri Hasu Bali Bali - RistorantePuri Hasu Bali Bali - RistorantePuri Hasu Bali Bali - PiscinaPuri Hasu Bali Bali - GiardinoPuri Hasu Bali Bali - PiscinaPuri Hasu Bali Bali - GiardinoPuri Hasu Bali Bali - RistorantePuri Hasu Bali Bali - EntrataPuri Hasu Bali Bali - Esterno dell’HotelPuri Hasu Bali Bali - PiscinaPuri Hasu Bali Bali - PiscinaPuri Hasu Bali Bali - CameraPuri Hasu Bali Bali - Vista/PanoramaPuri Hasu Bali Bali - PiscinaPuri Hasu Bali Bali - TerrazzoPuri Hasu Bali Bali - Strutture e servizi


AS-AGWEB-3C01